hi gals! sorry I MIA....
Lately got flts day after day after day....work non-stop, when I get home can oni thk of my bed....
wah....now the topic on HM leh....
Welcum Teckie!
I have been reading through the forum and realised that wow....u are the groom that all brides wud tok abt....I dun thk my hubby wud come in to research....coz he left the planning entirely to me...coz I'm the person who noes best what I want....he is okay with anything, just as long as I dun over-shoot the budget and end us in a big big debt after the wedding.....
so u fishing guru????
my hubby likes to fish too....but so far oni in Sin....usually overnite fishing....but this yr haven't had time to go fishing....coz very busy.......I dun have patience...but since hubby likes fishing, I started learning how to....so far still managed to catch small small fishes....bery proud of myself...
zoeanne,
thx for the songs....I saw but haven't open or experimented with anything yet....
wow....thk u going to become very slim very soon...with exercise and applying the slimming gel, and with meal replacement and all...
this month not many fridays off leh....dates avail are 13th (monday), 18th (saturday),24th (friday),27th(monday)....these oso the days hubby not ard, easier for me to go out w/o leaving him to grouch at home....
ray,
as for HM.....thk Rome, Venice, Paris....Barcelona.....most of the Italian and French places would be super nice and romantic.....if budget is not a problem...
For myself...I hope to go to Seychelles for my HM....It's just nature....sun, sand and see....but sith the romantic feel....like a no-man's land.....just the 2 of us....In this way, there are no other distractions and u oni have him, and he oni have u....places like banyan tree in the region wud be a good short getaway...
Or maybe like a vineyard stay in France....ala can't remember that movie liao....
Going to Europe/ States/Oz/Nz etc of coz got lots of things to see, shop and buy....but I feel dat gals being gals....it wud somehow just end up like a shopping trip....
Alot of my colg went to Christchurch for HM.....can visit LOTR sites and many more scenic places there for photo-takin.
Gwen,
welcome back.....been a long long time since we hear from u........aiya....u missed the gathering we had the last time...keke....next time end up like me....long long still haven't getto see the gals then when 1st gathering I attended got to guess who's who....click nicks to faces....hehehe...
we still waiting to see ur meimei photos leh....lately not many photos gg ard to see....so looking fwd a lot to see urs....neck long like giraffe????
lose weight meal replacement from me or josie's mum....quite a few of us now taking the same meal replacement.....so far so good.....but nid a bit of discipline lor.......if u nid more info, wud email u the details or u can get the brochure from josie....
sierra,
the places u mentioned for HM are oso very ideal....If u can tahan cold weather, Switzerland wud be very romantic oso, esp during winter....can see snow....can go skiing.....very quaint.....
dun thk my hubby very keen on HM, coz he say we always travel on work.....he prefers to go islands....do sea-sports.....
now oni have to depend after AD still got budget or not....Maldives is good too.......but there all chrg US$$ lor....and chances are, u wud put up in a hotel in the island....got nothing else except the activities the hotel organise.....and food wise,not much choice, coz it's either u eat in the hotel or u dun eat...and hotel food usually very ex lor....for me, each time I go to maldives...... always bring my own food....my stay there too short....abt 24 hrs....tching down almost mnite....and leave the next evening....so by the time I wake-up, nvr get to do anything much.....so eat and sleep....