caityln, it is under the thread crazy MIL hehehe.
daphne, ohh giving AP too? hmmm then i must think of a dui4 ce4. hehehehe. i dont want to submit to my MIL for the rest of my life leh!! actually dont know if you gals feel it, but somehow i still love my parents more then i can love my PIL leh.
my hubby also cannot handle my fury temper towards this area. he was persuading me to pierce my ear for many years, i dont pierce cos my dad does not like it. my MIL keep asking me to do it too, sort of pressure me.
so one day during mothers day this year, i think my MIL cannot tahan liao and ask me in the car why i did not go and peirce, i told her "I dont feel ike it" hehehe my Hubby was very angry with me, he says i was very rude

my MIL says if dont pierce how to put earing?? i told her i dont see a must to put earing heheh, then my hubby got even more angry cos he feels that i am rebuking her directly, actually truly speakin i was pretty hot liao heheh so i told her off like this.
then turn out that night, my hubby tan1 pai2, says that it is their taiwanese family tradition that wife must pierce so that they will listen to the husband

i was very angry hehhee so i even make up my mind that for my whole life, no one is going to force me to pierce liao....
but i just told him i dont want to peirce cos i afraid i got sensitive ear and the wound will not recover hehe, you wont one me to have a red ear for wedding right? give him this excuse to escape further unhappiness.
hmm, so that was war number 1 liao hehehe.