(2005) Brides of year 2005

daphne

then prob go on pills for 1/2yr then stop ya.. coz too much pills harmful for ur system.. unless u are the determined kind who dun wana hv kids.. i hv a fren whos on perm pill. everytime i see her, she sure eat the pill in frt of me. faintz.. haha.

another solution is prob u can time ur intimate moments b4/aft menses.. at least u tried ur best rather than go on pills.. if by accident hv then bopian liao..

suishi,
heheh mi oso GDL on 1/jan...same wif u leh...mi oso go down my BS on 22/Dec too...

pierced,
2moro is u & ting AD is oso my b'day leh..so u both of u muz rest early & b mei mei bride loh!!

janf,
tks loh....

daphne,
tink better don hv pills scarli got side effect...later wan oso cannot hv...tink the best is to take precaution loh...

janf,
tink so..but dun really remember how it look like liow...

daphne,
tks...dunno leh...b'day like nothing liow...not like early courtship time...will go pan pac for dinner..usually how u gals celebrate huh??

daphne, now i started to complaint to my hb liow...our AD not even over but it seems dat he no longer celebrate all the occasion rite....i tell him aft AD luki jia liat....dun even go out for dinner liow! sigh...

haha jam.. its lidat one lah..

tat day my bf brot me go eat Werner's Oven at siglap. i told him waste $ then he said its our 999days tog.. wah, for once i GamDong..! i dun even bother to count.. haha.

janf, yr bf so romantic huh...make sure he continue...tink most gals prefer their hb to b romantic & caring...tink b4 ROM my hb still got plan for my b'day, valentine but aft ROM change liow loh...

jam

coz aft rom = done deal liao mah! u run oso cannot run away so dun need to celebrate.. haha.

dun worie. maybe hes preparing some surprise for ur bday tom.. maybe u will recd 99roses tom..!

janf, wait long long loh....but now realize flower oso useless lah...waste $$...now more pratical juz tell him wat i wan better cos sometimes he buy wan mi oso dun like...although no surprise but better then those surprise dat i don like...

hahha...so u shall c aft yr AD yr bf got change boh...still continue to count 9999 days 2gether boh...mayb he is really a romantic guy loh...everytime got surprise for u...

jam,
happy birthday!

guys will change after ROM & AD...really fathope for all romantic stuffs. Hurry...ask him to do before it too late.

jam

i oso tink Hua waste $! last 1wk then mati liao..

wah, 9999days is another 27yrs leh.. longggg wayyyy..

he cfm more lomantica than me lah. i is the bochap kind.. haha.

suishi, tks...i think most guy like dat wan...no choice as long as he remember & got buy things 4 mi ok liow lah...romantic things dun think he will do lah..

janf, envy u loh...got such a romantic bf...cfmd he love u more then u love him loh...

jam

yup.. he like me more than i like him.. sad ya.. i oways ask myself if this is rite anot but my frens all say in a r/p, sure got 1 will FuChu more than the other party..

hi cheezz

your website is very informative

i am very keen in this 5 days Tokyo Disney Resort Special - what about U?

if i go to SA or Chan Brothers i let u know

janf, gd wat he like u more. & fu chu more then he will really treasure u v much....of course u can't take things for granted lah....

actually my hb oso like mi more then i like him...he juz not dat romantic guy but as long as he treat mi well then ok...sometimes he say i don fu chu as much as he do but i told him v difficult to hv equally fu chu wan..as long as i noe dat gd enough loh...

jam

its true no 2parties can give 100%.. coz if u give 100%, the other party will wan more than 100%..

tink we all hv lots to learn frm maintaining a lifelong r/p for the next good yrs.. =)

janf,
yalor...aft AD hv to learnt even more things....tink left onli 2 of us...we going off liow...so chat on mon then! bye njoy yr wkend... waiting for my surprise for 2moro...hahaha...

hi ming,
we thot of going either 4 or 5day tour and we wish to extend free & easy for another 3days..however the hotel is very expensive..$300+ per nite..but i heard tat Japenese can book cheaper..if this is the case i will ask my collegue to help me book.
we wish to go for at least 7~10day tour.

hey gals! me here! thks for all the well wishes. wil try to slp early tonite... like pierced, i jus cant believe AD is tmw! gosh! cant help but kip tinkin of wat else not yet done..

stil doin the montage! reali v time consuming. arrgh..

pray for gd weather tmw! =)

Me just back frm library, study whole day in the library, well prepared for tomorrow exam le !

Ting,
U are welcome. Enjoy your big day tomororw. Update us again. We will pray for you that tomorrow will be a good weather.

Jam.
Thanks for your good wish... i am really studying real hard. And Also Happy Birthday to you ! May many happy returns for you...

Janf,
Its is me who went to the doctor and request for the medicine.. Tomorrow is my first time taking it, really hope i will remember to take the medicine twice per day, its NOREHISTERONE 5MG !

Ladies, we shld continue to chat again on next monday.. back to books again. ta ta

Hi Jenn/Boxing bride,
8 more days to our BIG DAY!
me still planning the guest list.thats the most headache...Now going to send the wines to the hotel..will collect the gown next friday.Album ready for collection too...anymore thing else...

missed all of you so much..heehee =).

Well,let me update u all my GDL...Find it a bad sign =(.

My GDL starts at 9am..hb and FIL came on time with the cakes and pinglis...then we went about to distribute cakes in my FIL's taxi..

Until in the afternoon when we were at Jurong west,we were heading to one of the relatives hse...we came to a cross-junction and then one of the cab did not stop in time even the "turning" green arrow blinking...so we were heading straight, then bang straight onto the cab...there were 2 passengers inside, one of them was injured...

My FIL taxi front was dented, petrol was leaking...lucky my inlaws, hb and my mum was okie...Me suffer abit of injury on my leg lor..my leg got a big patch of blue black...my specs went flying lor...lucky was not broken...haiz...

went to chinese sinseh to rub lor on fri...then was banaged..jsut took off my bandages today..

haiz..feel like its a bad symtom lor...bad sign..i also duno lor...for the rest of the day, we were so moody lor...FIL taxi sent for repair now..lucky can claim insurance =).

Haiz...so tired of these things now...Tink now we tried to forget the incident and carry on the planning.Went shopping with FIL and MIL to buy shirts and tie.I hope there won't be anymore bad things happening fo rthese 2wks =).

Ching,ting & pierced,
congrats!

Jam,
happy birthday!

Janf,
how long do we have to start taking the pills?a week before?

oh dear.. newbbi, u muz hv got a terrible shock.. dun mull over it ya. dun worie, will pray hard everythg shunshunlili for u.. nothing bad will happen ya *choy choy!*

my doc ask me to take 3days before ur expected menses date until the date u wan ur menses to come.

Hewbbi,
Really pray that you will recover soon, the accident is just an accident due to some reckless driver, is not a bad symonton, oki... Think positively... Ok .

Ya, forget abt the incident and your FIL's cab can be repair soon so that he can work faster.

For menses, my doc asked me to take 6 days before the expected menses... once u stop the medicine, your mense will come le

hi cheezz

this is great 7-10 days trip (are u taking from the Creative Tours (S) PL? i find the 5 days Tokyo Getaway is the best (in terms of places) what do u think? thinking to extend another 2-3 days coz we want to explore too!

Morning ladies,
had a very very bad wkend......angry on the quality of product rec'd frm the shop i order my bed & had a very bad quarrel with hubby.

I think me not ready for marriage....sigh

Hi cottoncandy
Good morning
*waves* ,
Me also still planning the guest list, still ppl telling me that they cant make it.
But they are also some ppl didnt pack any AP even not coming and already recd invitation card, sigh !

I am going to the rest to settle the wine on this friday... i will wait for them @ the restaurant.

Sat morning, me also collecting the gowns.. do you think u will wear in advance, and walk around in the house ? I think i will lei... ha ha ha

morning gals..

newbbi,your blue-black still havem subside ah?.. think positively.. at least it happen on GDL day.. AD will be smooth liao ..

now then i know GDL is such a tiring chore.. i send cake from 1pm till 10++ at nite..me & hb take turn to drive.. super shack at the end of the day..
had briefing for my JM & XD on sat... guess i'm too unprepared for it and my AD schedule was quite brief.. they bombarded me wif so many questions.. i have to amend my schedule and email to them again... have arranged for all JM & XD to wear polo-t.. jm in pink & xd in white .

have u gals done up the seating plan.. its such a headache. me & hb get so fustrated arranging it esp the relatives .. those vegetarian ones..

ting & pierced ... how did your AD goes.. look forward to your updates

Ming,
Sorry for the late reply, last thur and fri, i was on leave, i have a supplem examination

TOday, i am back and this week will be busy finialising all the stuff....
So how is life being a MRS ? Beside making bed, must also clean the house... thinking of household chorces really make me gotta to faint soon...

Ming, can share ur AD photos ?
[email protected], thanks.

I am really feeling very excited now, cos just 7 days more to go.... hee hee

Hi Jenn

dont worry about your supp - sure can pass

its like that last min still pple will tell you not coming .. so far in our case, our friends & colleagues turn up (except for those who couldnt - they still bother to meet up with us n that's very sweet of them)

the only *hicupps* are relatives from FIL's side - kinda funny - i received a call from one of the aunty *imagine i nvr c them before* said they cant come *i am like so sotong* hee hee

but PIL's friends very supportive (uncles/aunties all came n they also joined in the fun to throw rose petals at us) so funny hee hee ...

guess our guests enjoyed throwing rose petals at us

btw, if you gals looking for abric rose petals for tossing - can get from IKEA(many colors) only $3.90 per box (that's alot in a box)

i bought 2 boxes for my house instead (didnt know IKEA has such rose petals) coz earlier on i already placed orders for rose petals - they look the same as real rose petals

me Mrs Ng
u are telling me i need to make the bed early in the morn - luckily hubby prepares water bottle n breakfast for me

i need more time to doll up hahah

but weekend is a nighmare - need to do alot of ironing & washing ...

my AD photos by my photographer, Eu Lee not ready yet - but i may be able to show you another set of my photos (taken by my god brother also a freelance photographer) ...

so Jenn feeling vvvvvvery excited right
hee hee - are you going for your HM straightaway?

Hi Morning gals,
Jenn,my side also.still got colleague telling me,they still cant confirm whether they coming anot...sigh....
kekee.good idea.i will try walking with my heels n gown also...kekeke.

Yeap! 7 more days to go!
Ming,
can share ur AD pixs with me too?

Morning gals!

newbbi, don't worry about the accident ok? Think positively..... everything will be fine...

watashi, hee, i'm the opposite of you. my GDL very easy leh and only 1 1/2 hr finish for the whole session. we start at 9am and finished by 10.30am and i even managed to go for my gym at 11am..... maybe we don't have a lot of boxes and some of my relatives stay nearby, so walk over and pass the cakes to them can already..... hee, my aunts and mum are all very pleased with the cakes.... watashi, thanks for the lobang!

this week me will do the RSVP and then the big headache will come....

i will also meet up my JMs next week..... XDs haven't even confirm.... see lah, that's what happen when u leave it to the guys!

suishi,
quarrel with HB is common... just calm down and talk things out.. oki.

At times, pre wedding blue is unavoidable... cos u will start thinking and saying that u are ready for maariage.