(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hi gentlegiant,

the thing is that although their stuff is nice and all, after sales service is a bit lacking. Mine has a long train which is plain at the moment, and they are not open to helping me put more details on the gown (of course i will pay lar).

and when i called to say i would be 10 min late collecting my gown, they were really impatient.hmm..

Silhouette on the other hand is more enthusiastic, even after i bought the tea dress, i said i wanted to add a little more details to it, they have no problem and will not even charge for this or alterations. So must keep this in mind k...;)

hi jessyy,
in much or less same condition as u. mil hvn't say when "ti qing" yet, or wat to prepare... on n off, an item or two come up.. but very vague.. recently, fil's brother passed away.. also dun feel rite to ask them abt such matter at present moment... juz pray hard hard that the items they required r commonly available in "weddin shops" lor... heard tat there a shop in chinatown, where all chinese tradition things can b found,,, hv not go raccee yet... plannin tmr..
beside, with so many "experience" brides, shld hv no worry abt findin the item. Cheers!

Hi bluey,
so far didnt do anything other than selecting my gowns & getting ready for PS on wkend. hehe..

What about u? Me have no idea when to confirm no. of guest for banquet, print cards, choose songs, food tasting etc. Guess just have to wait for my hotel coordinator to call me.

Those who wants to see my photos can pm me your email again? I only got lynn & coyote email.

By the way, my photos are not complete yet, but you may check them later.

hi ladies...
long long no chat... u gals r still the same, as active as ever..

hws everyone's preps cuming along??
time seems to be passing so fast man... suddenli left like abt 8 mths liaos..

me super slack.. hvnt been doin anitin since aug 04..

hv u gals been miting up???

Hi StarStar,

I heard of Hi-Tech, which printer did you use? Do you have soft copy of who your card and insert look like can share with me if so,please email me at [email protected]

I am looking for a tea dress now, perhaps a cheongsum does anyone know where to find nice and cheap cheongsum or mtm.

I have contact for wine company, should anyone of you interested please let me know.

Hi i_bless_u
jus email u the details abt wine. they dun hav the one u wan, they hav another one fr 2001.

Hi Yin
Let PS pass, then think of what to do next. stil have some time. some of us are RSVP even b4 giving the invite. So that wont run into a situation of too many no-show. i'm not doing food-tasting cos chef may leave. so standard of food may vary. jus tune in to tv or radio prog. some songs may strike u as the right song for AD. actually u may approach hotel coordinator in Feb or Mar to help u. no fear!

Hi anastasia, saw that you are holding dinner on a Mon night. I am thinking of it too, since 12&13 Nov seems to be impossible dates!Just wonder if Mon dinner will start any later than a weekend dinner. Haha.

starstar, that's great

hi serene

mtm a teadress? not provided by ur BS?

hi olsen,

u've done ur invitation cards, ps album and guest list, that's good
maybe try to find florist for deco and to find a AD photographer first before the other stuff?
hmm how abt An Chuang? are u all doing it?

Hey Gin,
Thanks a lot.Yah i KPO asked one of the photographer. He says that coffee table is oni more convenient to bring it out for ppl to view instead bringing the giant out.But if the photos taken that day is not much of expression then no point doing do many things...hehe..this is wat that photographer says.
BTW, anybody done a sergeant ceremony before?Interesting...

Hi little oxygen,
Welcome. We have the same AD. Lotta ppl getting married on that day, should b a very good date...

Hi cheery,
Nope I have not gone for my fittings cos all OTR gowns..

Wow.. didn't realise I MIA-ed for so long.
Just got over ROM a week back or so..

Now taking break before starting preps for AD.
Trying to clear backlog at work as well!!
Have you all started yours yet?

Lil_ger... like to update.
Lovenest will be at SengKang.

serene
yup...me used Hi tech for printing of inserts. The cards wise, my hotel got provide the cards... so I only printed inserts wif them. The inserts come wif gold strings too... soft copy??? gee.. me no scanner, can't scan lah... anyway the inserts is cream colour wif gold wording.... the cards the hotel provided is ivory in colour wif roses patterns....

hi gals..
juz to check.. any one of u having a bridesmaid? i'm thinking of to have or not.. cos my BS pkg include bridesmaid and bestman outfit leh..

olsen
for me
Done:

1. printing of inserts(process of tying them up and sending the invites)
2. PS(collecting album end this mth)
3. marchin songs
4. GDL meet the parents sessions..
5. AD photograph n videographer
6. guest list
7. food tasting

haven accomplish:
1. meeting hotel coordinator to decide on the set up of ballroom n choosing of favours
2. RSVP
3. red wine (order the hotel house pour - merlot)

well, this is just for my Singapore side one, my JB side one, we r leaving to my hubby's brother to ettle. Last known, the invitation cards are in printing and set up of ballroom etc are settled. Only left RSVP.

nana
regarding An Chuang, we r just buying a new set of bed sheets n pillow cases and put them on the day before AD.... no special dates...

Hi nana,

The teadress is not provided by BS, therefore am looking for a dress or cheongsum.

Hi starstar,
How much is Hi Tech charging you?

Carol at [email protected]

Amara will be providing the petals but I think they r pretty stingy on deco so i guess their petals provided wun b alot. I intend to get some juz to top up in case. I mistaken, tot mine needs only $30 to doll up the venue. Actually mine needs $60. If u keen lemme know, maybe we can combine order n ask for more discount.

The Quote:
Our fresh roses petals comes in 2 sizes of packing.

Small pack: Consists of petals from 20 roses: $15.00 (1 standard color)

Large pack: Consists of petals from 40 roses: $30.00 (mixture of 2 colors or you can choose to have 1 standard color)

Colors to choose from:red, pink, yellow, peach, ivory.

All or fresh roses petals are packed nicely in plastic bag to ensure it's freshness.

The roses petals can stay fresh in fridge for 2 days. While in open areas, 1 day.

All orders will be pick up from Bishan MRT, as our office is having a minor renovation right now. If you're far away from our destination location, do let us know & we can try to compromise.

thanks coyote... maybe i take like 80 roses? just to be kiasu... so should be lile $60 only lah...

quite ok i think.. u thinking of getting 40 or 80 roses... if they can provide in packs of 100 rose i dun mind also...

TinTin, 3 bridesmaid? wow..
heehee.. i tot 1 bridesmaid, the others r jie mies.. will it be odd if i'm doin in this way? i might be having 1 bridesmaid, and 5 jie mies..

20 roses=$15, Ur 80-100 roses will come up to $60-75. Wat colours u looking at? Colors to choose from:red, pink, yellow, peach, ivory.

Btw u serious boh? If serious I neg. wif her liao.

I might get only 40roses=$30. I plan to take red, pink & ivory. If cannot, red & ivory will do.

Hi i-bless_u
o what a coincidence! i think there are better dealers. have u visited the wine shop at paragon basement 1? another one near coronation plaza, the name like wine cellar.

Gentlegiant, thanks for the idea! I'll put that into consideration. ;)

Helen, nice to know you're oso the same AD! Tink it's kinda cute to get married on Children's Day, less chance to forget your anniversaries too! hee!

Cheery, I've not even decided on my design for gown! Tink my 1st fitting is scheduled in March. Is that too late?? Dun scare me...

Highness and VJ,

The wedding is yours so you get to do it anyway you want it to be...
There is no hard and fuss rule in the number... I dont remember reading any law book that says jie meis must be even number lor...

Hi helen,

my gown is MTM one n OTR one... aren't u scare that u might not be able to find ur dream gown... give yourself more time to choose mah ...

Hi oxygen,

I will be gg to try end of this mth as heard fr my friend very limited EG.... so take my time to try now ...

tintin,

it's the belief of chinese tradition custom to have even no. which represents gg luck i thk ...there is a specific meaning behind each belief. Anyway diff religion has diff belief & it's own custom so we just live with it lah.

Hi VJ,

I know what you mean lar... My granny's been telling me what I can do... cannot do... must do... must not do... so ley chey... so I'm trying my best to do away with most of the stuff...kekeke...

<font color="aa00aa">WELCOME Little Oxygen!</font>

<font color="119911">Hi Wendy,</font>
Thanks. Now, I am feeling better liao.

If ur AD is popular date, it's better to confirm ur ideal photographer ...
cos at first, i wanted to get Yew Kwang but he is being booked.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Little_lamb,</font>
Ya, i went for the thai massage on the 2nd nite but in the end, i got body ache. *sigh*
Very cheap ... only 400b for 2hrs ...
but the masseuses asked us to give them 100b as their tips ... feel like being cheated.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Tare,</font>
Oh, u were referring to those preparation. I think June should be better.
Give yourself more time, in case of any hipcups.
I already have our friends' list. This is for our easy reference.
Hehe ... very kaisu.

Btw, I heard that there is a shop in JB City Square where they sell a lot of chinese customary wedding barang barang ...
My FH and i may want to go there to check it out at the later date.

I think i may want to get my current gynae to be my future bb gyane too. Hehe.

<font color="ff0000">Hi Helen,</font>
Dun mention ...

I got to update the list often ... if not, i will lose track on the BTB's details.

Hi Meteor_rain,
I personally think that his works are quite nice ... and i like his artworks.
He has 3 packages and the prices are very reasonable.
Some of the things are not allowed to be posted on the board.
If u need any enquires, feel free to pm me.

October 2005 brides details updated on 11 January 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nemo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ya**ies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hillview</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fkml</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KAI</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KAI</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Angela</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Building</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">K** Heng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">By friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cottoncandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandrain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Burkill Hall</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bontanical Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">VeL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Helen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paramount Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Building</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">By friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiong Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Little Oxygen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo Montage Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Noah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yinggal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Queenie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santigo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santigo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Stars</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jon Keng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jovia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bubbles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Allure Charix &amp; Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jewel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">N/A</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ViVi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gentlegiant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Swissotel the Stamford</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Swissotel the Stamford</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sunnygal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">HIPV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">HIPV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Gallery by Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Gallery by Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CaiCai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Enda</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Marina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">88 Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jon Keng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Meteor_rain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Imperial Court Shark Fin Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Imperial Court Shark Fin Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tarepanjo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CFTien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ya**ies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kim Tian</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jonathan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pjen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC-TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minibu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Building</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">MaoMao</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">15 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Furry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">16 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Building</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">QiQi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">16&amp;18 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Yoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Yoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FabianLim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Piyoling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">19 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">By friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">By friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Tee</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Germ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FabianLim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Annie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sambawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Swangal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dover</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot -TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot -TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cyclone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22&amp;24 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok - TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yen2</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">25 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Geylang Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Aniles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Little Lamb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29&amp;30 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cherry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">30 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa-TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa-TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">New Oct’05 BTB: Little Oxygen</font>

240158.gif

Think it actually depend on how one sees it.. Highness has 1 bridesmaid and 5 jiemeis.. but cos they will all be together, when seen, it's also considered 6 girls mah :P

TinTin,
You mean you have 3 bridesmaids and some jiemeis is it?

For me, it's 1 pageboy and 1 flower girl, either 6 or 8 each for xiong di and jiemeis. May not call one of them to be bridesmaid cos all will be helping me equally hard that day :P

Hi Teng,

I have 3 bridesmaids... I have girlfriends who are welcome to be my jiemeis... I'm not really doing a stock take of them actually... If they want to come and be jiemeis I'm more than happy to have them around...

H Cindy
haha.. this is what the photographer told u?
Coffee table album is indeed much lighter as it capture source of the day, design it in a story way etc. But personally, i dun think if that there are not much expression, then dun do so many things. Not kiasu la. But Cos if the photographer know how to capture emotions ( journalistically), not just by taking the couples alone, relatives and children's expression makes a good photo too, these can already make up good coffee table album.
No offence ah!!

Hi pigger
long time no see u here. Last Dec no gathering cos too much events liao. The Jan, so far did not organise any though i suppose to do so...:P

Cutie - Hello....happy that your AD finally over. Wat a released rite!

So lucky you.....strike the 1st prize somemore! At least can go hardcore shopping in HK. Enjoy your trip ya!
And dun forget to share your AD pics with me ok?
Take Care!!!!