Time : 7.00pm
Venue : mySecret Garden
161 Middle Road Singapore 188978

1. little_ger
2. sun96
3. sashamama
4. Akemi
5. impulse41

sorry about the last time, esp to little_ger. will make it by hook or cook this time. pray no sickness come near me...

hi sashamama,
remember me, japan honeymoon thread...
we can share with one another what we collected....but i didn't collect anything...oh my god

selected my BS: Julia wedding news

mei79

i_bless_u, rina,
u got mail

jnj

hello hello....i m back again...just back fr my jog...ya loh jelly...not much time left...must slim down fast...somemore march PS liao leh....

i also looking for 3 to 4 inch shoe....but think 4 inch too high...wait i fall...kakaka.....My ROM shoe also bought fr Tangs one....think that the shoe there not bad....but dunno what colour to choose...white? silver? ......r u gers buying a pair for both gowns or a pair each?....my designer say can buy one that can match both gowns.....i need shoe for KUA too....

hmm...i also need to get clothes for my parents n in laws.....my MIL prob she can go buy herself...but i definitely bring my mom to buy one...as for father n FIL..very easy one mah...just get shirt for them. bro n sis can go buy themselves....i m asking my jie mei to decide for themselves what they wanna wear. just tell them the colour i wan then they decide themselves la.....

sierra, r the shoes at leapin lizards exp??

lynn_

gotta ask my meow meow hubby first... i should be taking red, pink, peach and ivory if they have all these colours... the exact qty gatta ask my meow meow first okie?

show ya my wrist corsage... the flower too big liao, i redo and making it smaller...

240178.jpg

fuzzyberries

hihi jen, sun96, little ger:

have added ya all. it's fun viewing all our photos, isn't it?

anastatia:
wanna add me? my email - [email protected]

hey gals.. me never been to secret garden lei.. which part of bugis is it at? inside bugis junction?

coyote

Very shiny leh ur corsages....sure will catch attention ;) Ok leh the flower, very big meh? This is for u or ur bridemaids?

Ok, let me know ur answer asap. Hehehe...i din ask my hubby, i juz order ah. I ordering 60 roses petals. I might ask her to supply me some whole flowers too since her price cheaper than Far East Floral. Most of the stuffs I juz order and din check wif him unless is major items like venue, etc :p

Btw this gal Carol is a wedding planner and some gers at the other thread is getting drapes frm her to do up the venue deco. Maybe u wld like to approach her to deco ur venue?

Hi Angela,
I don't know. My bridal salon only allow me to try maybe in Apr/May. I have got myself a 2nd hand evening & wedding gown for the AD. Only PS is provided by the salon. So at least not so worried.

Hi js,
Yap, it's the same Helen.. Me a Christian too.

jas_thm

thanks for the advice,
Ying, i got my BS and Banquet venue already, photographer also done. I have 2 white gowns. The one by the BS is for the ad and another one by a seamstress (Kim) for photo shoot. Photo shoot in march and gown for shoot will be done by than.
Does anyone have any good caterer to recommand with good food and good presentation? My hubby is very particular with food and i place more importance on the presentation.thanks

dazed

hi hi, finally back after a busy day... went airport, went bank, went back mom's place, went bs, went sis in law's place, went SIL's MIL place to return the baskets, went taka with SIL, went dinner with SIL, then accompanied her to rent vcd... whew...

my AD quite good. mua came at 5.30, but a bit slow, cos hubby came early and i was not ready so let him wait down stairs lor... then hubby paid extra angbao (more then expected) to jiemei before open door... but what was most sweet was that my hubby borrowed a convertible to be bridal car! i din know until i got downstairs, so imagine my surprise... then morning quite rush but managed to arrive at hotel at 1+ pm, oni about 20 mins later then scheduled.

afternoon was mad ruch for my hubby but i pretty relax cos i boh chap liao, just be my mei mei bride lor... hehe... but a bit worried about the weather cos sky grey grey, but it managed to hold although could feel few drops of rain as we march in, but stopped during solemnisation... our solemnisation and dinner started on time at 6.30 and 7.30 respectively. dinner was good, no accidents reported. had 25 bottles of wine (23 reds 2 white) and 1 30l barrel of beer + 25 glasses. dinner ended quite early at 10.15.

over all very good liao, although a bit disappointed that i din do the bridal toss cos hubby forgot to inform the emcee... hehe... but mai hiam buay pai lah.... overall made some although angbao for relative all go back to parents and in laws...

icy

jasmine,
I can only recommend good food, cos my caterer was neo garden when I rom last Nov. but i have the food at hb place, so cant tell the presentation. But the food is really nice and I received lots of compliments from friends and relatives

dazed

coyote/lynn, hotel din provide huh? mine gave me all the petals i wanted... including those for flowergirls leh...

hey coyote, the vase for angbao box idea very good. very nice indeed. you all also can consider. i borrowed from hotel the vase, and i think it is actually on loan from the florist... put some petals in and on the recept table too...

the bubble guns worked very very well... hehe... my hubby's col had fun with the small champagne bottle bottles and when they saw the guns by my cousins they also asked from my hubby... hehe... but din have of course... effect from guns very good.

and my morning express edit video also well done. am so glad...

coyote

dazed, i so so happy for u leh.....muak muak...feel like hugging u to kiss...dunno leh. Juz v happy for u

Oh the angbao vase u got take pic boh? Is a tot off my mind and I never seen the actual thing b4 loh. Show me pic if have hor?!

Ur hubby so sweet....see lah...everytime complain he did nothing for the wedding...who knows he secretly did sth for his dear wife ;)

dazed

hi coyote, thanks! yah lor, told me he did stuff till 2 am on sun... but all last min stuffs...

photos not so soon leh, maybe need 3 weeks later...

maraquan, i also want to see photos, [email protected] add .sg behind

little_a

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BD Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FH Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Videographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tulipblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M Design &amp; Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shermaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jamie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carole</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feline Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Still Finding</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">needle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Malaysia</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago @ Bugis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">stressie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">nanshee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">peek-a-boo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">natley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">sun96</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Y@ppies Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sharon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">09/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">piyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Compassvale @ Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">godloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pine Valley by Tung Lok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fuzzyberries</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simon Photo And Video Service</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simon Photo And Video Service</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Spain and Portugal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">babyloh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maldives</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">blursotong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Tee</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">garfield</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kzen/ Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Zealand</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">gingerleaf</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">15/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">jochan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandarin Duck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ken Chan-Wedding TV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">16/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sashamama</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Adrian Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Japan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jen_bibi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Loh Koah Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The wedding paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">worry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">missy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel New Otani</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">anastasia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Mary's of the Angels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">cslpapi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kim Tian</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Ignatius</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Benny Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">25/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">L.S.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maldives</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pinacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Littlebobeep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan D@i</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">wygum</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03/08/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">akemi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mng76</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinkbear</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">little_ger</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Our Lady of Perpetual Succour</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eng Howe/ Montage Studios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Treasure Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Switzerland/Rome</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sundial @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">totz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of the Immaculate Heart of Mary</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">mushloom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance(JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">cowgirl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Telok Kurau</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ninkumput</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In-Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Looking</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">chalris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">impulse41</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin or Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maldives/Japan/Phuket</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font></td></tr></table>

bugs

infact i miss my parents liao, go so many things to do. got to go bank, and buy cabinet. can't wait to see my pic.

zoeanne27

Hi Janice

So fast must lookout for shoes ah.. hee hee.. i dun know leh.. Have not choose my gowns yet, so dun know must so fast buy anot..For PS, we must wear AD wedding shoes?? wah, if so, then i must also go search liao...

I intend to bring my mum go MTM a dress leh... if I not free, sponser her $$ to go make one.. Last time i went JB, my coordinator said there is one tailor who know how to make nice MTM cheongsam.Hope i can bring her in oneday to JB to make one... Singapore got good tailor but not too ex?? MIl also most prob get herself..The rest, they get their own la.. cos need to share out errands.. hee hee... My mum will get for my dad... yeah!!!

Sierra, where can buy the lizard shoes?

faithe

Hi all, me too! my AD is 14Nov (tentative date) but i had not started anything yet, cos i was thinking to get my rom things done 1st in mar'05...haiz..also i intend to buy a resale flat near my parents hse during mid yr...haiz..seems like so many things to do...
lagi worst is my FH and me are those who dunn like preparation thing...so really duno how to get started...
Esp mi,i mean,there are so much things to do,like personal grooming before PS.Must control diet, loss weight, maintain or get rid of facial problem, go for facial, take care of hair and skin...etc...
Anyone same problem as me?how shall we get started, can share ur advices?

faithe

oh ya, i think the Nov2005 thread is too much to catch up with...so its better for us (those in nov'05 but yet to get started) to discuss here, as i had been quite sometime not ard, so had miss out a lot on Nov2005 thread...

Of cos, nov05 brides are most welcome to give advices to us (the late birds!..)kekeke!!

dazed

hi sgn, yah me also miss my mom... somemore me is the type every morn will chat with my mom one... and my bro's doggie...*sob*

haven't got use to calling my parents in law yet... still end up calling auntie unintentionally...

little_a

Girls, please join us.

Outing for Nov 05 Brides :

Date : 28 Jan 05 (Friday)
Time : 7.00pm
Venue : mySecret Garden
161 Middle Road Singapore 188978

1. little_ger
2. sun96
3. sashamama
4. Akemi
5. impulse41

joeylow

hi there.. i m new to here.. my ad is 21feb.need some help here.

- what things to bring for photoshoot?
- any good mc to recommend? my frens and relatives are not suitable.
- anyone tried stefine.com? they do animation montage.thks!

caratsoup

Hi Chercat,

I went for my food tasting last Saturday. I must say, it's like having a 9 course Chinese dinner with your family except that we took the food more seriously and were asking one another if each dish was good. There weren't any disturbance from the waitresses or other staff. At the end of the dinner, the exec chef came to greet us and asked for our comments. Pretty professional I must say......

bugs

ha ha ha, lucky i started to call my MIL straight after ROM last year.

R u staying with them?

i caled home many times a day just to verify ang baos and to check my dad and mom ha ha ha.

jellytots77

yo pigger... long time no see... so busy with work hur.... me too.... nbr done much... cos also dun wat to do...

yo zoe... ya lor... thought u suppose to orangise a gathering leh... still waiting leh...

yo jnj... okie... give u moral support....

me now got headache and body aching... guess gog to fall sick soon.... but got tons of work to do... cant rest man... sob sob

maiden78

hi gals!

thanks for all ur advice!

my banquet hav oreadi been confirm to b at club chinos.. but like wat blursotong mention, counting from tom anwards, we oni hav 10more mths to go.. so im jus starting to get a bit panicky esp since i haven started shortlisting my BS n scouting for phtography service..:p

hi blursotong!

wow, we share e same date for our big day! so exactly how many brides do u know who share e same date as ours? btw, hav u booked ur banquet yet? where is ur venue? oh yah, wat bout ur lovenest?

hi faithe!

like wat e other gals had advice n i also share their same view, its better to book ur banquet venue asap cos we singaporeans r real kiasu! u know when i booked my venue last dec, e bookings had been booked til june 2006! can u imagine tat? well, like wat u hav to b going thru, it could b quite stressful for u.. wat i can suggest is, settle on ur banquet venue first, then confirm ur BS soon after cos since ur rom wil b in march, most BS wil b throwing in rom gown n u can use their trial make up as ur rom make up.. tis wil save u alot of hassle on ur rom day
as for resale flat hav u shortlisted a few units yet?

as for facial, i've started on my course of facial session since dec.. thinks its gd to start early, at least 9mths b4 ur big day..

toking bout losing weight..... SIGH.... im stil in e procrastinating process! hehehe... hav been really slack wif exercising, n not consistant wif my slimming gel.. think i wil stil cont to procrastinate awile longer.. anyone wanna b our motivator?! hehehe...

maiden78

yo faithe,

i totally agree wif u.. it'll b better to hav our discussion here since most gals in 2oo5 bride thread would hav somewat get connected oreadi.. feel really shy n weird to suddenly jus pop in.. feel like an intruder :p

suzxie

I am going for my food tasting in 3 weeks. Chercat: why was yours an unpleasant experience? Does anyone have any advice on what to bring, do etc?

Hi Joeylow: sorry can't help with those questions.. maybe someone else here might be able to!

eileengoh

starstar..i c you're really into 4th gear preparation already
hey when do you intend to send out cards huh? was thinking of using festive hols over cny to write and send..but wonder if it's too early.. scarly ppl rec, then chuck it aside and forget :p

claire can pm me the wine merchant contact as well? thinking of calling the wine merchants either this or next weekend..

ladies, anyone know of any traditional teochew cake shop that sells li2 bing3 at reasonable pxes? budget maybe abt 10 - 12 a box? we looking ard..

ying41

mei,
where did u get ur wedding favor from? It look nice and thinking of getting it too... But do u think its a bit weird that every guest get the same thing? If from the same family then all the member will be bring one home... Can u e-mail me the contacts? My mail is [email protected].

ying41

I booked David Loh too on 25/5/05. I faxed the consent to him on 10/1/05 but till now still no reply from him. He hasn't faxed back to me yet!!! How many days did u guys wait for him to fax back to u the consent?

cinnet26

Hi,Zoe

Thanks a lot.Haiz..i reali need to seriously think about whether i need to spend such money or not...anyway its a once in a lifetime affair...

jen_bibi

Hi Jochan

Congra!!! how's e Mrs feeling today??

Morn!!!
can anyone tell me how to get to the gathering place cos never been there.
Thks!!

tou2

Hi rokko and icy, err... is it better to do facials weekly rather than monthly? And is it true that in the beginning of facials will always lead to breakouts before getting better?

Do your facials have extractions with needles? or just manual or machine "squeezing"

snoop

Welcome Joey!
guess i can help wif ur qn1...
- all ur gowns WG, EG, tea dress etc.
- if u are taking any casual shots, bring matching casual wear as ur FH.
- shoes to match ur gowns
- ur required jewelleries like necklace, earrings, tiara, bracelet, wedding band, engagement ring etc.
- ur personnel makeup pouch for any touch up, oil blotters and tissues.
- water bottle wif straw.
- special undies required, like NUBRA?

For ur FH,
- belt
- leather shoes
- socks
- his suits, shirts n pants wif matching ties
- casual wear for casual shots if reqd

i assume ur flower bouquet will be delivered to the studio. If u require any loose flowers as hair deco, pls also inform ur florist.
let ur MUA know if u require any ampoules for ur makeup.

think that should be about it...
when are u having ur PS?
it's pretty late now as ur AD is 21 feb.