Hi Teckie
Wow u are active. Seldom see a guy would join in a forum & chat ..

Totally impress..
My AD is also 18/19
Hi Cu2nite n teckie..
I also tot of going to Europe. If no $$, maybe going New Zealand.. At least a cheaper choice..Maldive is also very nice too..
Personally, i prefer a "drive around" HM. Hubby n I very "island" & " roam about" person, we often go to island, drive around , laze around and have our own free time.. In fact the words which describe us is " explore".. Fishing, eh.. no... I like to dive instead, swim with the fish...Feel the fish very poor thing, being hook on its mouth.. Of course, i also eat fish la.. dun mind going to Kelong too...Anyone wan to bring me go?? kekeke...I so Sua Ku.. only went to Malaysia Ku Kup... Not real type of kelong , really on the sea, building on stilts...
Ger,
I am talking about the slimming gel.Ok la. easy to apply. I think it is abit water based. so not sticky. Need less than a min to apply.. U meet josie right? After that inform me la..
I take from u..
I also got msn...
[email protected]
Add me la.I add u liao
Janice, chilli apply?? no leh.. no use one.. he gel contain chemical to break down stubborn fats la..
Ray, Sep to year end, nothing much to shop at HK. Nowadays the HK ppl do understand chinese and also english.. But in cantonese do have bargaining advantages... I suggest to go at Summer sale.. lots to buy...
jelly, i thought u and janice same at Golden Horse bu different branch? Then why hers so early and you have to wait leh...?? Call them after CNY la.. if not, not in time for MTM..