No lah ...me nice lady okie ..me won`t be nasty lah ...if they do my thing properly lah . Will see how later , think my designer should be quite okie !!!
gals, me oso on the dot wan.. most of the times lately.
initially only 2 of us.. now xfer 1 over from other dept, so more lax.
used 2 work til 7++ to 8pm.
so u all leaving alr?
am sooooooo happy today. coz we chatted a lot of stuff.
cutiebear ~ not really leh.. at 1st dowan bustier wan, but HB say nice on me. coz like quite exposed.. then got flesh showing.. m/o the arm there got "fats" sticking out.
cutiebear.. NO lah.. its the very very 1st time i go n chose the gowns.. tat's after i signed up alr. HB took out the cam wanna take, the pax says no pics allowed.
butter: me looking at andrew from segami for AD photography and silverlining for BS... heard good reviews about them so thought i'll check them out!!
hopefully they are good!
cookies gal: hehe me too! prob taking the 2pm slot... hopefully got wedding b4 or after, then mebbe can arrange to share costs of flowers or something!
i'm excited already! also more becos i might plan to quit my job just before the wedding, and then looking forward to a nice long honeymoon after the wedding!!!
jas ~ i stopped buying the mags after i signed up my package!! cos mine is OTR, so they let me chose the WG and EG on the spot when i signed up with them. after that i dont really dare to flip liao,, cos i might regret. In fact, abit regret,,ha ha ha