tou: hee... btw, ur parents nvr insist to pick an auspicious date for ur rom? or the date picked by leon happens to be an auspicious date as well?
in any way, at least it's one load off ur mind
and i think it's a gd idea to hv the trial for ur ROM hor
make full use of it
yah i think there will be a dec issue. probably mid dec bah.
ic. my fren oso w BV... oso quite similar with jus crystals in front.. yah probably tats the BV signature design
sharlene: wow!! ur EG sounds really sweet & glam at the same time leh!
some more diff shades of pink with lotsa frills... sounds really like the perfect dream gown
hey, u think they allow u to take pic at ur first fitting? hee then can share with us
and i'll do the same oso... jus that our camera spoil liao.. gotta find somebody to borrow fr
yah, i hvnt started shopping for the shoes and corset leh. minda did suggest to check out the shoes fr nine west. btw, need to get 2 pairs right? one for the WG and one for the EG? and oso the corset... dunno how to buy leh... oso dunno which brand gd etc