Gin,
My sister have her ROM at Merchant Court pool side high tea. Quite nice I would say. The photos turn out to be great. The food not bad too.
Janice(jnj)
Fitness First is something like California Fitness and Planet Fitness but more exclusive and of course more ex. Less crowded and feeling like 'gui bin' there lor.
I signed up with them cos out of the 3 branches now, 2 of them have swimming pool (I think one of them is heated pool). They have VCD for members to rent home. Refreshment after work out. Personal headsets to watch the tv while doing cardio (like track mill). Sauna & Steambath too. And their classes are not sandine pack like Cali. Oh ya, as they have pool, so some branches have aqua aerobics as one of the classes too. Actually I quite like planet too but planet not so exclusive lah and nearest branch at Great world, not too convinent. Fitness first the nearest is Paragon. Now thinking whether to engage Fitness trainer or not. Heard very fast can trim down cos of work out and training by the trainer.
Let me know if you want to try.. I can bring you in. Not to worry.. the customer service person there very nice... not pushy. I actually enquire since Sept last year, then I tell him I'm not ready. And he very good lor, never pester me. Only as and went when there's promotion, he will inform me. Oh Oh.. sounds like a gym promoter now.. Ha ha.. wait gonna kick out by the administrator here... Hee hee.. just joking..
Zoe,
That website about lunar one is cute lah. But hor the chinese very 'chiam' leh. Don't understand.
Zoe,Josl,CU2nite,
You all good lah. All stay around the same area, can go attend class together.. more fun leh. Too bad I'm staying in the west.. Sob sob..
Jelly,
The first fitting was fun. But hor too loose liao. Designer said I lose weight liao. But hor I don't feel it leh. My OD shoot will be on 16 April.
Oh ya. Remember to ask the BS whether they provide vest for Groom or not leh. Mine don't have. So thank God manage to find a rental somewhere.