Hi Cookie gal... now that u also support my worries abt white colour for helpers... think need to think extra hard for colours for helpers liao...
Wow seh... u have very high expectations leh... mi trying to sychronise one theme @ one place already think till my head also crack liao... u trying to sychronise 2? good luck... Personally, I find for RH, if yr gown is ballroom gown, it will have very unique English flavour.. coz of the building... but of course, it would be difficult to expect yr sisters to wear something similiar... remember titantic? (not to tragic part of course) When they were having dinner... all wearing Ballroom gown... so exquisite... hehehehe... but now nvr see this kinda dressing liao lah... but would be something worth considering... English theme always come wif lots of embroideries, ribbons, exquisite tea cups and diningware, etc... it would be suitable if u r having western food... but knowing AD, normally chinese food are served... hehehehe... juz my day dreaming...
Contributing to yr PS Tips...
Wat I did was have a cloth type of scraf and juz tie it across my chest like a tube lor... then easier to wear and take off also... hehehee...
For outdoor shots, u can even wear slippers actually, coz cannot see yr feet most of the time... wat I did was to wear slippers most of the time till photographers need to take my feet, then I change shoe...
For FH, dunno leh... personally, I find dun have to bring too many lah... coz u won't have much time to change into so many diff ones too... unless u intend to take alot of studio shots... then probably have to bring alot lor... but dun forget u probably have those traditional costume if u r taking studio shots.... so changing too many times may waste alot of time lor... personal views lah... hehhehee... if yr hubby vain abit can lah, mine? he will tell u forget it!!
Hi Sharlene
Hehehehe... I juz remembered I have seen yr pics @ Nick's web.... I really love yr gown, make up & hair-do... Didn't noe seletar broadway has such nice EG... My fren seems having abit of problem looking for an EG that's nice for her @ seletar... but of course, her wedding is over now lah...
Hi Andrei
Think if yr BS have nice Kuas, u shld take it... I wanted to wear Kua also... but my BS's Kua looks so old and worn... that's y, may not wanna wear kua unless I find something really nice...