(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi pepperpower,take a look

Wedding Packages
ACTUAL DAY IN-HOUSE PHOTOGRAPHER PACKAGES
Silver Package-$580

1. Full day coverage-Photojournalistic style(From morning till Dinner end with NO over-time charges)
2. Unlimited Shots (All shots will be taken in Digital format at full-resolution (3,008 x 2,000-pixel).
3. 300 best shots will be choose to be deliver in 4R size with white border prints.
4. Any extra best shots chosen will be charge at $0.60 per copy.
5. 1 Slot-In Wedding Album
6. All chosen shots will be Store in CD at full-resolution to be return to couple
7. Touch-up and Digital image enhancement for all choosen best shots.

a.. NO extra charges if wedding start before 6a.m. in the morning or dinner end after midnight.
b.. If Dinner is on another night, extra service charge of $50
c.. Photographer is equipping with extra camera body and flashlight to ensure slim chances of equipment failure.

Gold Package-$680

1. Full day coverage-Photojournalistic style(From morning till Dinner end with NO over-time charges)
2. Unlimited Shots (All shots will be taken in Digital format at full-resolution (3,008 x 2,000-pixel).
3. 300 best shots will be choose to be deliver in 4R size with white border prints.
4. Any extra best shots chosen will be charge at $0.60 per copy.
5. 2 pieces of A4 size enlargement
6. 1 stylish custom make album.
7. All chosen shots will be Store in CD at full-resolution to be return to couple
8. 2 sets of E-Album slides show to be deliver in DVD and VCD format( A total of 2 DVD and 2 VCD)
9. Touch-up and Digital image enhancement for all choosen best shots.

a.. NO extra charges if wedding start before 6a.m. in the morning or dinner end after midnight.
b.. If Dinner is on another night, extra service charge of $50
c.. Photographer is equipping with extra camera body and flashlight to ensure slim chances of equipment failure.

wif mine adding:

Xee-White Link/Imperium/ weddind 9/1/honeymoon maybe 03/05
Coyote-J&M/Villafrangipani/AD 16Jan05/honeymoon=no $ no honey

Hi joelle,
Thanks for sharing. I like your 2nd pic and that is what I have in mind for my hairdo. One big flower. :0)

Mine is plain can can, no train cos I try the train but didnt turn out to be nice. The pic cant really see very clearly. I will take a closer view of my gown when i go for my first fitting. I am not too sure on what is the material. ha..i super blur one.

Gals, check with you on the day when the groom picks the bride, what must he bring along? Just red packets? My parents are not fussy, so they say the simplest will do.

hello yuki

waaa we like the same places. Millenia walk is one of my favourite places especially at night .

Hi Serene and novgal

Heheheh yeah flowers are very versatile... can do it sweet or drama, depending on the hair style and type of flowers used.

hey ying11

You're welcome. It's an elegant & classic look :] What will you be wearing for this hair style? You mentioned it's in the morning .... is it during the customary wedding, when your HTB picks you up?

ya, i would like to have the hairstyle in the morning during my customary. However, my MU artist may offer another hair style cos the big flower does not really suit my fat face.

Joelle, when is your AD?

Hi ying11

Will you be wearing a WG or cheong sum for the morning?

Yep, your MUA would suggest something most flattering for your face.

My AD is on 25/6/2005. When is yours?

Maraquan- wg:flamingo/Eg:TanYoong/Flowers:Poppy & my colleagues/restaurant:river city/date: 8 Jan/Honeymoon: no money too
AG-Thomson Wedding/ Crown Price/ AD 9Jan05/Honeymoon : 2nd half of 2005

sobsob...i haven't even see my abum layout.....

Maraquan:flamingo/Eg:TanYoong/Flowers:Poppy & my colleagues/restaurant:river city/date: 8 Jan/Honeymoon: no money too

matilda
can I have the GDL list too??? thanks... [email protected]

jas n YYBB
me also blur blur... everyone's blur... sigh... anyway my parents ask for 14 tables... ang bao kept by them... :p

I dun have any mei ren... so is it ok????

Will be seeing my PS preview layout tomorrow! Yeh!!!!! Ya hor AG same day as me...That means Honey is the 1st one to marry and dog is the last...

hi girls! wah havn't come in for 2 days and so many postings!
no one in my family said anything about GDL leh... haha so i havn't started preparing for anything... so many things to learn from you guys! tink i'll reread all ur postings nearer the AD hehee...
i've been very tempted to buy the SKII mask leh, but so ex... so i thot maybe nearer the day then i try it...
hi yybb, really gd tt ur mum and his mum very ngam... haha my mum spks mostly EL, his mum spks CL... very weird one! hahaaa
yesterday i went for my EG first fitting! tink got some alterations needed... not entirely wat i want, so hopefully it'll be better by the next fitting...
and janey came along as well!
tks janey for coming to "bio' me hahaa paiseh, i was a bit late... next time we shld arrange our fitting at the same time and can go together yah?
wat u tink?

yo josie.... hur no camera hur... then u use HP to take pix on them okie... then show me tomolo... kekeke

oh jnj wont on her HP one cos u knw lah wat she working as...

yo seval... u also fm FBO hur... me too... how come nbr see u b4...

thanks for your reassurances
i've confirmed him already!!

any recommendations for videographer? i tried y***ies (*=app) but he's already taken up for my day..

it's finally friday!!!

Hallo...

Hahahhaa... dun worry... juz change only...Scare boss noe mi not working mah... HEHHEEEE...

Anyway, wat's yr email or user name to search for u?

keiki
think u better check it out wif your parents n your future PILs.... wait last min then tell both of u... heart attack....

glad u like your gowns... must be lovely...

Maraquan- wg:flamingo/Eg:TanYoong/Flowers:Poppy & my colleagues/restaurant:river city/date: 8 Jan/Honeymoon: no money too
honeygem-anggunandaman/tepaksireh/22Jan/honeymoon bali/southafrica TBC

hi wedmar,

agree with you. Whatever the elderly say, we follow. Make them happy anyway they have good intention and want us to have a blissful marriage. Now than I know that marriage does not involve only 2 people. It involves the family as well.

hi starstar,
I don't have as well. It depends on family culture. My sis marriage does not have mei ren as well.

hi starstar! um ure right... haha tink i'll check wif them soon... but hubby very laid back one... he keep saying still so far away, i too gan jiong... :P
oh yah yybb, juz saw ur earlier post abt CS, i got mine from allure charix... it's quite ex lah, but then i liked it a lot so hubby bought it for me haha he said he's never bought such an expensive piece of clothing in his life before :P cost $500...

another thing is that most of you girls have ROMed right? I will be officially a Mrs at 10am during solemnisation on 22nd Jan. FH is all excited. But it is so scary. The thought of it can make me faint. . That is why I told coyote that I need a fan instead of a bouquet to keep myself from fainting

& me me!

honeygem-anggunandaman/tepaksireh/22Jan/honeymoon bali/southafrica TBC
duffybuff: wg(gown designer - not fm BS)/ Conrad/ AD19jan/ honeymoon (spain-tbc)

hey ladies, im still in the office... haiz.. will try to make it for the meeting later, anyway will message rosalind (i still have ur number!)

Hey girls,

Been a while since i came in..wow so many posting that i have to go to the archive to read them all..Hee hee :P Been busy renovating my lovenest..More all less completed liao and is very pleased with the overall outlook coz we never use a ID.. SO excited...

I am ok wif Thur as well unless something crop up at work last minute..
Dun mind city hall, bugis area lor as well..

Hi newbizs, a warm welcome to all of u.. For those looking for photographer maybe can check mine and gina one. His name is Jon and website is www.jonkeng.com He is rather young but we felt that he is able to capture the emotions ands expression of the couple. :P

yoyo!! me first one to post msg again after our gathering....no choice...wash hair...now cant sleep...hair wet wet....

wow!!...today we stayed till quite late...half an hr to midnight then "disperse"....

Finally see Tan .....CHIO BU!!!.......hey ger, thanks for giving us a ride to amk.

tonite no take pics cos raining n we were sitting outside n somemore its too dark.

actually wasnt feeling well today so tot of not going....but last min decided to go n lucky get better after all the talking n laughing.....prob too stress out at work liao.

pigger....u no join us again......next gathering hor.....must see u ...kekeke

jelly....ya loh...i neber on hp during work one .....but i did divert calls to my office no. but normally if i didnt ans the call it means i m in the lab or in the meeting loh.....can just leave me a msg ........

eeee....tomor going to start on my replacement meal....kekeke....hopefully by sat i can slim 1-2kg for my company D&D.....so excited!!!

hihi...good to meet up u guys too.

was having running nose as well, supposed to go and see the doc, but end up going home too late :P

yup...sending an email to u all

my nose was blocked, now the coughing is starting liao...

must take care of yourself too, the weather these days no good