Gin,
me hubby just did a major clean up of our laptop,kena virus, but lucky found out early,so not much damage done....but not sure if my files are still ard.....wud snoop ard to look for my files.....very pai seh....i computer idiot sort....once icons rearranged, i'm lost.....even websites like this I got to keep into my favourites if not I wud lose it oso....

but promise u wud definitely share share my pix with u!
btw.....the gers are exaggerating lah.....i'm probably 1 of the oldest bride here....how to beat the youthful and pretty 1s here? haiz.....
zoeanne,
ya.....thk safer to get some1 who a little more experience, not amateurish work, coz u oni get married 1ce, cannot afford to NG, can't retake 1 mah....good move!
me just go my roster!!! argh!!!! got no fridays avail leh.....1st friday of feb...i oni back at nite abt 8pm.... 2nd friday nite I leaving, 3rd friday morning leaving, last friday nite leaving.....so suay......now wud be looking to swop roster with some1 see if can get a friday off......
now festive season, with cny and all.....like not much chance....but wud try.....if not there I guess I wud have to be absent liao.....
anyway, here are my other free non-fridays....5th (sat), 16th(wed),17th(thur), 21st(mon), 24th(thur),27th(sun), 28th(mon).......
janice,
i leave to u gers to decide, not fair since i'm the odd 1 out....and my this roster not too promising....
ya...the meal replacement thinggy originated from malaysia.....and heard there quite a big thing in all states.....that's y if u do see their website.....mostly tok abt m'sia's happenings and price quotes in my$....singapore 1 just another branch lor...in fact, sin got 2 branches.