(2005) Brides of year 2005

ladies ,

oh ya ...hee hee last nite i did secretly take a pic with my phone last nite ....candid shots !
Anyone interested to see

Haha.. I just came back from buying 4D... so many numbers to buy. I spent $12 on the 4D, 1st time spent so much, usually less than $10.. haha

Widowwitch, nevermind, if I strike tonight, can treat you for the nxt outing. hehe

You all taking replacement meals (no all lah, just a few, hehe)made me feel like taking supplement meals, went GNC to see the weight gainer products but dunno which type better, so in end nvr buy... hehe.. I think I can only really relax after confirming my banquet venue. After hearing what widowwitch say abt the coodinator, dunno if I shd go to the other one instead.

wow...so many post..

sgn, i like si gin nak :P

auntie visiting, so i rest at home. Planned to go for hair cut but now at home...lazy pig liao

seval ,

hmmm .... at least last nite you did find out more that rite ??? I think most important you need to feel comfy with the cooridinator .

coyote,
hee hee hee, oh aunty come makes u very tired and sian rite. drink lots of water and rest well.

honeygem,
what happen? we all friend friend mah.
BTW even i'm a nurse but i also very scared to go for injection ley. cos my dept wanted us to take the flu vaccine n i so scare of pain ha ha ha. me working in a goverment hospital starting with S....

Josie, ya lah... actually I dun really like her too lah but becoz only 2 choices, 1 female and 1 males, so thought females are better, so choose her. Now widowwitch kind of cfm tt I'm not alone lor... though all the other forum brides praise her, she is just not that friendly I feel. Anyway, see how, discussing with my HTB.

Why u all call widowwitch Tan ah?

And what photos u all have? Snd me leh, [email protected].. never catch me digging my nose right? hahahahah....

witch, thanks for the ride yesterday. u very chio lor... flawless face, slim slim one.. i think i also want buy SK2 mask & essence..

janice, how are u today?? feeling better?? hehehe.. paiseh.. shd have share the cab with u yesterday.. cos taxi driver tell me sengkang & hougang very near.. i very hopeless in direction one la..

sierra, u also sick?? must take care ok?? saw yr rom photos.. yr bouuet very unique.. that flower i nver see before.. where u get yr dress?? is it from empire??

cu/zoe, me also very happy talking to both of u abt JB BS.. we exchange more points in future ok??

smile, janice & i also face the same thing.. two stupid guys cut our Q.. GUYS somemore, not gentleman one..

josie, wow u good lor.. take pic without our knowledge.. i want to see..

trip, yr nick too long.. can i shortcut or not?? very paiseh.. nice talking to u abt the venue..

Overall, i really enjoy yesterday gathering.. the ambience very good..

Hello, Im back seeing my PS layout preview...I like them so much...maybe I will take up another PS session after marriage...

josie....i also wan to see the candid shots...i totally forget to take with my hp....my hubby still ask me got photo to see anot....hehehe....

trip/zoe/tan........the numbers all no open leh...i spend $6 only each no. bought $1 for 2 days...hehehe....ok hope tomor will open!!...heng!!! heng!!! heng!!!....Fa Cai ah!!!

Trip...last time my bro used to take weight gainer product fr GNC....cos he wan to build more mass n look muscular n he really did.....think they have diff type one...u have to ask consultant there which type is suitable for u cos i believe u also no wan buy wrong product n look too bulky...

Kit...have u tried the meal?...i have it for breakfast n noon n then dinner i have "la mian".....after taking the meal replace/m i feel very thirsty n keep drinking water even till now....n stomach feel abit bloated...n keep burping....kekeke.....u mix with what drink?......

prob next time all of us here who taking the meal replace/m can share share what drinks we can mix with.......

aiya..tan.. i forget to weigh myself b4 taking the meal...

trip.....last time widowwitch nick is Tan n later she changed it to widowwitch but we r so used to calling her tan n so tats y we call her tan even till now.

just now msg our dear Audrey.....she has been working very hard n she sound stress out. will liek to go for the next gathering but she can only make it on sat but if it falls on her working day then she say she no mind taking off to meet us cos she MIZ us so much.....n btw her PC still spolit so any gathering we can just msg her via hp.

honey dear - huh? *scatch head*, angry wif wat???? honey honey, i wan the sparkle wedding leh...hehehe...but buy frm overseas not cheap leh USD36 for 48 pcs of 20inches sparkle (can burn 2.5mins). Maybe I will ship via VPost.

si gin nak - tks, i will....hahahahaha...i simply love ur nick :P SGH ah? My gerfrd oso there, mayb u know her...hahaha...her name is E.Ng....rings a bell? Ding dong bell....

xee - wow, muz b very nice...got fotos scan n share wif us k ;)

i thought you were angry cos i laughed ( I really really laughed, man) at your funeral related remarks. remember that email? So when you didnt reply, I got a bit distressed and thought, " sh&t! that's just absolutely rude of me. shouldnt laugh at people you dont know!" Dont worry, I will NEVER laugh ever again

I blamed that on too much caffeine.

So dont be surprised if you see an avalanche of emails from me yesterday apologising profusely!

k?! okie dokie. all good. can sleep well now

I've got a picture of FH and me that we will put on the wedding website. Wanna see? hehe but I'm not photogenic plus rarely wear makeup. So I look like crap lah.

My mum cried (???!!!)when I said I'll do my own makeup. But thankfully I came to my senses and now have engaged an MUA. I told her that she MUST NOT change my looks so much until my FH cannot recognise me. No blue/green/purple eyeshadow. No no no no...

We did not do any PS and will only rely on AD photos taken by family and friends since they will be more candid. Now thinking whether I should go for a professional one... who should I go for? what's the going rate?

My aunt bot her Simmons at Geylang - queen size only $1200 (backcare 2). I am going to go see as well!!

Today I went with MIL to pick up my dangling diamond earrings. really loved it! cant wait for the rest of the items to be ready. This earring is made as a jacket - maybe some of you can try this idea too. I am usually wearing my solitaire diamond ear studs. This dangling piece is slotted through the needle point of the diamond stud and worn as one piece.

Hi all..

Congrats to ICY!!! if possible, must show us pic of ur ROM!!

Sharlene,
yaloh.. i told u alr.. i am a horror movie lover and yet i got "shock" from some scenes.. whahaha

Tougei,
yaloh.. i now also can link some names to faces.. wahaha

Rosalind!! Thankz for organising the dinner!! hehe i will pm you my email for friendster.

Hello gals!!!

Wow! So active!!!
Talking abt EG colours, me going with Dang to Arab Street tmr to choose my EG colour. My theme for the night would be red. Think my jie meis & xiong dis will try to have some red on them. The VIP table cloths are also red! So i definitely can't take red as EG.. Will keep u gals updated!

Just had the first meet-the-parents-session at Pan Pac's Hai Tien Lo 37th floor last night. Everything turned out well! hehe.. Both sides of the family also ok with a lotta stuff, not too into customs and traditions.. Though we'd be finding out more from temple, the wedding cake shop and shops that sell traditional wedding stuff.

Just gotten a geomancer, Robin (HP: 97802943 - $100 to choose flat unit / $388 to see fengshui of whole house), to see the outside of our flat (we yet to get keys) and our floor plan. We talked for 2 hours! He calculated in detail the 8 directions in fengshui for our house and advised us to what to put and where to put. Dun have those obiang sculptures or paintings, etc. He has no products to sell. Though he'd recommend a wholesaler of small crystals, cheaper than retailers by 5-10times. He earns no commission lo.

He's very humourous, quite young, abt late 30s. Strong believer of Buddhism and kept asking us to do good. So i believe he's good lo. His charges are very reasonable. When i get my keys and ask him to come see again, he wld, at no extra cost (maybe only taxi fare lo). Anytime i have questions, can also call to ask him. He can also calculate wedding date and moving house date

Still busy looking for renovator lo!
Just spoken to Cis**rn and Iconn Alliance today. Still got many more to go!!!

Dear Ying:

Mi email addy is [email protected]
Share share le!!! Thanks!!!

CHEERS!!!

The Pond! Honey!

I wanted them at first but they were taken on my date.
Look out for tintin in the forum, she post a lot. She is the girlfriend of the pond also getting married next year.

<font color="ff0000">IT'S TIME FOR THIS LOOOONG LIST!!! Do lemme know if changes need to be made.</font>

List of June 05 Brides (In Alphabetical Order)

Blue_Genie
Ages: 27(1977) / 27(1977)
ROM: 16.01.04 / ROM Registry
AD: 19.06.05 / The Grassroot Club / 18 ¨C 20 Tables / Photog - Sam Wong
Home: Sep 2003 ¨C BTO / Seng Kang / 4 Room Standard / Square Room Interior Design Pte Ltd
HM: Sourcing
Sch: Corporation / Yuan Ching / SP / University of Western Sydney (BEM)

Chatterbox
Ages: 26(1978) / 29(1975)
ROM: 06.04.02 / ROM Registry
AD: 20.06.05 / Amara / 25 - 28 Tables / $629 / Photog &amp; Videog - Sourcing
BS: Camelia / $1888 (w/o photography)
PS: Sourcing
Home: New / Woodlands / 5-Room / $213k / Reno Cost - $30k
HM - Sourcing
Sch - NgeeAnn Poly / Monash - thru TMC (Bachelor in Computing)

Cinderella
Ages: 26(1978) / 27(1977)
ROM: 23.12.04 / Venue ¨C ROM Registry
AD: 25.06.05 / Suntec Singapore / 22 Tables / $688 / Photog - Friend / Videog - Nil
BS: Blu Mesh / $3888
PS: Beetles @ Work / Included in BS pkg
Home: With In-Laws / Boon Lay / 5 Room / No Reno

Cookie's gal
Ages: 26(1978) / 28(1976)
ROM: 10.01.04 / St Andrew¡¯s Cathedral / Church Pastor
AD: 18.06.05 / St Andrew's Cathedral, Raffles Hotel / 20 ¨C 25 Tables / $1K / Photog &amp; Videog - Inspire Production
BS &amp; PS: Bridal Concept / $7K including PS
Home: Feb 2004 - WIS / Under Renovation / Sembawang; Wellington Circle / EA (1400 sq ft) / $307K / The Interior Place / $50K excluding furniture
HM: Europe / 3 Weeks / Sourcing / Budget $10K
Sch: CHIJ (Bt Timah) / Nanyang Girls' High School / Raffles JC / NUS (B. Eng, Honours) / Georgia Institute of Technology (MSc)

Dey [Please leave ur email here if you read this!]
AD ¨C 17.06.05 / Four Seasons / 25 - 30 tables / Videographer - Sourcing
BS - Ted Wu
PS - Chris Ling
Home - Staying with in laws
Sch History - NUS

Happygolucky (Ivy Chee)
Ages: 26(1978) / 28(1976)
ROM: 23.12.00 / ROM Registry / Mrs Tan-Lee Tai Sum
AD: 01.05.05 / Contemplating btw Fullerton &amp; Sheraton / 40-45 tables/ $1k+ / Photog &amp; Videog - Sourcing
BS: Sourcing
PS: Sourcing
Home: Moved in Oct 03 / Yishun ¨C Sapphire / Private Condo ¨C 2 Room with Penthouse Ceiling / $480k / Home Success Interior Designer / Reno cost - $17k (Excluding furnishings)
HM: Exotic Places (South Africa, Tibet, Turkey) / 3 weeks/ Agency - Sourcing / $10k
Sch: Peiying Pri / Yishun Sec / PSB Diploma.. Dislike Maritime Transportation Engineering course offered by S'pore Poly / National Uni of Ireland (BSc Mgmt 2nd Class Hons)
Lobang: Looking for jobs? I own a recruitment and career development management consultancy.. can send resume to me

Icy
Ages: 25(1979) / 28(1976)
ROM: 20.11.04 / ROM Registry
AD: 03.06.05 / Pan Pacific, Pacific Ballroom / 35 Tables / Paid by In-laws. $888 / Photog - I-werkz / Videog - Mirage Pictures
BS &amp; PS: Z Wedding D'sign / Abt $3k now, havent add the additional pix i might buy after PS
Home: With In-laws / Pasir Ris / 5 Room / 126m2 / Stiles / $11k - just carpentry
HM: Europe / Sourcing
Sch: Towner Pri / Cedar / TP / Monash Uni

Novgal
Ages: 28(1976)/29(1975)
ROM: 08.11.02 / ROM Registry
AD: 26.06.05 (Dinner on 27.06.05) / Conrad / 25 Tables / $1K / Photog &amp; Videog - Sourcing
BS &amp; PS: U-Bridal / $3.5k
Home: With In-Laws / Strathmore Ave / 4 Room / Minor Touch-Up to be done
HM: Undecided
Sch: Braddell Pri / Hai Sing Girls / Spore Poly/ ACCA

Pisduck
Ages: ?
ROM: 06.05.02 / ROM Registry
AD: 11.06.05 / Four Seasons / 25 Tables / $828+++ / Photog - Ruey Loon / Videog - Sourcing
BS: Bridal Veil / The Wedding Present / Ted Wu
PS: Andrew Choi
Home: Sep 04 / Nuovo at Yio Chu Kang / EC / Contractor.ID ¨C De Jenn
Sch: Rosyth / St Nicks / RJC / B.Eng (NUS) / NUS ¨C PHD (Currently)

Sashamama
Ages: 25(1979) / 24(1980)
ROM: 28.06.05 / Marina Mandarin / JP - David Loh
AD: 28.06.05 / Marina Mandarin (Grand Ballroom) / 40 Tables / $600 / Photog - Hilarion Goh / Videog ¨C Adrian Lee (VideoLane)
BS: Dang / $3288nett, Add poss other top-ups, $4100
PS: The Edge Photography by Andrew Tay
Home: Gotten during the recent WIS / Punggol Edgefield Plains / EA Premium / $329k / Sourcing
HM: Japan / 8D / Agency ¨C Sourcing or F&amp;E / Budget ¨C Max $4k
Sch: Tampines Pri / Temasek Sec / Temasek JC / NTU-NIE (Teach Sec Chi)
Email: [email protected] / [email protected] (Friendster)
Lobang: My 82-Page Wedding Info File =)

SeeSee
Ages: 25(1979) / 25(1979)
ROM: 03.03.03 / ROM Registry
AD: 11.06.05 / Crown Prince / 23 ¨C 26 Tables / $758 (Promo Price) / Photog &amp; Videog - Sourcing
BS &amp; PS: Kowloon / $3488
Home: Bought - End Oct 03, Moved in - Nov 03 / Tampines / 4 Room plus excess area $300k / Reno - Frd's frd / $3k-$4k
Sch: Mei Chin Pri / Yuhua Sec

Serene
Ages: 25(1979) / 28(1976)
ROM: 19.07.03 / ROM Registry
AD: 25/26 June 2005 / Carlton Hotel / 32 ¨C 38 Tables / $700 / Photog - Kalyedoscope, with Kai and Max / Videog - Sourcing
BS: Jawn Happy.Ever.After / $4K+
PS: Linn Kong Photography / Included in BS pkg
Home: Apr 03 / Jurong / 5 Room Premium / $200k / Chaplins Designs / $35k (Including furniture)
HM: No plans yet
Sch: Radin Mas Pri / Hua Yi Sec / SP / RMIT / ASCPA

Sharlene
Ages: 27(1977) / 30(1974)
ROM: 07.07.04 / ROM Registry
AD: 02.06.05 / Fullerton Hotel / 30 Tables / Photog - Nick G*h
BS: Divine Couture / $5288
PS: Robin Photography
Home: Gotten Ballot / Mcnair Road / 5 Room / $349500 / ID: Cis**rn / $55K excluding Furnishings.
Sch: Charlton Pri / Cedar Girls' Sec / Ngee Ann Poly / University of Bradford

Ying11
Ages: 25(1979) / 29(1975)
ROM: 28.06.04 / Oriental Hotel
AD: 19.06.05 / Pan Pacific (Ocean Ballroom) / $700+ / Photog - Yew Kuang / Videog - Sourcing
BS &amp; PS: Bridal Zone / $3688+
Home: 28.09.04 / Condo / 1230sf / $450k+ / Reno Cost: $40k (incl furnitures)
Sch: Ping Yi Pri / Bedok View Sec / University of Bradford

Yuki
Ages: 28(1976) / 27(1975)
ROM: 09.03.04 / ROM Registry
AD: 26.06.05 / HIPV / 27 ¨C 32 Tables / $658 / Photog &amp; Videog - Friends
BS &amp; PS: E-Bridal / $3388
Home: Resale / Bukit Batok / 4-Room / $279k / Not much of reno done.
HM: Europe / 3 Weeks / Sourcing / Budget - $15k
Sch: Ang Mo Kio Pri / Westlake Sec / TP / USQ - BBA / USQ - MBA

June05 Brides Email List
[email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected]

Note: Refer to excel for SeeSee¡¯s.

List of June 05 Brides (&amp; Others) (According to Dates)

1) HappyGoLucky ¨C 1 May 2005
2) Sharlene - 2 June 2005
3) Icy - 3 June 2005
4) Pisduck - 11 June 2005
5) SeeSee - 11 June 2005
6) Dey ¨C 17 June 2005
7) Cookie's Gal - 18 June 2005
8) Ying11 - 19 June 2005
9) Blue_Genie - 19 June 2005
10) Chatterbox ¨C 20 June 2005
11) Cinderella - 25 June 2005
12) Joellez ¨C 25 June 2005
13) Serene ¨C 25/26 June 2005
14) Yuki - 26 June 2005
15) Novgal ¨C 26/27 June 2005
16) Sashamama - 28 June 2005

NEWBIES!!! (JOELLEZ?) COME JOIN US!!!

TEMPLATE:
Nick:
Ages ¨C Urs (Year of birth) / His (Year of birth):
ROM - Date / Venue / JP:
AD - Date / Ballroom Name / Table No / Lunch.Dinner / Cost / Coordinator / Photographer / Videographer:
BS - Name / Cost:
PS - Name / Cost:
Home - Date Gotten / Housing Estate / Flat Type / Cost / Contractor.ID / Reno Cost:
HM - Place / Length of stay / Agency (If any) / Budget:
Sch History - Pri / Sec / Tertiary (If any, can include Course): [To spot ex-schoolmates]
Email [For sharing of Pix / Lobang / etc.]:

(Note: AD = Actual Day / BS = Bridal Studio / PS = Photo Shoot / ID = Interior Designer / HM = Honeymoon :P)

Will post updated ones on this thread at times to facilitate chatting and would also email a corresponding excel spreadsheet of our data to us now and then.

If there's any info u mind sharing on the thread but wouldn't mind sharing in the excel sheet, do lemme know! Also, if there's any info u dun wanna share at all, do lemme know too! I'm doing the compilation. Email me at [email protected] to update ur real name &amp; hp number if u wish, and for me to email u our current updated info.

I have a file on wedding info, can email you when u update ur info with ur email addy

MERRY PREPS!!!

Hi josie

I also wan to see see photo. Can email me?
R u feeling better? Take care.. Dun take cold drinks, u feel even cramp..

HI janice
I saw on the brochure that having a little bloated n give out gas is common.. So i think it is ok, as the body need time to detox. Ya lor, i also went to buy both numbers and spend $12. All no open. Imagine I was at Selegie Singapore pool, stood there and one by one they announced each 4D number...** Not so Kiasu, i was there for Eido Sushi and went over to see see** hahaha
Yup, still got tomorrow!! Facai...

I have a tired but happy day, went to see my tiles being all layout on the floor for selection.
Then Sushi dinner then KTV till just came back..
Audrey seem busy hor.. Poor her...MIss her too !!

HI girls
I saw ur all replies at my email inbox. Can't really see from the pics right?
This is what i personally feel that it is somehow too natural on the makeup , or too light.
I really need to do a trial MU from her lor..I saw other girls also let her do MUA b4, but theirs seem good.. My Hubby also said very natural like no MU and ask me dun waste $$ if like that.. i headache leh..

If compared to my own ROM MU, what do u think, is it better? although my ROM MUA draw me like Tao Zi.. hahahah....I wonder if all of u still remember my ROM pics..

Cu2nite, i think we can meet up to see Joey 's portfolio..Hope she can do a nice hairdo too...

Hi Furry,
If were to change to other days in next week ... then i cannot make it liao ...
cos i have appt every day for next week, except for Thursday 25/11... hehe i m fully booked!!
What time will the church activity finish? Can you meet us after that?

Seems like quite a few gals are unable to meet up for this coming outing ...
Shall we proceed with next Thursday and organise another outing the next time?? .... or change date??

Btw, sad to say that my FH does not really wants me to sell off the package.
So, i got to wait and see what i can do with the gown.
Anyway, i will be going down to my BS to try their ROM gown.
Maybe from there, i try to find out more.

Oh ya, Furry ...
I am going to the gym in my company ... but they do not provide lessons in the gym.
However, my company occasionally organise some lessons like yoga ...
staff pays ard half-priced and company subsidise the other half ...
but so far, i have not join any lessons b4 cos no kaki in my office.

hi keiki~!

hehe.. its ok la.. i jus feel a bit paiseh coz i think that day Nic super busy.. i got to go b4 ur "fitting" coz too crowded there.. hehe.. i will be going on 4th dec for my 2nd fitting.. u leh?

hi Jas~!

thankz for the GDL list posted.. my family dunno what to return the groom's family.. got to check again.. if not later malu.. hmm.. i think mei ren can be anyone that have "experience" in wedding or someone who can bargain?! hehe.. mine is my aunt

Me did my pineapple rolling n rice throwing... very funny, those of u getting house must really try.
one thing bad abt my house is... e place looks very small but e interior designer said dat is norm after furni will looks ok, hope so (finger cross)
but my place very windy (plus point) can even see highway... so view is ok but can't compare to Sun96's.

HI wygum

NO worries... next outing u must be e last to leave. ;p
let me know abt TWD (Thomson Wedding Design) when u get any info from yr sis-in-law.

HI Sun96

Any news for me regarding RC???

Hi Christy

Thanks for bring e camera n will u be senting us e pics??
thks in advance.

Hi Little ger

thanks for organising e outing... sorry i caused e outing to end so early.
Really enjoyed meeting u gals... hope to do it again.

Xee-White Link/Imperium/ weddind 9/1/honeymoon maybe 03/05

Coyote-J&amp;M/Villafrangipani/AD 16Jan05/honeymoon=no $ no honey

Maraquan- wg:flamingo/Eg:TanYoong/Flowers: Poppy &amp; my colleagues/restaurant:river city/date: 8 Jan/Honeymoon: no money too

AG-Thomson Wedding/ Crown Price/ AD 9Jan05/Honeymoon : 2nd half of 2005

honeygem-anggunandaman/tepaksireh/22Jan/honeymoon bali/southafrica TBC

duffybuff: wg(gown designer - not fm BS)/ Conrad/ AD19jan/ honeymoon (spain-tbc)

sgn: selectarbroadway / LM/ AD 9 jan / honeymoon, end of the year.

dazed: fame /rasa sentosa / ad 9 jan / honeymoon tasmania (after cny)

Janice - hmm... maybe will try to find out more than take but these weight gainer usually need to go with exercise to work &amp; the drink is yucky.
Me no discipline as well. Sigh.. be it weight gaining and weight loss, we share the same misery...

honey i wan to c, u dun let me see den i will get very angry. Aiya, that email i din reply coz i left office liao mah. At home i din log on to office email coz diff server v v slow. I won't get angry one lah...we along has beening joking n sharing info, i shld b glad to have an e-frd (hahaha) like u leh.

si gin nak = naughty kid = hokkien word = honey dun understand...hahahaha...

Many AD photographer ard, price ranging frm few hundreds to $1k+ depends on ur budget and their skill/presentation preference.

HI seval

Saw about your weight gainer thing.,, U have to be careful, check everything properly b4 u eat.
My hubby used to eat b4 bcos he is very skinny type... Then he went to eat weight gainer and also cum gym for every 3 days per week. He went huge, seem like bones also "expand" .3yrs ago he stopped, though still as huge, never slim back to his original size, and easily fat...

For guys it is ok to have bigger built. But for ladies, i dun think it is not nice to be bulky.. Hee Hee...Most scaring is that who knows become hard to slim down...

sorry, no offence, but just words of caution la..
choose the right product of weight gainer to buy..

Yup.. no matter gain or slim, also misery.. Haiz..

Janice
my hubby called n said , he saw a MPV "peng" did not get to see the number n cannot get it peng to buy 4D..
Ha ha... i almost fainted, n said dun wan la, too many numbers to buy liao.. i show i ur sms about the car peng anot.. he laughed n said u very humourous

Kit...never mind lah....to me i think having KFC is still ok as long as it is not a everyday meal loh. once in a while still ok lah....to me losing wt is not restricting ourselves to food loh. if u wan eat go eat but with moderation rather than starve urself n then finding urself in intense craving for a certain food then like tat not good also. oday i just take it in the monring n have a super light breakfast.

zoe...my hubby say the same thing as ur hubby. he say dun waste money on something which there is no result one loh....he say the makeup too natural till like no put on make up prob he can only see her eye shadow.....prob u go have a trial first then see if u like lah.

actually its Tan who remind me abt the car peng anot one.....so i just msg u to ask if got peng anot loh.....ur hubby lso beri funni leh....car peng he still trying to seethe no....kekeke...

tripped....ya agree with zoe...better be careful with all these wt gainer product. it goes the same with those slimming pills etc.

Tan....today go "poo poo" (ops...pai seh ah....if its gross) 2 times in the morning leh...n hor the stools look diff....though the colour still look the same.....kakakaka.....think prob its all those Toxin in my body tat have been expelled out.....thats what the bronchure say one leh....

zoe ...last time my bro also take the wt gainer.....but hor now he shrink so not so bulky now but still slightly bigger than his original size.

Hi janice

Tan said one ah.. hahaha...Ya lor, hubby called me n laughed saying he cannot see... Xiao xiao..
all dreaming of FACAI!! haha

Ya, thought of going for a trial. N also wan to go to Cu2nite to see the MUA 1st..My hubby said if this kind of makeup, i can also DIY and look better than hers :P, why spend such $$.. Ask me to look for better one..

Yup, hubby also shrink a little bcos he stop going to gym and take the weight gainer.. but compare to last time, definitely bigger than his original size..

Agree with u.. I think I will only replace my lunch.. and every meals with moderation..3/4 full will do.. Not going starve myself ..N of course plus exercise lor

I am new in this forum. I not having any wedding dinner only PS on 25th June 2005. Booked my BS to be GHA Tampines.

Can anyone share with me what are the good places to take their photos? Also can send me pics so that I can make my selection of gowns...

email: [email protected]

zoe
y she need to boast abt her MUA better than urs?...ur one i think look good also leh.....but hor tell u something la....normally this kind of pple they feel insercure with themselves n that is y they always like to compare n put pple down loh....n see themselves up...i have a colleague who is like her too....

they wan to make themselves feel good n thats prob y they do it at the expense of others.....

ya i also inend todo it this way but i think will skip dinner or breakfast...i also try not to eat too full......

wah...
just to remind you okay, we arent in bridal clothes or anything. I havent even gone for fitting!

So paiseh that I offered my pics. He's very white and Im very black. So Im thinking of using the very low res pic of us kissing for the website but convert it to black and white so nobody can really see my face!

Let me know which one to use. I'll email two pics.

Btw girls, the wedding website that Im using is free and easy to use. It's mainly for the overseas guests that's coming and also great to add wedding pictures in there for others to see.

It's www.thehitchingpost.co.uk

my website is not ready yet. All the info that I put in there is like some press release or like reading a business newspaper. so boring. I will have to make some changes today.

hi Janice
She not really boast, but a comment from her. Compared hers to mine, her is more natural and mine is more colourful. Mainly, my face always look very pale. But i think my ROM makeup not that suitable for me. Its ok but not good enough for AD. I like natural but not too plain la..
Remember i show u my friends' photo taken by JB BS? I like her makeup..Very natural but at least got colour..

Insecure? maybe. Dun know always why they like to win in everything. Really everything.. like they got all the best deals in the world, at the expenses of others. To them, a person loss of $1, is their gain of $1..There are many type of ppl in this world.. YI4 ZHONG3 MI3 YANG3 BAI2 ZHONG3 REN2

to lessen my embarassment, please reply with a piccie of you and your FH as well k? Then I dont look like a self absorbed idiot sending out pics of myself

thank you thank you