whew!
I'm finally back......kinda lost touch reading thru the thread.....like so many things to really catch up....not just glimpse oni....
jelly,
looks like the venue pretty set on secret gardens, so we shall firm on that. can always kiv the other venues for next gatherings...so that next organiser not so headache, got reference to refer to.!kekeke!
janice,kit, cu2nite, zoeanne,
just to update on the meal replacement thiggy....u gals can coordinate....if u all collate and buy more, my gf say can gimme a 10% disc. but must confirm ur attendance at gathering, coz i have to pay my gf 1st from my own pocket
to collect the stock from her. each bottle costs $99 b4 disc.
janice,
the brouchure says must drink water bt dun remember why liao....thk something gotta do with filling up ur stomach so that ur craving for food wud be zero.....it also aids the process of detox so that toxins can pass out as pee faster.
2day life finally almost back to normal....cleaning house like 2mrw chinese new year.....been cleaning like xiao whole morning. now finally can relax and hubby not bugging me anymore coz this friday he got exam, so need his own time to study.....finally can leave me alone....
wah....so happy.....co. 2mrw giving backpay for the allowance they owe us since apr. So 2mrw can go pay bills liao.....
gals, just chk with u all, have u buy ur si dian jing? me dunno if buy now too early or should I wait?
so who has gone to the gain city sales? very near my house leh....ystday saw their advert on tv....very tempted to go....but hor, afraid end up buying things I dun need. Now still faithfully trying to pay off my plasma tv instalment.....2 1/2 yrs more to go.....thking of a mini lcd tv for the room....hahaha....fh sure freak out....