HAPPY BIRTHDAY JTAN! have a great celebration and have tonnes of fun ya!
and thx for the info on the shrinking part....thk wud try 2nite....just pop in to look see b4 I head out of the house. hopefully a fruitful day 2day....kinda coming down with flu.....haiz...
gin,
on the contrary, navel ring not very pain....it's really like earring-piercing....very snappy, fast....it the clipping of the flesh with clippers b4 piercing that i thot was a little painful....but other than that, ant-bite only....
I was at Far East ystday, mayb u can try streaks of colours....they sell in many shops that comes with pins to attach to hair as well as in many colours....
keke....zoeanne exaggerate lah.....u gimme email address i send to u k? btw, oni saw that WG of urs leh....saw u mentioning abt nude-back EG.....wanna see too....care to share? maybe send to my email....coz very small....(old woman hahahaha) can't see very well.my email
[email protected]
and though photo u posted kinda small, i seriously dun see any flabs lor....ur colleagues abit exaggerating or not? smemore photos usually can't hide all this, if on photo can't see, i dunno where ur tummy come from....haiz....kekeke,so i thk a navel ring can distract....

more focus on "hey...u got a navel ring!!" rather than "hey, u got spare tyres!!!"
k....that's all folks....me gotta get out of the house liao....
jelly,
me trying to downsize the pix, got instructions from jtan liao...but gotta go out soon, so wud oni try 2nite....very xian....falling sick, 2mrw standby they call me up for a full day turn ard....gonna work like a dog again...