For those who have not seen the email, keep wondering why i am angry and fed up..after thinking , i decide to post my fed up and question..
Here's the story...
Can you imagine having a "close friend" of yours who have the cheek to ask things back from your ex-bf just becos they need it? Somemore it is after years of breaking up with ur ex bf?
My ex bf " close friend" msn me to ask me to return the "thing" to them. They mentioned that my ex had left his decision to them about collecting back. But I called my ex to verify,he said Yes, but its meant to be a joke. After that, my ex have a serious talk to them, my ex told them not to find me to take back. He was also surprise that they actually want to get back from me. By the way, i was discourage by them to call my ex to verify with him.
Afterall, it already been years. It is also not a gentleman action to call and demand for things return after broke up too.
Well, but i still receive this msn from them asking me to return. I was being accuse of not volunteering to return the thing ( Only worth $250) to my ex when we 1st broke off. They said I should return to him but I did not, fancy keeping it for years..
To me, i try to return him all his important things that he need..But not all things I remembered leh..
My ex also did not call me for taking back. I am not a calculative person. Afterall, it is so long liao.I feel that they are so cheapskate to get these things from me..In these years, no one, include my ex get it from me, only till now when they need the product for their new home.
Issue now is, after years, this "close friend" of my ex , wants it back from me just bcos he need it..( maybe they wan to save more $$ for their new home or feel injustice for my ex, thinking that I cheat my ex this $250 worth of product and do not want my ex lugi after several years)
My questions are that my ex do not need the thing now and I can keep it. Do you girls think , I should give it to his "close friend" for their own use? Actually, i dun mind giving back if my ex ask for it but is it worth and ethically giving back to a so call "close friend"?
Ps: my ex just told me that they call him and persuade him to get the thing back. He would be stupid not to do so. By the way, the thing is just a pair of speakers.