(2005) Brides of year 2005

janf,
she going to increase price when i book fr my mum. I intro so many brides to her without asking for disc yet she want to increase my price....so angry.

suishi

SHE WANA INCREASE PX???!!! she din tell me! huff! lidat not fair wat..

tell her u intro so many btbs to her, how can lidat.. how muchie she wana increase?

gosh, not sure if she will come tell me on my AD tat she wana increase.. then i faintz liao..

janf,
there will be increase in $$$ fr morning & night but i didn't take down.

Feeling very HOT HOT HOT now.

dont think she will do that since both of u have agreed on that price. Dont call her to check the price just pay what agreed on your AD.

Newbbi,
Me just back fm lunch, so far, my sitting arrangment ok loh, today, another colleauge said she cant come but she gave me AP, initally, i had 30 tables + 3 reserve, after the RVSP, i had confirmed only 30 tables... just the right size, hence, need not open any reserve tables.

Suishi,
Huh... she want to increase price,she didnt tell me lei, she will be coming to my house next monday, 7am , so shld i call her to confirm the price ? I only sms her yesterday morning..

jenn,
did u give her a call previously to book her fr that date? if yes, then u the price should be the same lor. Not matter what just pay what has been agreed.

Hi tupliz,
Pai Seh.. Just saw msg today. Look for Lily or Sam. Their restraurant no is 64408205.
How u know i use them for my wedding??

suishi

i asked her to come on my AD at 4pm. she called me last wk to ask to come earlier at 330pm coz she got ano appt but din mention abt price increase.. pray hard she doesnt tell me wana add more coz its really not fair..

Boxingbride,
Me only going on leave tomorrow and friday, thurs still coming back to work...

I also just finalised my seating arrangement, however, some tables with either 8 or 9 guests, just let it be lor, just hope to break even....

ladies,
just pay what have been agreed by both party.

Newbbi,
she charging me $60per pax now...although $10 increase but that a lot for 4 person. Me going to fight for the price

Hellow Gals *waves*

congrats to Jenn, Cottoncandy, Boxingbride all brides on 26 Dec 05

Congrats! u will be *mei mei Bride*!!!! Enjoy your BIG DAY

hi gals..me back again... bz bz day.

my JM also engage a MUA.. $50 per pax..hope its not the same MUA tat u gals r refering to .. hmm

my own MUA just called me to confirm timing on AD.. she will be comin to my house @ 7am & to hotel @ 6pm..

suishi, i ordered the neo garden mini buffet last sat for my JM & XDs gathering ... the food is delicious & portion is big. the food came steaming hot tho its in plastic containers w/o warmer..but the delivery came abit late tho...

watashi
thks for the feedback. which is their best dishes?

thinking of getting them for my AD buffet, have to gather info for good dishes

hi hi ladies..
i guess maybe everyone is busy w/ work..i m also rushing for month-end report here..last night worked till 10+..very tired..btw, r we having any gathering in jan? or everyone will be busy?

hi hi jelly..
did u manage to get ur photo album?me went in the weekend to find in carrefour, managed to find a 200 pocket at $4.90, it's w/ 2 hearts in front & some yellow color checks..if u r still looking for one, may want to consider it to get it from there..

yo ladies... hahaha... ya lor... hmmm... wat to talk w/o wedding preparation hur... so cham...

hmm... maybe someone break the news of preggy lah... anyone... *jelly looking ard*

yo wendy... hvn buy... kekeke... i want to buy paste album then slot in one leh... anyway still hvn go and develop photos yet... kekeke... will do it today man... still think whether kodak or fuji.... haizzzz

so nxt mth 1 2 meet up....

hi suishi,
my neighbour ordered from neogarden before...ncie food lor...we wanted to order from them too but too bad they need a surcharge of $30 more if wan them to come before 9am lor...so my mum change to another caterer instead...

tink their curry chicken,si chou beehoon, the pork ribs nice lor..

Ming,
Me not going for HM yet, onlyl a 2 D 1 N in Bintan to do spa and stay in Nirawa Resort,
HM shld be either in Mar / July or Oct, cos hv to wait till my exam break... hee hee

So hv you booked your package to Japan ? Confirmed in Jan already ?

no prob suishi.... my MIL also ordering from them on AD.
pineapple rice, black pepper pork & sweet&sour fish is nice... the chicken redang is also good but quite spicy & the gravy is very very thick..
for fried item... the breaded scallop good, their signature dish.

Jenn that is very nice to do spa n relax
good for u -

this sat we intend to go to Chan Brothers to take a look again before we decide on which package - coz to extend stay subject to available - if that's the case we intend to go for the 7 days pkge instead (but still hoping to go Disneyland) ...

hope to go on 26 Jan 06 hee hee

Hi Ming,
Well, for me, when i go to japan, disneyland is also a MUST for me, cos never been there meh, and was a great experience, cos you can stay in Disneyland for one full day, but still cant complete going around and playing their games. hee hee, you can find back your "Tong Zhen" there..

Yup, Chan Brother package is not bad, cos their accomodation, and meals arrangement are quite similar to spore style

Yo, u avoiding Chinese New year huh, going on 26th Jan 06, cos just 3 more days before CNY...hee hee

hehehe....i always come here peep peep but nobody post anything .....seems like everyone like me...peep here n there but no post....

think most of the gals here no wanna get preggy so fast hor......Me too! enjoy first la

after wedding....eat food like nobody business....now gain wt la.....so after work got to go jog liao.....haiz...somemore yr end...many parties n good food .....how to stay slim slim....heheheh

Zoe
for Jan, i m free on theses days 06th, 07th, 20th, 21th......else all book liao unless u gals wanna meet during weekday.......else u gals got to go w/o me again.....heheh.....ma chiam i very impt like tat....

Hi Janice
I prefer weekdays for dinner actually.Maybe a friday nite? Recently weekends , i m rather busy , either with housework or book on other activities...

If the gals dun mind, weekdays dinner .. can?

I think i also gain weight. tummy out already.. sobsob... but can't help eating n eating

oic. will browse ard the tou agency chinatown area. so far, the intinetary for kiwiway is quite interesting. since, will be gg to tour NZ, might as well tour more of it and won't be gg there again mah.

so how's marriage life? me will be on leave tomolo to scan photo( some mei mei one) so that I can put up on my 'wed' site.

hi wedmar05, thanks! oh i was searching the forum for roland restaurant so found ur thread.
i tried emailing them but no reply.

HI Gals,
me also ordering from Neogarden too.
Had tried their food many times from my friend wedding..Thumbs up for them.
Especially the sweet & sour fish,chicken redang,eclairs,chicken curry...yumyum...
Newbbi79,Watashi,Jenn,
i dont think i can join u all tomorrow as i still got alots of things to do n i scare scare my skin will 'erupt'...

Hi Princess Wong,
me extremely busy n stress with last min preparation...been fighting with my hubby to be this few days....he so slow in doing things.everything say wait wait wait....
wow,so good,company shut down....then is it as leave as well?

Boxingbride,
how is ur preparation? me veri nervous n STRESS!
Ming,
thanks for ur wishes,i have not go n see ur link ...hehe. i am going 1 week after AD.going korea for a 8D6N. I want to go japan tooo.hope i can go soon...
Jenn,today on leave huh? will still come on net anot ?

Hi Cottoncandy7681,

Guys are always like that wait here lah, wait there lah but they will eventually get it done for u. Brides must look mei mei so dun get stress / tense over this waiting issue.

lets all be a beautiful n stress free brides. Maybe we all try n plann to meet up after NEW year. I realy look forward n love to meet up w u gals since we have been faithful stick to this thread for more than a yr. Re: rain or shine ;)

Morning gals!

so tomorrow confirmed? cottoncandy, u not going ah, then i screamed alone liao.....

wat time we meeting and where for tomorrow?

Hi Morning Princess Wong,
ya.i knoe he will get it done.but hor,i very ji xing zi one.then keep nagging at him

oK,sure,me also veri keen on meeting up with the dec brides.keke...
then can thank u personally for doing the tables for us .

hi suishi!

Cotton,
actually me still got many things to do also lor...but tinking abt the waxing and it will be clean, i decide to go...heehee...