Pigger,
I wait for ur pix ya! keke....like to kaypoh....
Janice,
sounds very chim leh......stress liao...thk must meet up wif u then u teach me how....
bot my AP box at Spotlight....after paying then realised that with the boa furry and the AP box, almost $50....then kinda regret, a bit overspend....some1 likely use 1ce oni...thk my hubby wud freak out when he sees it!

better not let him noe the cost....if not sure nag...
me thot me noe how to change tyre, but figured rather not take the risk, scarli stuck half way....so call the svc pple to come help me chg....thot was just a small puncture, can mend....in the end turn out major burst, beyond repair....so gotta buy new 1s...then not sure chg just 1 tyre or 2 at the back, or all....at 1st thot can hide from hubby coz he not in town, realise this major decision, coz he always feel that tyre concerns safety,so he particular....
sister here sick, last nite slept 3hrs oni, coz got to work out a list of tyre distributor based on hubby's preferred model of tyre...can't log in and stay long coz still got to research on net and make comparison.
SAD SAD....if I dun get this done b4 he gets back, then I wud have to cancel my WG fitting next wed when he back to go tyre shopping. So now I xiong, got jian dan ren wu....try to INDEPENDENTLY do the man's job to replace the tyres (and dun get con at those workshops!!!)
Gin,
guess u do feel more reassured and confident right?
but dun get complacent and start pigging out ya.....anyway, from ur pix, I thk u pig out still okay, u can afford!
seval,
haven't seen u ard for quite awhle leh....me been peeping to RH thread....been going thru bochup's blog, show my folks, how pple shld dress for our wedding at RH....her guests all quite dressed up....did u see her blog? me wanted to meet up with Sharul last week, kinda impromptu, call last min, coz was having a biz meeting at raffles convention centre, but turn out he on leave. Thot wanted to tie in some details asap.... how's urs coming along?
jtan,
I WANT I WANT! pls share share ur photos???????
[email protected]
zoeanne,
pai seh leh.....everytime I got to choose the dates....May I'm quite tied up though....roster out...doing that HK/San Frans flt 8-15th May, then 17th heading to Paris for PS liao....then back 22nd, gotta attend wedding....maybe 2wards end of May?
u always make me shy leh...aiya....u all see meimei coz i cement alot and touch-up alot mah....lash oso fake....make-up do wonders lor...
as for SK2, I swear by it.....but impt is to do the steps right, coz incorrect usage can cause out-break...thk got latest all in 1 product the "whitening source intensive mask, 10 pc for $190. SK2 basic is the toner, it helps to prepare ur skin to fully absorb and max the essence of the pitera, which u use after the toner.closer to AD, can do mask every other day. wud brighten ur face. let me noe what other info u need....i may not noe all, but can try to help ans ur queries. me lazy....but forcing myself to be disciplined!