(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn, wah u so hardworking on slimming..... me very lazy one... maybe that's why still not much results....
u quite slim mah, u still take diet pill? i wanted to get them but my GP refuse to me give cos me not the obese group and he told me to just control my cravings...
which slimming tea u got? share leh.... i want to get too but dunno which one is good.... i bought one slimming tea but the smell is arrghhh.....

I'm looking to film a Chinese GDL and an Eurasian's wedding. Please note that you do not need to pay for this. This is solely for an edu. project that my company is working on.

Would be pleased if anyone is willing to offer the help. Otherwise, plse help to pass this msg around :>

Call 9436 3406 or drop me an email at [email protected] to discuss.

cheers,
LH

Daphne,
Me not slim wan lah, wait till this thurs, u see me, you will know... however, this tolerate i have been going thru, i dropped from a waistline of 31" to 28" lor...

Regards the medicine, my GP also dun want to give me cos my BMI is normal, but i beg beg lor, cos i told her i want to be slim, mei mei on my wedding day meh... so she just give me 2 mths supply. hee hee

Regards the slimming tea, i need to check it lah, cos i threw the packeting away, i only remember the cover is indicating "Herbal slimming tea", got several favour - Orange, Apricot, herbal lemon and etc lor. Maybe this sat, i can show u if there is any watson in cityhall

suishi, sent the song to you...

err..... for the format, i think my mum just use a di (younger bro) or mei (younger sis) behind the name. Eg. xxx di he fu

jenn, ok u show me? i still got 3 weeks to work towards...... so far, i only dropped 1.5 kg.... another 2 more to go but the 2k like very hard to go off leh...

Hi Minssy,

i email you...

Hi sun96,

send...got any to shareshare..send to my above email address...cheers...

hey gals!

cant believe its all over! i'm married! both days went on v smoothly. on sat, we were on schedule, very on time n everythng went on v well. weather was perfect too! the most amazing thing was after the tea recep at my church roof top n most ppl had left thn it started to pour! it was like the rain had been held bk!! reali thk God =) my dad cried when he walked me in durin the church matri! reali touched, din expect him to. he said was reali emotional when we standby to walk in n when the music started, he cldnt help but jus kept tearin. my sisters cried too. i was fightin hard to keep my tears.

the dinner was great too! everyone was on time n we started at 815. attendance was gd too! we managed to cover all exps n made sm profit =) only thing was my MUA din reali do a great job but thkfully i got a fren who's learning MU n she helped me to touch up for both days. everyone said i slimmed dwn which i also din realise! haha. but its a good thing ;p

n guess wat, my mense came jus during the EG change during the dinner. reali perfect timing. was prayin hard tat it wun cm on sat! nw i sufferin frm cramps liao but at least beta thn on AD! oh n the stay at conrad was great too! the view was fantastic!! =)

nw busy packin stuff frm hse. startin to miss my family alrdy leh.. the tot of me movin out n not stayin w them anymore. guess wil take sm time to adjust to it.

jus wana tell all the BTBs, dun worry n stress too much. be urself on ur AD, leave everythin to ur helpers n enjoy the moment. dun let it pass u w/o u reali savourin every moment.

Hi blursotong,
maybe thinking of booking the toour called kiwiway vacations at kiwiway.com.the itinerary is quite interesting, me still browsing ard.

normally, what is the duration u will book a tour? I mean 2-3 mths in advance?

Morning all,
I am back =D. Thanks for all your blessing and concerns lor...my leg is recovering well...now become yellowish and abit more blue black...

GDL was all ok but tiring until the accident lor...But it did not dampen our mood lor...We still went shopping with my inlaws on the wkends...so overall was fun and the cake was GOOD =D.

Ting,
glad that everythign turn out so well for u...wonder how's pierced's wedding...hopefully it went well too =).

Jenn,
your hb wan go for threadign too?

Berry,
do take care leh... u on mc today too? oh dear...

Daphne
Morning ! Frankly, i only managed to shed abt 3kg after 2 mths of hard work, really not easy lor..
But with determination, sure can do it wan

Good Morning,
Dear brides...........

Ting,
Glad that ur AD is such a sucess, i also pray hard that mine will be smooth as well. So njoy the life of being a MRS !!! hee

Newbbi,
Yap, HB want to try threading too... but he is afraid of pain lei...wait he cry, i still need to console him, ha ha ha...

Jenn & Daphne,
do share with me the name of the slimming tea?

wow...u gals really loss a lot. Me just get started hope to shed off 2kg

Newbbi
great to see u back.

Hi suishi,
tks...me din bother to slim down liao lor..cos hopefully stress will help me do the work..haha...but in fact, when i am stressed up, i tend to eat more =)

newbbi,
this time stree doesn't work for me lah...instead put on some weight. Me really must try hard to slim down cos left abt 1mth .

Newbbi,
Hope ur blue black getting better...
Hmm, i have to call the salon first to check if they allow MAN ? Hee hee, if not, i think he shave will be good enough lar.

hallo gals.. i'm here..

newbbi, wat u do to your hair yestrday? colour & trim?

Thurs is confirm rite?.. i will call to make appt later.

Ting, glad your wedding went well... can 'feel' the happiness in your words.

Jenn.. U r the next in the line rite?.. 5 more days to go !

Morning..... watashi,
Yap, me and cottoncandy have just 5 more days to go, really very excited!

Me confirmed on THURS ! hee hee,
NOw, feeling very uncomfortable, cos see the hair growing but yet cannot go and plunk... aiyo, hopefully can grow till 1cm. hee hee

Hi watashi,
yup..me confirm lor..tks tks..

I went to dye my hair brown and have a trim lor to trim away my spilt ends lor...

tks...blue black become yellowish liao, tink its getting better liao...

Jenn,
got small tummy leh...so fast hor, 5 more days...happy and excited for u...so u start going on leave yet?

Halo bTbs,

How everybody prep? Me now in relaxing mode. Currently not beri active in any other thread. My company is gog to shut down for festive season, soon I will be shaking my legs...till next yr.

Newbbi,
Me will only be on leave on tomorrow, and friday. Cos i still hv class going on, not worth to take leave lor... hee hee

Tomorrow, me going for dental, facial together with HB, dye hair and meeting my jie mei in PS @ 7.00pm, really very tight schedule hor... but think gotta enjoying, hee hee

Ya, just 5 more days to go, more or less, my guest list is abt to complete... so no more headache le,

Dear princess wong,
Me and cottoncandy, just another 5 more days to our AD, really very excited, the guest list is abt to be confirm, as hv been RVSP for the past one mth.

Hmm, so good ya, ur company is gotta to shut down, our operation is as usual, but me only going for a short trip after my AD, gotta be back in the office on 29th Dec, as the auditors will be coming in to check our accts... busy period again ....

hi newbbi

im here.. bzy bzy bzy in the morning.. clearing my work coz going on lif from tom to 28th.. tonite going hotel to chk on the logistics..

hello gals *Wave*

Jenn, Cottoncandy - another 5 days to go....r u all feeling nervous? Errr...I am also trying to finalise seating arrangements..and starting to get a little panicky :S

I have collected my wedding album...wanna to share, but no time to post it on the web. Hee...guess got to be back from Honeymoon first.

Hoping to go on leave starting from tomolo, but still got some work left
Are you all on leave already?

Princess --- Company shutting now? Meaning they force you to clear yr leave?

YeaH !! Boxingbride & Jenn,
Congrats to u. Remember to stay cool n beautiful thru out ur AD.

Company force us to clear leave....jalut...not enough leave.

FYI, I have not planned for our honeymoon.

yo babes, ya lor... nobody post hor?

I got nothing to post also as no updates for me leh, just that I started work. hehe...

I saw no one post, i cannot keep posting alone ma...!!

Of course, we can keep our thread alive.

I yesterday manage to talk to Jtan
She is fine and changing new job soon...