(2005) Brides of year 2005

sharlene,
U mean u are at my year one? Quite surprise that u know me, cos like a lot of people said I changed since sec school.kekee.. U graduate from 1995 also?

Okie dokie. will email u as well.

hehe....Cu2nite...u beri funny.....*janice watch Cu2nite rolling her head*

zoe!! congrats!!...at least u pass right..i have a fren who take 6 times n still haben pass.....

that time i learning driving my hubby also supportive after i pass also see me beri up...ask me to drive on the same day when i pass.....then hor.....after that drive....both of us come back face black black...so many comments...cannot do this cannnot do that should have do this should have do that n shouldnt do this n shouldnt do tat......n it happen everytime when i drive n he beside me....kakaka....so after that i also like Tan...no drive if he is sitting beside me.....hope ur hubby no like my one....

but nowaday much better liao....hehehe...cos sometime we will rent diff cars go malaysia play so i also wanna drive diff car mah....n somemore auto one beri easy...kekeke...n now less complaints fr him.....So now i only liek to drive auto car....

but hor zoe u can drive ur hubby lorry?....should try leh....the side mirror n windscreen beri big...beri easy to see......somemore the sterling wheel big big....beri fun when drive....got chance must try bus also....that time me at some industrial area....my uncle let me test drive his 40 seaters bus...wow....beri exciting!!!i drive ard the area...beri wulu place lah so not much cars except for dogs!

Tan...this morn miz the meal with soya bean..hmm....abit milky for me leh...n after drinking feel so full...kekeke..... but i think also good at least i dun feel like eating after that. then hor i go buy fresh peelgrape n cranberry juice which u recommend...yummy taste!!....but dunno y after drinking n rest for a while feel abit hungry so eat abit of noodles.....

nowaday seval so active here hor!!kekeke..good good...keep it up!!

sky

hmm...so u see alvin that night ah...got feedback to him right...but overall is it nice??.....

u mean the reception at the corridor beri narrow?...beri crampy??.....i book the kallang room on my AD so hope more spacious....

Harlow Bubbles,

Yep, can be quite tiring got to work hard for my sales figures every month leh....endless rat race...;Q You night cycling ah??? Very fun and exciting hor...Wow you got v interesting and active lifestyle man...next time u cycle, we blade...cos I dunnoe hw to cycle

Yen2,
Dancing help to improve metabolism and keep figure trim. I also try to learn cycling but keep wobbling and stopping. In the end, he afraid I fall down and gave up letting me use ;Q

I jog as often as I can . Not too often though cos I often overslept. Hehehe..Wake up too hot liao :Q

janice, me also.. i tried with peelfresh carrot juice today but still feel very hungry after that.. i think maybe becos i'm big eater.. very paiseh leh..

maraquan, the pond is available on my date. yippee!!
Will be going down to see them on Monday next week.
thanks for the recommendation.

hi icy,

congrats on your ROM!
can i have a look at your photos too?

mind if i ask how much you pay for neogarden catering? i think having one at home is a good idea rather than going to a restaurant hee...and i only got 15 ppl

yo cu... u so cute... dun swing until ur head gog to fall off hor... whahahaha.... hmm... oic... i also scared i also kena sabo by friends man... not onie my FH.... kekeke

yo seval/kit.... i resent again to u all again tomolo lor...

Hi gals, looks like all of u enjoyed the gathering. hope i can join u all in the next outing
224483.gif

<font color="ff0000">blush,</font> such a coincidence. my ROM anniversary is also on 19 Nov, which is why my wedding date is also set on 19 Nov 05.

Hi jas.
ermm.. sorry sorry.. i really blur.. haha

hi Keiki,
so u going down on thurs loh.. Nic ask me to go on sat le.. last sat i go there quite ok.. we are the only couple.. most of the time we have the whole shop by ourselves..

Dear gals:

Let's use this mailing list for ALL our pix and lobangs from now on? I'm sure everyone here wanna peek at everything possible!!! hehe... Easier for circulation among just those in this thread lo.

NEW June05 Brides Email List
[email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected]

Note: Refer to excel for SeeSee¡¯s.

Dear Ying11 &amp; Icy:

Thanks for ur mail!
Congrats on both the beautiful WG chosen &amp; memorable ROM.
Me no pix to share lo... Wait til my PS next year!

CHEERS!!!

HI girls

Thank thank for all the congrats..
Just came back from my new house. Drove back in that lorry...He is supportive but Man are still man.. My face black black all the way back cos he keep comment n comment... wa lau.. I told him.. lorry n car different leh.. Must give me time to adjust to such huge vehicle. By the way, the lorry not my hubby one, its my Father in law one, he used it for his courier service.. So I hope i dun cause accident on it. very pai seh one.. haha.. i took a long time parking that lorry... DAMN difficult.

Hi Cu2nite, dun swing until head roll off ah.. very disgusting one.. ahahahah....OK. we can arrange next week. Wht about the replacement meal from josie's mum? when u wan it? we can arrange to meet josie up too...
I saw janice tied all sort of drinks like very fun..

Hi jelly
I did not receive the contact list leh

Hi seval, u will get it soon la.. I started last year end, miss a few driving test date bcos of ROM etc.. this is my 3rd attempt.. can pass la..

Hi janice
u drive a 40 bus seaters? wow!! I can never imagine....But the 1st car i drove after getting my licence is a LORRY... seem so CHU1 LU3.. hahaha....Nevermind, the next car is my SIL or my brother's car liao...Ha Ha..

today seem like i keep talking about my car topic.. hee hee.. :P

hi jen,
my sis-in law told me that she went to Thomson Wed at the Thomson branch. she felt that the designer n makeup artist is good but shop coordination is fair only cos they didn't assign one particular person to serve her. so everytime, different ppl to help her n she had to repeat to get things done. N she also mention that the boss is easy to get along so if u want to bargain for more items, do it with the boss.

fwah so many posts....looking forward to meeting all of you on thursday!

Hi swangal- well guess i am the restless kind- esp when my FH now going outstation, i lagi will jog often..now so fat..over the last 2 weeks eat buffet no exercise- hope ya all dun get scared when you see me..;p
if ya all interested i can bring you all canoeing too.;)..

hi blursotong,
well, i have decided on The Pond, feel that they are able to capture us better, 'cos we want sortof candid photos of us, esp the outdoor ones that reflect our lifestyle and how we met, etc.;)
i actually contacted Chris Ling over the period of a few weeks, and felt that they were not so open about giving me their full price list, dun like that. no need to feedback liao lah, its ok..but he does take pretty pics, sure you will look great!

hi angela,
my trip will be free...;p..

hi jen
b4 my house start reno, i've alreadi order my dining table, console table n coffee table...
but hv instructed e vdr to deliver aft my reno is completed...
u oso need to look for yr ideal fridge, washing machine as dimension of those hv to be given to yr contractor when they r building kerb for it in yr kitchen...
therefore not consider kiasu la, plan early to ensure everything goes in place ma!!!
224522.gif

btw, will pm u e package aft i've visited CHC...

Hi swangal,
U r very hardworking leh ... i only go to gym once a week ... lazy mah.

Hi cheery,
My FH doesn't want to ... i think if my BS really cannot MTM what i want, then i will get gown from ... eg. Allure Charix
i m getting more info from that bride who had bad experience with my BS ... she went down yesterday ... see what the outcome 1st.

Btw, r we confirmed with Bugis Sketches? If so, shall we meet in Sketches at 7pm?

haha..thanks for the concern..my head still here..wahaha..i got train one ok...wahaha..

dear zoe...
Can get the replacement meal asap?me very excited leh...hehe...wan to work hard liao...wahaha

Hi Icy

Got it already... hehehehee... think u more photogenic than yr hubby leh... yr hair-do very nice and so are yr jewelleries...

Where u got them from?

Hi Sharlene

Hahahaha... the 'kinky' type of 'tong fang' mah... hehehheee... after yr wedding... when we meet u wif all the blue blacks... then we noe wat happen lor...
224525.gif

jas,
got it! Thanks alot !! Mukks mukks

Oh I've forgotten to add on, my BS provide me with 2 Korean traditional gown. One is Korean wedding gown, and another one is something simpler....

So altogether I have 4 gowns.. keke :P

Hi Swangal,

My hb initially oso refuse to let me cycle... but when he wanted to get himself a new bike, I jumped at the opportunity to get one for myself.. told him it's so boring for him to cycle alone... he relented and now, there's 2 bikes sitting at his home... but we din have the opportunity to cycle for long distance yet...

I tried line dancing before ... but gave up after a while... I am not a good dancer... now trying to explore other options...

Hi yen and Angela,

huh? your FH dun let you all cycle...???*scratch head*..we bought matching bikes and all, ahhaha..so funny, we will include it in our PS..spent about 2k altogether on bikes...aiyoh..

think can confirm bugis sketches @7pm..Yen you going?

Hi Yuki

It's just opp the badminton hall.. I do not have the actual addy but the name of it is call the mattress centre. It's very big and you wont missed it..

heehee.. TinTin very fortunate ar.. 0.8 leh.. very big one.. cost a bomb.. From which cert? HRD/GIA? in house?
Shelyn, did a lot of homework for ur dream rock?! :p
i got one think it's.. E,VVS1.. but a very small one lah.. too small to paiseh say the carat size.. haha.. but not my propose ring.. haiz haven't propose yet.. still waiting for my rolex.. :p

Hi gals, i bought my shoes in J-west leh.. Nine west got nice one too.. very very high heels ar.. but nice for EG..

o yah.. that day i saw Daniel Yam got nice shoes for gowns too! n very reasonable price.. Think around $69.. good ar.. ^.^

jen
just make sure if you buy early, don't pay in full. always pay a small deposit only. especially if you buy anything from those exhibition fairs.....many of the companies are not stable, and may close down before you collect. (i was a victim!)
in any case, try to buy from reputable shops. i bought my furniture quite a while before delivery, cos i figure, once start reno, i have no time to go shopping. will spend a lot of time checking on reno/defects.
if u shopping for electronics, u can try mega, sweetson, and one more at holland v area (can't remember their name). these are all reasonably priced, and can "cham siong" one. don't buy from the big ones like courts, harvey norman, best denki....more expensive

Blue genie, cinderella, serene, ying,
U got mail.

yuki,
it okie, dun need to put in multiply, cos I will remove the album after sometime.