Sharlene,
I think it is OK to meet up 2 weeks before your AD becoz some of the things can only be finalized then eg: estimate no of tables and how many tables you wanna act as reserve). If it is any consolation, i will only meet them 2 weeks prior to my AD too, becoz I will only be back in Singapore end May! They are quite experienced so just trust them ya =) About the rain on AD, like what Icy said, since you dun intend to any outdoor shoot, then it is ok even if it rains. I know that it can be rather troublesom and depressing. But what to do? Just treat it like showers of blessing lor. hehheee. Do you know that I took my wedding outdoor pictures in the rain? And even kena chased by a dog? Sounds hilarious right! I am so afraid of dogs and this dog kept coming near me, i think it was attracted to my gown or sth... I really ran for my dear life to the car in my high heels and 'pong pong' gown!
Dey,
Ted chose a mixture of lilac and blush pink for my evening gown. Remember I mentioned before that I tailor made another evening gown? That one is in turquoise.
Icy
My real name is on my multiply webpage. Maybe after I have posted up some pictures it would help =) Will post pictures soooooon. Really lazy lah. No wedding pictures yet... not back in Singapore yet mah.
I think it is OK to meet up 2 weeks before your AD becoz some of the things can only be finalized then eg: estimate no of tables and how many tables you wanna act as reserve). If it is any consolation, i will only meet them 2 weeks prior to my AD too, becoz I will only be back in Singapore end May! They are quite experienced so just trust them ya =) About the rain on AD, like what Icy said, since you dun intend to any outdoor shoot, then it is ok even if it rains. I know that it can be rather troublesom and depressing. But what to do? Just treat it like showers of blessing lor. hehheee. Do you know that I took my wedding outdoor pictures in the rain? And even kena chased by a dog? Sounds hilarious right! I am so afraid of dogs and this dog kept coming near me, i think it was attracted to my gown or sth... I really ran for my dear life to the car in my high heels and 'pong pong' gown!
Dey,
Ted chose a mixture of lilac and blush pink for my evening gown. Remember I mentioned before that I tailor made another evening gown? That one is in turquoise.
Icy
My real name is on my multiply webpage. Maybe after I have posted up some pictures it would help =) Will post pictures soooooon. Really lazy lah. No wedding pictures yet... not back in Singapore yet mah.