Hi cu2nite
Dun always faint faint. hahah.. I saw the sales at Best Denki and also at Gain City. Think it is island wide sale cos promotion given by Samsung itself. Not by different shops lor..So if not wrong, anywhere is the same.
u can find gaincity sale address at
www.gaincity.com
If u scroll up, i already gave the girls the address.. Paiseh.. too lazy to find the address again.
MYR is peg together with USD. So when USD weaken, MYR also weaken. Overall it benefit Singapore. we can exchange at a better rate..Today rate shd be SGD$1 to MYR2.29..
Ger, no need to faint la..
Last time I use hubby use CR card to pay the deposit as we do not bring in so much cash. The exchange rate may be higher la. But overall still ok.. Somemore, we gain alot of points in the CR card and exchange for the rewards. Meanwhile, will also change to MYR,need to eat and shop there ma...
Hi jelly n Tan
Yup i know toshiba is good.. Thats why still thinking about that Samsung plasma. My aim is Bose lifestyle 5 too.. Lifestyle 20 too ex for me now.Now they are selling at $2050nett. Seem a good deal. Last year end xmas sale, my friend bought it at $2250+ 5% GST n free one DVD player.
I dun know about Samsung leh . Its a Korean Brand. Toshiba is Japan brand.. But the deal seem so attractive for Samsung..
Worst, my house scanner broke down. Its my company who has this B/W scanner. We have colour one too but use only by my marketing manager. So better dun bother her..I saw the Sari on the Magazine liao.. Stylemart... Nt bad..Abit out of the originity of a teadress but sexy and nice..show my hubby the Sari. He said I shd consider and look out for more.. Wa Lau.. what he meant leh... Hee Hee...
Wah...... gonna faint too...
Spending $$$ like running tap....