Janice,
My APs dunno lor.....mum intended to give back 1, but dad say he wud decide later, if we need we ask him back for it......they taking 7tables, so I write off the APs for that 7 tables liao.... thk if end of the day me and hubby nvr say anything, my dad wud not volunteer to return the APs lor...of coz unless we major loss after banquet and crying abt it then he wud return...keke....
jtan!!!
got liao....on this thread....it's call jinglong.....but website haven't found yet!

but according to janice, thay bldg under renovation now leh....but the shop shld still be open....
janice,
thx for sharing all those info wif us....thk me wud oso go chk these things out htis thur.....btw, thk it wud not be too late if u send within 1wk of Sep.....but can verbally sound ur guests out to make themselves avail b4 7th mth starts, so that they dun make other plans on ur AD, shld be ok...u wud need time to gather rsvps and sort out seat plan mah....
zoeanne,
dun worry, though weather no good, i'm sure u photos taken in the hotel shld be nice.....so which hotel in the end u went in Malacca?
the beaded shoes sounds very enticing....haiz....pity me no time to go all the way to Malacca,if not wun have to so headache....have yet to chk out those that i intended to, oni can do it on thur or fri when i off.
jelly,
sorry nvr reply...the bear thing dun thk we nid, coz hotel got give free wedding favours, and quitea good selection, so dun thk wud want to spend extra $ on wedding favours....as for my jiemeis, I bought them each ap pc of cloth liao to make their dresses. and end of the day still have to give Aps, So sorry.....
ydnic,
thk pay a small token sum the bouquet provider shld be able to throw in some matching flowers for ur hair-do......rather than u have to buy urself,so troublesome...then u can get them to get hair flowers to match ur bouquet...I supposed if u using calla lilies of normal lilies, doesn't really matter type of flowers on the hair do. it's a personal opinion, thk as long as colours of the flowers dun clash, any type shld be ok, dun have to restrict urself to match the hand bouquet. hope this helps....
cu2nite,
wah....PS done liao....so envy....when photos ready? can share with us? wud love to see them....