(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi estelia,
welcome! so wat u exploring? dinner venues.. BS.. ?? when's ur big day?

fates, yup, 1 for livingrm, the other for MBR, mine is pte...

icy, oh, dun be upset, call her again to ask what is included in the pkg then nego for freesia that you want, if they want u to top up, ask how much...but think u better go browse through their flower pix just in case your freesia dun turn out the way u want..

rosalind, u ard? saw my earlier post to u or not? tell me abt the an chuan process prior to AD lei...

rokko
i am doing my acca part time which makes its tougher. very tempted to quit and go full time but cannot cos getting married buy hse everything needs $$$.

what masters are you doing?
what subjects are you teaching?

minky
still a long way. my exam does not end till mid dec. really can't wiat for x mas. hope i will not be having a heavy heart xmas after the exams... sign...
actually i am finding it hard to resist temptation to go out wkends. just last wkend, went imm to see furnishings. so lazy.

Hi hi, I am new here...
Actually have not decided on my wedding date :P
Thinking of having my wedding in July 2005 if I am doing outdoor wedding, if not, I will have it in November

Hi vela

So... it's u... hahahhaa... I was still asking around who wanted the info... that day when I saw the msg... I was really really busie... so tot later than reply... but after that cannot find the msg liao...

Anyway, for mi, wat my MIL did was find a suitable date and time that matches u & yr hubby for an chuan... then ask the pple to move in the bed during that time lor...

But we didn't follow the procedures... I understand that some follow the below procedure:
1) If groom's parents an1, then couple give ang pow to each of them.
2) If couple an1, no need ang pow for anybody.
3) After an chuang, nobody supposed to enter the master bedroom from then onwards, only couple allowed. But no sleeping on the bed.
4) Xi plate with longans, etc leave on bed for 12 days.
5) Boil water with longans, etc and drink after 12 days. If fall short of 12 days, leave plate aside and boil with water once 12 days is up after customary.
6) 2 ang pows keep, don't use money inside.
7) Yan2 Ji2 don't throw, leave them there forever.

According to my MIL, she said that as long as the date is suitable can liao... dun need to wait till after AD... think she probably did abit of praying wif fruits but not so much follow all those procedures lor... but of course, I'm not that there when she an chuan lah... so only noe she did some praying but dunno what she put there... if u really wanna noe, I can check wif her again...

Hi Tou2

I'm okie... but I still dunno how to get there leh... anyone can tell me how to get there? Sharlene... where r u.... still keen in meeting @ Tg Pagar MRT? Time?

Mi very direction blind one leh... later u gals 9 pm also nvr see mi there... that means I am still wondering around... trying to find where's amoy st...

Hi Estelia

Mi wanted pool wedding before that too... but too bad, my 'zhang lau' @ home say 'NO' so... no choice but to stick to the usual indoor banquet dinner lor...

I have gone for a beach one @ sentosa... romantic and fun... only thing is logistics very poor... not sufficient lightings... not sufficient cutleries too... so end up alot of complains... so if u r considering sentosa or beach wedding... make sure u find a good wedding coordinator...

Hi Joelle

Mine is a duplicate actually... the film will be the one that's developed... the digital one I wanna keep as memory and also developed some of those that I like lor...

But of course, the digital one would be more journalist style lah... so that I can do collages after that... rather than scanning the photos again...

starstar,
really? haha... sure...
but the person said would be less than 2K for whole body.. but I dun have that budget leh..
I am going down tomorrow to "listen" to their package..
Update you after that ok?

Hi Jolle,
My photographers are from the same company called Kalyedoscope. Getting their chief, Kai and his colleague Max.
They will settle their roles themselves :Þ but I heard from Kai that one will be at the groom's house and the other at the bride's house so that the "story" can be concurrent

welcome missy and estelia!!

missy.. you also very prepared for ur wedding alreadi.. wah.. now i very panicky.. still got alot of things i haben done yet..

how did you all do it?! juz curious, how long ago you all started your planning huh?

Hi missy

WOW!!! u r very fast... me ven't even decide on my BS yet.
me still shortlisting my interior designer for my house.
e very chao thing is me going to get keys on e 19th of nov 2004 (which is e same day we ve our gathering) n 1 yr later me going to ve my AD on e same date too.
this date is chosen by my FMIL.
my ROM going to be in march.
me still thinging whether to get my house ready for CYN or do it after CYN.
wat u think gals???

me shortlisted a few stuffs but ven't started looking thru them yet...
i got a list for
1.wedding songs
2.videographers
3.bs
4.rom dresses
5.customise shoe shops

just ven't got e time to go look at them.
taking 1 thing at a time. ;p

Hi estelia

welcome!!! outdoor wedding better in early part of e year cos of e wet season.
me very worried dat on our AD will rain...
so we better pray really very very hard ;p

decimal,
u got any close up pix of ur ROM and PS bouquets that I can see. :p

ros,
hor.. is vela ah.. hahaha

my an chuan 1 day before ad.. so just simple one.

zoeanne,

we paid $4999 for a toshiba. supposed to free a stationary exercise bike, but I dun exercise, and fil that the equipment oni occupies space, so turn down the free gift and they gave me cash rebate instead. wah....the gain city sale sounds like good deal leh....if I have waited that would be just nice.... but if got promo got other brands can consider 2!
coz,
samsung tv I dunno leh...my mum had 2 samsung tv, a small 1 in the bdrm, but they colour bit always got problem, sometimes watch got problem, repaired 2x. then her lving room 1 is a bigger 1, bought for coming 3 yrs, last week kaput! They came to repair today, say likely major problem, wud cost few hundreds to repair, but we had extended warranty from best denki, so now waiting for the verdict, heard that if repairs cost that much, denki may not pay, but instead replace a new tv....so dunno lor....like see heng suay....my mum both tv both samsung, but got problem....

Me got the bose lifestyle 5 during the last sales not too long ago, great singapore sales time I thk....no bad....the sound is fantastic.....definitely a worth buy can esp when u watch movies, wah....the sound effect like going to theatre to watch!!
that's y now strapped paying for all these, can oni stay at home and watch more tv......
if got sales should get!!

Firm Order for Greenfield Organic Meal Replacement.
1. Janice
2. Kit

yah, I see alot of replies in this thread.
Hmmm...
Actually I prefer to have it in November, but I will really like to have an outdoor wedding. November is rainy season

I just saw the web site about wedding at the zoo and Bird Park! You guys can take a look, www.zoo.com.sg/wedding looks really nice!
Thinking of Raffles Marina too

here's the updated list with Felicia's data :

Nemo:1 Oct 05 - Conrad - ? - Sam Photo - Ya**ies Production - Hillview

fkml:1 Oct 05 - Amara - KAI - ? - ? - ?

Angela:1 Oct 05 - Dragon Gate - Seletar Broadway - ? - ? - staying with MIL @ Hougang

Cottoncandy:1 Oct 05 - Meritus Mandrain - Milan - Yew Kwang - Mirage - Bt Gombak

Noah:2 Oct 05 - Conrad - Ted Wu - ? - ? - ?

Yinggal:2 Oct 05 - ? - Yvonne Creations - ? - ? - ?

Stars:8 Oct 05 - Hilton - White Link - Jon Keng - ? - Tampines

Jovia:8 Oct 05 - Marina Mandarin - Yvonne Creative - Sam Photography - Mirage Pictures -Tampines

Bubbles:8 Oct 05 - Meritus Mandarin -AllureCharix/TedCollection - ? - ? - CCK

sunnygal:9 Oct 05 - HIPV - BridalGalleryby Ming - ? - ? - ?

CaiCai:9 Oct 05 - Conrad - ? - ? - ? - ?

JXNC:9 Oct 05 - OCC - Bridal Link - Bridal Link (covers AD as well) - MIL's Place @ Jln Lebat Daun

tarepanjo:13 Oct 05 - Amara - ?(considering GHA) - CFTien - Ya**ies - Kim Tian

Gina:13 Oct 05 - Intercontinental Singapore - Dang Bridal - Jonathan Keng - Captured Moments - The Gardens @ Bishan

pjen:13 Oct 05 - pending-OCC - santiago - ? - ? - staying w ILs

Felicia: 15 Oct 05- Pending Rasa Sentosa- Wedding News- ?- ?- Buangkok Cres

QiQi:16&18 Oct 05 - Intercontinental Singapore - Tan Yong - ? - ? - Bukit Batok

Germ:22 Oct 05 - Shangri-la Hotel - Ted Wu - ? - Fabian Lim - ?

Annie:22 Oct 05 - ? - Everliss - ? - ? - Sembawang

Cherry: 23 Oct 05-Probably Shangri-la Rasa Sentosa- Yvonne Creations- ?- ?- ?

<font color="0000ff">little ger,</font> orrhhh.. i see, GDL is guo da li, was scratching my head
220986.gif
i thought what it meant, Golden Day or something

Hi <font color="ff0000">fuzzyberries,</font>
me a bit kiasu, that's why i start preparing early. kidding, no lah, actually its bcoz i'm now residing in U.S. with my hubby &amp; not working at the moment. so got a lot of free time, i start by sourcing on the net for the lists of wedding songs, then compile the songs to a CD. bought my gown here at a sale, pretty gd deal, only S$40++. next, source ard on singaporebrides.com for the venue. just fixed my date 2 weeks ago, emailed the hotel to book my banquet, luckily its still available. so now, just waiting to return to Spore
220987.gif
to do the actual stuff like gown fitting &amp; photoshoot. i see u have chose your venue &amp; BS. at least u settled the most impt aspect which is the venue. have u visit your BS for gown fittings yet?

<font color="ff6000">Jen,</font> u have so many stuff to do, no wonder u got no time to decide on your BS. anyway, BS is not urgent, u can take your time to choose. i decide my BS based on recommendations &amp; also becoz my hubby's aunt is working there, so maybe got discount
wah! u sure like 19 Nov a lot huh? but i agree its a gd date. for me, most of my stuff are sort of settled, like my flat, i got it before i came to U.S. &amp; stayed there for a while. so now only left wedding prep to do. if u have the time, can get ready your flat before CNY, can have guests over to your house for CNY. but if really no time, take your time &amp; don't hurry.

hi <font color="aa00aa">Estellia Ray,</font> i love the idea of outdoor wedding but too bad, my hubby don't. i was actually thinking of having a poolside dinner instead of banquet style but change my mind coz scare the weather too warm, might spoil my makeup
220988.gif
i think having the wedding in the zoo or birdpark is in trend now. have u thought of having it at the botanical garden? its a nice place too, so scenenic &amp; filled of flowers, very romantic
220989.gif

I am an Oct 05 bride..Juz finalised my details with my coordinator. glad to meet all of you here.

Hi Jovia, I am with Marina manadarin as well. My AD on 22 Oct. Coordinator is Cara. Are you with her as well?

Hi iggy,
i want full beadings for my WG.. feel that nicole hasn't added enough... the feeling is not that right..
as for EG, i am doing halter and bare back.. but dunno why, it doesn't fit at all, the colour also one issue, and i also dun really like the detailings on the EG.. so everything for the EG is not right

yup.. i am using Kelvin for PS.. have u met him? i am thinking of meeting him 1 week before the PS to discuss

i like conrad alot.. fall in love with the place..so my FH allow me to choose that place even though it's over our budget

welcome and congrats to the new additions on this thread..

i wanted an outdoor do as well, but scrapped the idea cos the older folks prefer the traditional do..

to compensate, i will be having a frenz bash at aloha loyang or aloha changi on the nex day, where there will be more fun and less restrictions..so i will have more stuff to plan..

anyone has a good caterer to recommend?

Tan,

so we pay u during the gathering?.....u able to get the stock n give us during the gathering or we have to meet up another time to take????

Yeah!! i got someone to take the meal with me liao...at least got company can encourage each other

Estellia &amp; missy,
220999.gif

Hi missy,
We r having same BS, can share experience liao.

Estellia,
Outdoor wedding is great idea, botanical garden will be better but not good to have outdoor wedding in Nov (rainy season)
Zoo &amp; birdpark's pkg not really attractive, price is similar to hotel rate. I got the their pkg detail, if u wan to take a look, i can send to u.

I am also a Nov 05 bride. i have been reading some of the threads and cant wait to befriend you girls... :p

Hi little_ger,

I would like to join in the gathering on 19 Nov 05 too. Please advise on details. Thanks.

Minky/Ros/Tougei
Are we meeting at Tanjong Pagar MRT first or what? I can't log on in office thus maybe I shall PM Minky my office email and HP number to Minky. Please email me tomr about any changes etc. If meeting at Tanjong Pagar, can meet at 7pm.

Minky,
I PMed u.

Janey,
Finally, welcome back!! aRE u joining us?

hello!

sashamama: sad to know ur bad incident. hope that u'll be able to get back ur money. frankly speaking, my hb and i kena approached by them b4 while shopping in Orchard a few yrs back.wasted our 4 hrs (frm 7 pm til 11 pm, still pestering us to sign contract with them!!! really buay tahan them!!!!) there though the deal looks attractive. but in the end, din sign up (cos no money) but got get the cheapo free gift

Sashamama,
I kena this few yrs ago too. But no $ that time as still student and persistant too that not to sign up, in the end, I just got the Tangs $100 Voucher and left.

yo zoe... oh scanner got b/w one onie hur... aiyo so mountain tt me... kekeke.... nbr mind lah... bring on the gathering lor... can

hmm... i mean we will meet at 6.45 - 7.15pm lah... cos if we meet 7.15pm.... sure got ppl late late one... cos my reservation is 7.00pm leh...

yo kero... wow so ur hse got 5 aircon hur... mine onie sys 3... kekeke... cos dun1 to hv so many aircon trunk... anyway... no use to hv aircon in LR for me lor...

yo witch... k lor we set at Secret Garden... u hv to find ur way there ya...

wah plasma tv hur... i also one but no $$ to buy... kekeke

hmm... gal think u put down the address at 161 Middle Road and is at Sculpture Sq not Sunshine Plaza leh... my reservation is 7pm lor

yo zoe... wha... tat sound a good deal leh... $4788 nett with 42" Plasma, 15" LCD and sound sys leh...

hmm... im using Bose Lifestyle 5 leh... so wat is the price now like

ya agree with witch.... Toshiba TV is good... my parent hse has been using tat and is still bery good... mine also toshiba but not plasma...

hmm... witch... agree with u tat Bose is good... but it will be better if it is in an enclosed room lor...

haha icy and ros, yup yup...sometimes don't feel like talking to them i just walk away ignoring them too..or i just say i have no credit card :P
there is one dbs cashline thingy? when they approached me, i will tell them i don't earn 30k annually :P then they will just back off...hmph!

zoe..
oh my god...r u sure??im going to faint liao..i bought the samsung plasma 42inch tv leh....not sure if same model...i bought for $4800 leh...fainting liao..
hey..i saw at best denki still selling 5000plus leh..still tot i got a gd deal..wah lau...muz go back burn tat stupid shop...sobsob......
*cu2nite has fainted*..

Hi Sweet,

I have got typo error. My AD will be 16Oct.

Bubble &amp; Angela,
Mesotheraphy is like the talk of the town. kekeke
It is something like liposuction but less painful. The surgeon inject oxygen through the skin nearer to surface....something like that. Meso was highlighted in Her World Aug issue and Channel News Asia. If u r afraid of needles then forget about it. Heard quite effective like lipo.
I have a fren undergoing her 1st jab now...hoping that it is effective and i will go for it...

Cherry,
I duno so doubtful. Coincidentally, I have clients, frens and frens' frens - most of them have commented negatively on the service, a/c service person and food. Of cos, the food tasting will be good so dun get conned.

My close galfren is having her wedding in 3weeks time and got so pissed with them. Heard they dun even tell or guide you when to do what and how unlike many other hotels. Eg: heard Marriot salespp will tell you what to prepare like 5 mths before wedding, 3 mths b4 wedding and etc...but not Rasa Sentosa. sob...sobzzz...must think really hard now....sigh!!!

Hi Tarepanjo,
You choosing Amara? Who is servicing you? How is it so far? Good service. In fact, I am quite impressed with their banquet room. Didnt know it looks really good now...concept like Grand Hyatt

Hi Rosalind. You have my number rite? If you got lost you can call me?

Hi Sharlene, I will most proby go direct by cab cos' I will be at some teambuilding event. I have Minky and Rosalind's tel no so I will contact them if I am late, k? See you tmolo then

zoe..
oops..paiseh..haven finish...too angry liao...
my tv last sat just send over only...so cant tell u gd or not...personally..i find ok loh..i bought the tv coz samsung got extented warranty....so more safe lah..the tv i bought got 5yrs warranty...the fridge also got 5yrs...think tis is the only brand tat gif such long warranty...tats y i tink quite convincing loh...

can anyone tell me where is the sales???how to go?though abit heartpain..but think still worth going down to talk a look....(like tat more tui..wahaha)wan to see for myself and cry on the spot...wahaha..no lah..see if got any good grab or not..btw...when the sales end huh??

Dear Gals:

Thanks for all ur concern!

I managed to cancel it today and wld be getting back my $1k deposit within 7 days.

In the end, we left with $25 CK Tangs voucher &amp; a 7N free accomodation somewhere. hehe.. This thingy has been goin ard for a decade already! And i recently got credit card this june, so i guess i'm a recently eligible victim lo! And when i was there, there were at least 10 other tables of victims. And today at orchard, i saw abt 3 other pairs of victims taking the survey.. I think there's still more to be done to create awareness lo!

hehe..

Dear Ros:

Would like ur pix too!
hehe..

You might wanna use the following email list to send to everyone.. I'm pretty sure everyone here would be keen to take a peek! hehe..

[email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected]

CHEERS!!!

*cu2nite woke up from the shock*
paiseh...forgot to add...
Jelly...
me no scanner....haha....oops..(zoe..at least u beta dan me)..hahah..paiseh..cant help too..but i can bring the mag for you though...see fm mag clearer lah..

tan..
u mean we muz decide now huh..u will be able to give us by nexr wk..our mtg..izzit?

zoe..ask u hor..if exchange rate is gd..will u go change more myr first huh...since our BS will need to be paid by ringgit mah..hor..like tat can earn from exchange rate...tats wat i tot loh....but hor..i read "MONEY" today..say malaysia may wan to drop ringgit for USD leh...wah..saw tat column...fainted again...wahaha....
wah think today got quite some shocking news..wahah..think my frail heart cant take it liao..wahaha
*cu2nite fainted once more*

hihi..
yar.. now nov and keeps raining.. but nov has alot of auspicious dates lei..

missy: me not done the gown fittings yet.. we are waiting to book our ROM date which will be feb 05 then we will start to get my ROM dress ready n arrange dates for gown fitting and PS thereafter. is that the correct sequence? ladies, pls advise.
by the way, missy, how many wedding songs did u compile? roughly, how many wld be required for a banquet?

garfield: yar hor! wat a coincidence. i'll be holding my wedding at pacific ballroom. as we are planning quite alot of guests, so we decided to hold it there and hv reserved all 3 of the pac ballrooms. wat about you? r u hlding urs at pac ballroom too? who's ur wedding coordinator at pan pac? ours was intially johnny but has been changed now.

nanshee: hey, we are both using yvonne creative for our BS!! hw's ur experience with them so far?

I have made reservation under my real name. For those who have not PM me your real name and contact no, please do so. I will compile a contact list.

Anymore Nov 05 brides joining us??

Outing for Nov 05 Brides Thread :
Date : 19 Nov 04 (Friday)
Time : 7.00 - 7.30pm
Venue : B.Boss (opp. Plaza Singapura)

1. little_ger
2. jochan
3. Jen_bibi
4. chill1padi
5. littlebobeep
6. wygum
7. sun96
8. aurorin
9. akemi
10. blush
11. Christy

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BD Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FH Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Videographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tulipblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M Design &amp; Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shermaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jamie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carole</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feline Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Still Finding</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">needle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Malaysia</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago @ Bugis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">nanshee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">peek-a-boo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">natley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">sun96</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mng76</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">godloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pine Valley by Tung Lok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fuzzyberries</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">garfield</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">gingerleaf</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">15/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">jochan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandarin Duck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ken Chan-Wedding TV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jen_bibi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">worry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">missy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel New Otani</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Ignatius</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Benny Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">hweiz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Littlebobeep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan D</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">L.S.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">wygum</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">akemi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">little_ger</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Our Lady of Perpetual Succour</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage Studios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Switzerland/Rome</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sundial @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">totz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of the Immaculate Heart of Mary</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">mushloom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance(JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ninkumput</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In-Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Looking</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">chalris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></td></tr></table>

hi girls, any new info/items for me to update??

christy,
welcome to join us for the outing. can u email me ur real name and contact .. plus email add as well so that i can send the contact list.

<font color="ff6000">hi garfield,</font> gd gd... our BS sama sama. btw have u visit UBS itself? i've seen my friend's wedding pix, her wedding just over. i like her wedding album a lot, got a lot of colourful &amp; interesting backdrops. her hair &amp; makeup is not bad too. she recommends me eileen(makeup) &amp; Kzen (photographer). i've also seen this 2 names been mentioned a few times under the UBS thread, seems quite popular. have u choosen your package? i haven't even been to the BS yet
but already decide on it.

<font color="ff0000">hi fuzzyberries,</font> i think u got the sequence right. i'm not too sure abt the no. of songs needed for the dinner. i just compiled abt 18 songs
221047.gif
including my march-in songs, to 1 CD. i think 1 CD to be played for the whole dinner shd be sufficient. i chose 2 different songs for the 2 march-ins &amp; 1 first dish song.

<font color="aa00aa">little ger,</font> thanks for addign me to the profile