HI girls
Thank thank for all the congrats..
Just came back from my new house. Drove back in that lorry...He is supportive but Man are still man.. My face black black all the way back cos he keep comment n comment... wa lau.. I told him.. lorry n car different leh.. Must give me time to adjust to such huge vehicle. By the way, the lorry not my hubby one, its my Father in law one, he used it for his courier service.. So I hope i dun cause accident on it. very pai seh one.. haha.. i took a long time parking that lorry... DAMN difficult.
Hi Cu2nite, dun swing until head roll off ah.. very disgusting one.. ahahahah....OK. we can arrange next week. Wht about the replacement meal from josie's mum? when u wan it? we can arrange to meet josie up too...
I saw janice tied all sort of drinks like very fun..
Hi jelly
I did not receive the contact list leh
Hi seval, u will get it soon la.. I started last year end, miss a few driving test date bcos of ROM etc.. this is my 3rd attempt.. can pass la..
Hi janice
u drive a 40 bus seaters? wow!! I can never imagine....But the 1st car i drove after getting my licence is a LORRY... seem so CHU1 LU3.. hahaha....Nevermind, the next car is my SIL or my brother's car liao...Ha Ha..
today seem like i keep talking about my car topic.. hee hee..