Amara's ROM package at year 2005 is $1288 or 1299(if she book last year she wld have save $200). It includes hi-tea/ lunch for 30 pax, venue, solemisation setup and one nite room stay if i not wrong. Can go Amara webby for details.
I still prefers the orchid tat honeygem posted long time ago. Is white wif ctr yellow. But hor, these types of orchids r not common. Orchid is a very elegant flowers...in a way maybe more suitable for those quiet guai guai brides loh. But when u walk down the aisle wif ur orchids who will u talk to? No one mah, so u oso a quiet bride loh...hahaha...
Wow, u wan me to spend more $$$ ah? Buy chocolate to fill up the flutes? Boh lui boh lui. I will try to do wat u posted last time, name card in the flute.
I juz realised u only need 25 dollies to make 100 containers. And I know why my container dun look as nice, coz the lacy design not as fine as the US one leh. I think local gets stuffs from China or so lah....the lace part not so pretty loh
Rose Petals
Cut paper doilies into quarters, roll into cones, and seal with a sticker or tape. On the day of the wedding, fill the cones with petals from fresh, opened roses. Stand the cones in a tissue paper-lined box, and hand them out to guests just after the ceremony.