(2005) Brides of year 2005

Helping my auntie look for people, know anybody interested?

LOOKING FOR FOCUS GROUP PARTICIPANTS
(for one evening next week 7th or 10th Dec)
Working females 25 -35 yrs old.
Buy Heinz or Ayam Brand Baked Beans at least twice a month.
Not in marketing/related food industry.
Dinner and token of appreciation provided.

Please PM me with contact number and particulars (name,age).

More links on Samui. After reading much into this, I find Samui is really expensive! But I suppose you can count on good weather eh?

http://www.samui.org/attractions/

http://samui.sawadee.com/info/

http://www.kohsamui1st.com/

Zuji.com.sg

ZUJISG%2C00.html,http://www.zuji.com.sg/zuji/home/0,,ZUJISG,00.html

Like you coyote, this is a preliminary honeymoon for us. We are also going with friends who are coming from the other side of the world for the wedding. Maybe a proper one in the second half of the year.

But with a tight budget, islands of Phuket are equally great. How about Malaysian islands like Tioman, Langkawi etc etc. They are actually great tourist/diving spots as well.

Malaysia have been advertising aggressively these spots in Europe. I read from forummers of the european wedding sites that these M'sian islands are really popular alternatives for honeymoons to Thailand.

In my opinion, from what I see in the media, Thailand and Malaysia are competing head on for the tourist dollar as they have spectacular things to offer.

Hi sasha, i see, you're having your rom and AD on the same day

oh i have 15 people on that day, coz the solemnization is at 9.30 rather early, by the time take photos, should be 11+, thought of dim sum or buffet...not sure where...my budget quite tight $250...my friend rec me to dragon gate at harbourfront..what do you all think?

Hi icy,
I want to see your pixs too!

Hi kysha,
So nice to be able to do overseas shoot...haiz i cannot afford to go for extra trip...so sad

Hi Cinderella,

If your budget is abit tight, might want to consider River City Restaurant @ Excelsior Hotel. Dim Sum buffet and a lot of ROM couples go there after their ceremony.

Hi hi little_ger,
See following for my details:-
AD: 09 Nov 04/Nick:Piyo/BD Age:23+/FH Age:27+/Venue: Marina Mandarin/Bridal Studio: Z wedding Design/PS Date:TBA/AD Photographer:TBA/AD Videographer:TBA/Honeymoon:TBA/Lovenest:5RM SengKang Flat(Compassvale)

Wah Furry and JXNC are in Phuket!! I am going in Jan..hey..must help me see Thai silk and spa and massage and shopshops!!!!

Hi Angela,
any luck on the ROM dress search?

I received an email and would like to share this with u gals.

Sorella/Pierre Cardin Lingerie Warehouse Sale
<font color="0000ff">Date: 29th Nov '04 to 18th Dec '04.</font>
<font color="0077aa">Venue: Tan Boon Liat Building #02-01 (Next to Concorde Hotel)</font>
<font color="aa00aa">Time: 1100hr to 1900hr (Mon - Fri); 1100hr to 1500hr (Sat)</font>

Hi girls....
Very good morning to all.

Sun, agree wif you.

To update, my ps will be on 15 June 2005, kelvin will be taking my studio only, for the outdoor, FH is doing it for me on the same day.

Also, I have confirm my WG last friday, FH paid the next deposit liao, so next appointment wif Nicole will be FEB for MTM or OTR EG, and MS.

sashamama,
I already upload abt 11 of them, is the same link as the previous one. Yah next friday can show u all if I got the ablum, else perhaps I try printing low quality ones or loading on my camera. :p

Karen,
pm u liao

jen,
one of his best friend will tag along, his friend will do the couples shoot, he is taking my pictures personally. Thereafter, he will design the layout in those magazines style and it will be his wedding gift for me!

Hi Tan,

I receive yr email already. Tks gal..I haven scan in my pics yet leh..PC down still..I email u when i scan alr okie..

ANyway wat is the differences between yrs n josie mum one leh? The rest of the girls have u tried the replacement meals yet? How is it? can someone pls tell me.
Who are u all getting the replacements meals from then as well? I am very keen to try coz it sounds safe after reading Tan email.. Do let me know yr opinions okie all..Tks

Cherrios, oic! Think those lifts are exclusively for VIPs like wedding couples! If not have to go up and down escalators, very ley chey!

Guo Da Li is a date when both sides of parents officially present gifts and all the customary stuff to each other eg. Si Dian Jin, any ang pows or special requests from the bride's side. I am not too sure also leh, anyone can correct me if i am wrong! Oh yah, you can scroll up to some of our previous postings on this thread, i think jitpong enclosed an Excel version of Guo Da Li!

Me here too....how r u gers doing for your preparation? I was thinking thru last nite b4 sleep, i better buck up and try to finish as much as possible for these 3 weeks. Coz afterwhich will be Xmas n New Year holidays...maybe ppl going away for holiday/clear leaves...so might be a bit hard to reach out for them to settle my stuffs.

Honeygem, Tioman is in one of my list..hehehe... Redeng is nice but abit too far unless taking plane. Langkawi hubby went b4, tot of gng somewhere new.

Hey Jitpong, Cherrios,
Thanks for your info. I will certainly try to let my hair down that day and fully enjoy myself so that the pics can be 'mei mei'

Chercat,
Not too sure yet but one location will definitely be Sentosa. But haven't decided about the other location.

Any idea what time do we usually go to the Studio and what time do we set out for the outdoor locations. Lastly, do we take studio shots first or outdoor shoot first?

<font color="ff0000">HERE's our UPDATED DATA LIST!!!

Do lemme know if there's data that needs editing!</font>

List of June 05 Brides (In Alphabetical Order)

ANA080400
Ages: 21(1983) / 23(1981)
ROM: 05.06.05 / Christ The King Church / Father Andrew Wong
AD: 05.06.05 / Raffles the Plaza (Stamford Ballroom) / Dinner / $838 / Photog &amp; Videog - Sourcing
BS &amp; PS: White Link / $3188
Home: Getting Key in Jan05 / Punggol; Edgedale Plains / 5 Room / $206100 / Renovator - Sourcing
HM: Undecided
Sch: KCS / CHIJ St. Joseph's / ACJC / NUS (Graduating Jun 05 !!)

Blue_Genie
Ages: 27(1977) / 27(1977)
ROM: 16.01.04 / ROM Registry
AD: 19.06.05 / The Grassroot Club / 18 - 20 Tables / Photog - Sam Wong
Home: Sep 2003 - BTO / Seng Kang / 4 Room Standard / Square Room Interior Design Pte Ltd
HM: Sourcing
Sch: Corporation / Yuan Ching / SP / University of Western Sydney (BEM)

Chatterbox
Ages: 26(1978) / 29(1975)
ROM: 06.04.02 / ROM Registry
AD: 20.06.05 / Amara / 25 - 28 Tables / $629 / Photog &amp; Videog - Sourcing
BS: Camelia / $1888 (w/o photography)
PS: Sourcing
Home: New / Woodlands / 5-Room / $213k / Reno Cost - $30k
Sch: Ngee Ann Poly / Monash - thru TMC (Bachelor in Computing)

Cinderella
Ages: 26(1978) / 27(1977)
ROM: 23.12.04 / ROM Registry
AD: 25.06.05 / Suntec Singapore / 22 Tables / $688 / Photog - Friend / Videog - Nil
BS: Blu Mesh / $3888
PS: Beetles @ Work / Included in BS pkg
Home: With In-Laws / Boon Lay / 5 Room / No Reno

Cookie's gal
Ages: 26(1978) / 28(1976)
ROM: 10.01.04 / St Andrew's Cathedral / Church Pastor
AD: 18.06.05 / St Andrew's Cathedral, Raffles Hotel / 20 - 25 Tables / $1K / Photog &amp; Videog - Inspire Production
BS &amp; PS: Bridal Concept / $7K including PS
Home: Feb 2004 - WIS / Under Renovation / Sembawang; Wellington Circle / EA (1400 sq ft) / $307K / The Interior Place / $50K excluding furniture
HM: Europe / 3 Weeks / Sourcing / Budget $10K
Sch: CHIJ (Bt Timah) / Nanyang Girls' High School / Raffles JC / NUS (B. Eng, Honours) / Georgia Institute of Technology (MSc)

Dey [Please leave ur email here if you read this!]
AD: 17.06.05 / Four Seasons / 25 - 30 tables / Videographer - Sourcing
BS: Ted Wu
PS: Chris Ling
Home: Staying with in laws
Sch: NUS

Happygolucky (Ivy Chee)
Ages: 26(1978) / 28(1976)
ROM: 23.12.00 / ROM Registry / Mrs Tan-Lee Tai Sum
AD: 01.05.05 / Contemplating btw Fullerton &amp; Sheraton / 40-45 tables/ $1k+ / Photog &amp; Videog - Sourcing
BS: Sourcing
PS: Sourcing
Home: Moved in Oct 03 / Yishun - Sapphire / Private Condo - 2 Room with Penthouse Ceiling / $480k / Home Success Interior Designer / Reno cost - $17k (Excluding furnishings)
HM: Exotic Places (South Africa, Tibet, Turkey) / 3 weeks/ Agency - Sourcing / $10k
Sch: Peiying Pri / Yishun Sec / PSB Diploma.. Dislike Maritime Transportation Engineering course offered by S'pore Poly / National Uni of Ireland (BSc Mgmt 2nd Class Hons)
Lobang: Looking for jobs? I own a recruitment and career development management consultancy.. can send resume to me

Helensim80
Ages: 24(1980) / 28(1976)
ROM: 26.06.00 / ROM Registry
AD: Not having
BS: Golden Horse Awards / $1588
PS: Ben (included in package)
Home: Mar 02 / Bedok / 4-Room / Personal Min. Reno
Sch History: Damai Pri, Loyang Sec, TMC

Icy
Ages: 25(1979) / 28(1976)
ROM: 20.11.04 / ROM Registry
AD: 03.06.05 / Pan Pacific, Pacific Ballroom / 35 Tables / Paid by In-laws. $888 / Photog - I-werkz / Videog - Mirage Pictures
BS &amp; PS: Z Wedding D'sign / Abt $3k now, havent add the additional pix i might buy after PS
Home: With In-laws / Pasir Ris / 5 Room / 126m2 / Stiles / $11k - just carpentry
HM: Europe / Sourcing
Sch: Towner Pri / Cedar / TP / Monash Uni

Joelle
Ages: 27(1977) / 29(1975)
ROM: 16.10.04 / Hotel New Otani
AD: 25.06.05 / Meritus Mandarin / 70 Tables / $800 / Dinner / John @ Chris Ling / Videog - Sourcing
BS: Silhouette / $4480
PS: Kelvin @ Chris Ling / $2800
Home: Jan 05 / Jurong West / 5 Room / $223k / No plans for renovation yet
HM: No plans yet
Sch: RGPS / Cedar Girls / HCJC / NUS / Uni of Birmingham

Novgal
Ages: 28(1976) / 29(1975)
ROM: 08.11.02 / ROM Registry
AD: 26.06.05 (Dinner on 27.06.05) / Conrad / 25 Tables / $1K / Photog &amp; Videog - Sourcing
BS &amp; PS: U-Bridal / $3.5k
Home: With In-Laws / Strathmore Ave / 4 Room / Minor Touch-Up to be done
HM: Undecided
Sch: Braddell Pri / Hai Sing Girls / Spore Poly/ ACCA

Pisduck
Ages: 26(1978) / 29(1975)
ROM: 06.05.02 / ROM Registry
AD: 11.06.05 / Four Seasons / 25 Tables / $828+++ / Photog - Ruey Loon / Videog - Sourcing
BS: Bridal Veil / The Wedding Present / Ted Wu
PS: Andrew Choi
Home: Sep 04 / Nuovo at Yio Chu Kang / EC / Contractor.ID - De Jenn
Sch: Rosyth / St Nicks / RJC / B.Eng (NUS) / NUS - PHD (Currently)

Sashamama
Ages: 25(1979) / 24(1980)
ROM: 28.06.05 / Marina Mandarin / JP - David Loh
AD: 28.06.05 / Marina Mandarin (Grand Ballroom) / 40 Tables / $600 (Promo Price) / Photog - Hilarion Goh / Videog - Adrian Lee (VideoLane)
BS: Dang / $3288nett, Add poss other top-ups, $4000
PS: The Edge Photography by Andrew Tay / Budget $2000
Home: Gotten during the recent WIS / Punggol; Edgefield Plains / EA Premium / $329k / Sourcing
HM: Japan / 8D / Agency - Sourcing or F&amp;E / Budget - Max $4k [Considering Nearby Beach Resort]
Sch: Tampines Pri / Temasek Sec / Temasek JC / NTU-NIE (Teach Sec Chi)
Email: [email protected] / [email protected] (Friendster)
Lobang: My 82-Page Wedding Info File =)

SeeSee
Ages: 25(1979) / 25(1979)
ROM: 03.03.03 / ROM Registry
AD: 11.06.05 / Crown Prince / 23 - 26 Tables / $758 (Promo Price) / Photog &amp; Videog - Sourcing
BS &amp; PS: Kowloon / $3488
Home: Bought - End Oct 03, Moved in - Nov 03 / Tampines / 4 Room plus excess area $300k / Reno - Frd's frd / $3k-$4k
Sch: Mei Chin Pri / Yuhua Sec

Serene
Ages: 25(1979) / 28(1976)
ROM: 19.07.03 / ROM Registry
AD: 25/26 June 2005 / Carlton Hotel / 32 - 38 Tables / $700 / Photog - Kalyedoscope, with Kai and Max / Videog - Sourcing
BS: Jawn Happy.Ever.After / $4K+
PS: Linn Kong Photography / Included in BS pkg
Home: Apr 03 / Jurong / 5 Room Premium / $200k / Chaplins Designs / $35k (Including furniture)
HM: No plans yet
Sch: Radin Mas Pri / Hua Yi Sec / SP / RMIT / ASCPA

Sharlene
Ages: 27(1977) / 30(1974)
ROM: 07.07.04 / ROM Registry
AD: 02.06.05 / Fullerton Hotel / 30 Tables / Photog - Nick G*h
BS: Divine Couture / $5288
PS: Robin Photography
Home: Gotten Ballot / Mcnair Road / 5 Room / $349500 / ID: Cis**rn / $55K excluding Furnishings.
Sch: Charlton Pri / Cedar Girls' Sec / Ngee Ann Poly / University of Bradford

Ying11
Ages: 25(1979) / 29(1975)
ROM: 28.06.04 / Oriental Hotel
AD: 19.06.05 / Pan Pacific (Ocean Ballroom) / $700+ / Photog - Yew Kuang / Videog - Sourcing
BS &amp; PS: Bridal Zone / $3688+
Home: 28.09.04 / Condo / 1230sf / $450k+ / Reno Cost: $40k (incl furnitures)
Sch: Ping Yi Pri / Bedok View Sec / University of Bradford

Yuki
Ages: 28(1976) / 27(1975)
ROM: 09.03.04 / ROM Registry
AD: 26.06.05 / HIPV / 27 - 32 Tables / $658 / Photog &amp; Videog - Friends
BS &amp; PS: E-Bridal / $3388
Home: Resale / Bukit Batok / 4-Room / $279k / Not much of reno done.
HM: Europe / 3 Weeks / Sourcing / Budget - $15k
Sch: Ang Mo Kio Pri / Westlake Sec / TP / USQ - BBA / USQ - MBA

June05 Brides Email List
[email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected]

Note: Refer to excel for SeeSee's.

List of June 05 Brides (&amp; Others) (According to Dates)

1) HappyGoLucky - 1 May 2005
2) Sharlene - 2 June 2005
3) Icy - 3 June 2005
4) Ana080400 - 5 June 2005
5) Pisduck - 11 June 2005
6) SeeSee - 11 June 2005
7) Dey - 17 June 2005
8) Cookie's Gal - 18 June 2005
9) Ying11 - 19 June 2005
10) Blue_Genie - 19 June 2005
11) Chatterbox - 20 June 2005
12) Cinderella - 25 June 2005
13) Joellez - 25 June 2005
14) Serene - 25/26 June 2005
15) Yuki - 26 June 2005
16) Novgal - 26/27 June 2005
17) Sashamama - 28 June 2005

NEWBIES!!! COME JOIN US!!!

TEMPLATE:
Nick:
Ages - Urs (Year of birth) / His (Year of birth):
ROM - Date / Venue / JP:
AD - Date / Venue (Ballroom Name) / No. of Tables / Lunch.Dinner / Cost / Photographer / Videographer:
BS - Name / Cost:
PS - Name / Cost:
Home - Date Gotten / Housing Estate / Flat Type / Cost / Contractor.ID / Reno Cost:
HM - Place / Length of stay / Agency (If any) / Budget:
Sch History - Pri / Sec / Tertiary (If any, can include Course): [To spot ex-schoolmates]
Email [For sharing of Pix / Lobang / etc.]:

(Note: AD = Actual Day / BS = Bridal Studio / PS = Photo Shoot / ID = Interior Designer / HM = Honeymoon :P)

Will post updated ones on this thread at times to facilitate chatting and would also email a corresponding excel spreadsheet of our data to us now and then.

I have a file on wedding info, can email you when u update ur info with ur email addy

MERRY PREPS!!!

Hi Caratsoup, for my PS, i went to the studio at 11am and did indoor shoot first. Then about 4+pm, we set off for our 2 outdoor locations. Finished everything around 7pm. I m not sure about other couples, and it may also be dependent on the weather conditions too.

Dear Gals:

Have sent the newly updated December edition of our data on excel. Have also sent out reminder for our gathering next fri, esp for those who dun come in here often to respond.

Dear Serene:

Mi also taking measurements in mid Dec. On my diet &amp; exercise regime now, started two sessions with my PT, muscles aching like mad!!! Will keep u gals updated on my progress

Dear Cinderella:

Sorry can't help much abt the venue, clueless lo.. Can only help by helping u find some details from http://www.odsn.com/main.htm:

O.D.S.Nagasakiya Pte. Ltd.

Established in 1975, the Nagasakiya Group of Restaurants - Dragon Gate; Orient Ocean ; River City &amp; 88 Restaurant - is renowned for its authentic Chinese cuisine and warm service. Enjoy a sumptuous spread of delicacies ranging from Eat-All-You-Can buffets to irresistible set dishes at unbeatable value. Be it the auspicious occasion of your wedding, corporate dinner or a high powered executive meeting, the Nagasakiya Group of Chinese Restaurants is definitely a choice second to none.

88 Restaurant

#01-01 HarbourFront Tower Two (Former Cable Car Towers)
3 HarbourFront Place
Singapore 099254
Near HarbourFront MRT Station
Tel: (65) 6271 1233

88 Restaurant – A New Look, A New Taste! Brand New Outlet, with High Ceiling &amp; Pillar-less, is now open for wedding bookings!

Ideal for wedding / ROM celebration and other social or corporate functions.

Business Hours: 11.30am to 2.30pm (Lunch), 6.30pm to 10.30pm (Dinner)

Maximum Capacity: 33 Tables (VIP Room available)

Dragon Gate Restaurant

#04-01, HarbourFront Centre (Former World Trade Centre)
Next to HarbourFront MRT Station
Tel: (65) 6278 0288

Be charmed by its splendid interior furnishings like the gigantic chandeliers hanging from the lofty ceiling and the lavish red carpeting in the spacious ballroom. With the experience of the Nagasakiya Group in Singapore, you know that you will receive only the best treatment when you call on Dragon Gate to provide that little extra. Sitting majestically on the 4th floor of HarbourFront Centre (former World Trade Centre), its 2 ballrooms can accommodate up to 95 tables. VIP rooms furnished with karaoke systems are available for you to dine and sing the night away. To make your dining more pleasurable, be amazed at the reasonable prices offered for such exquisite culinary fare.

Ideal for wedding / ROM reception and other social or corporate functions.

Maximum Capacity: 37 tables (Ballroom A); 60 tables (Ballroom B); 15 tables (VIP rooms)

Orient Ocean Restaurant

3rd Floor, Hotel Miramar (Havelock Road)
Tel: (65) 6736 3677

Try the finest in Hong Kong cuisine, tim sum and seafood prepared by Hong Kong specialty masters. Located in the heart of city but outside CBD, Orient Ocean is well known for its good food and warm service. Comprises of a large and cosy hall with plush red carpets and an impressive interior, Orient Ocean is a perfect venue for all occasions from private gatherings/birthday parties to grand wedding banquets and corporate functions. VIP rooms are available for a complete experience.

Maximum Capacity: 55 tables (Main Hall); 9 tables (VIP room)

River City Restaurant

#04-02 Excelsior Hotel (near City Hall MRT Station)
Tel: (65) 6339 9969

River City Restaurant of the Nagasakiya Group carries on with the tradition of providing an extensive array of Tim Sum and Chinese specialties at very reasonable prices. The sumptuous surroundings - with a maximum capacity of 35 tables - are a feast for the eyes, while our gourmet specialty menus prepared by our experienced master chefs will surely tantalise the taste buds.

Coupled with the warm and personalised service, it is reputed to cater for wedding banquets, ROM celebrations and all other auspicious occasions. This is certainly an ideal place for dining that will make you enjoy a memorable meal.

Maximum Capacity: 35 tables (VIP room available)

CHEERS!!!

wow...too much to read in this thread...
Sorry for being away for so long..was away for biz trip hence not able to logged in..

Btw, my AD going to be on 8th October, 2005...Anyone with the same date?

Hi Sharlene, yeahhh you have decided on your EG design liao. So happy for you
Yar, do share with us your design!! Oh no, I think I am the only one who have not confirmed on any design for WG &amp; EG yet. Hehe, I told Maragret that I want to wait for the next HerWorld Brides to see if got any new inspirations then confirm with her my WG design. Hope the new issue will come out soon.

Oh, I finally scrap my idea of having my solemnisation on my AD liao. Think too ma fun to have to source for JP and then function room and arrange for guests to come early etc... Will proby go ROM in Mar 05 but it will be a very simple affair - no photographers etc. Just the 2 families

And the funny thing is my MUA gets to choose the "auspicious" date for my ROM. This is bcos' I want to have my trial MU for my ROM and I have to ask Leon when he's available. Hehe, my FH says that wah, the MUA "face" very big to choose when I'm getting married

Hi Bubbles,

Cool..So where's ur wedding going to be?
Hows the prep like?
Which BS have u selected?
Me still a little far..

Just started on the prep..Travelled alot in my job so don't really have time to source around.

jazzy! where have you been? WOuld you like to add your wedding details to our table? If Im not mistaken, your wedding is on the 21st right?

AG, so what are you gonna do now? Are you thinking of other places as well?

hi honeygem,

u still rem me?! hehe....

Am glad as least din "lost touch" here.

Wah... ur memory real "powderful" sayz.
wat table??

Been bz wif our new hse.. every weekends spend the time there.. here "mo mo" there "mo mo", by then the sky is dark... dinner then home.. weekday, work then go shopping for stuffs for the new hse.
But now more or less done.. so we can discuss abt the wedd prep loh.

When is ur AD?

jas, desaru a beach resort too? check above, we have table on our wedding details...hehehe

at least today I achieved sth, fixed an appt wif caterer to check on AD venue for setup &amp; deco discussion on next Wed ;) And unexpectedly need to go BS in another hr time to settle sth...hiaz.

haha.. TinTin..
same same.. as quick as me ar.. still in the pond swimming? me home @ 5pm.. =P
not feeling so well.. bad throat infection.. doc say my system still fighting 50-50.. haha..

Tougei,
Oh...so u joining me in the Mrs company
Ya, quite funny hor, end up ur ROM date chosen by the photographer
When will the latest issue of Her World bride be out?

Minky/Tougei
My EG will be in 3 tones pink color. The upper part mainly lighter shades of pink and waist level mid pink and bottom in Fushia Pink, its spaghetti low v neck in front with crystals "covering" at the V area, then behind is bare back super low cut till hip level with netting in Toga form. Will have alot of frills from small frills to gradually bigger frills and the frills will be in different shades tones to create the drama effect. The gown will emphazise on the back part to be grand, shimmering and drama. Dunno u all know what I describing or not :P

Minky,
hehe, I did not expect the trial to be so early, still thinking will be in Feb. Exciting hor, can't wait to see the gowns. Now need to source for the shoes before the trial. Can only source for accessories after the trial.

Cinderella,
U can consider TeaHouse at China Sq, their Dim Sum buffet cost abt $15 per pax. My ROM that time I went to Dragon Pearl Chinese restuarant, they also having lunch buffet. Located at Taka level 5, quite reasonable charge too.

Serene,
Mine not really fast leh..hehehe My PS on 07/03/05. Initially I thot my trial shld be schedule in Feb, but heheh the designer arranged earlier. Good also, then I can see the end product earlier. hehe.

Sashamama,
My EG in 3 tones of Pink, Chiffon. More emphasize on the back part of the gown, with Toga low back netting till hip then frills down. Front wil be spagetti strips in diamantes and low v front with crystals "covering" the lower part of the V-neck.
My MUA are more specialise in sweet and natural look.

Icy,
U know the opening hours of Prautes? Is it located at Tanjong Pagar road? They MTM or OTR?
Need to get my wedding shoes before my trial on 06/01/05. DO they have any website?