(2005) Brides of year 2005

Vela ,

thank alot !!!

Karen ,

No lah ...me nice lady okie ..me won`t be nasty lah ...if they do my thing properly lah . Will see how later , think my designer should be quite okie !!!

Hi Tric,
Yah, that would be good!

Rokko,
Don't worry, we'll always welcome you here. We're all BTB mah...

Yup, I have booked the church already. We're taking the 2pm service.

I have been posting rather infrequently coz I've been rather busy lately. I do read the threads during work though.

Hmm... it's less than 1 year to our ADs, anybody feeling nervous yet???

I see, if recommended then at least can be more fan xin. Tried & tested..hehehe...

No wonder, I encountered few single ladies behaving a bit weird when they r older :P

Jas ~ i knock off at 6pm.

aiya,, this type of old bird hor,, very "fan jian" one,, they want to relax,, and yet want to kaypo

gals, me oso on the dot wan.. most of the times lately.
initially only 2 of us.. now xfer 1 over from other dept, so more lax.
used 2 work til 7++ to 8pm.

so u all leaving alr?

am sooooooo happy today. coz we chatted a lot of stuff.

cutiebear ~ not really leh.. at 1st dowan bustier wan, but HB say nice on me. coz like quite exposed.. then got flesh showing.. m/o the arm there got "fats" sticking out.

now thking of MTM u c..

jas ~ try to have different style for yr WG and EG,, some of my friends had their WG and EG all bustier, i personally find abit wasteful lor!!

i have the same arms problem!! that's why thinking of gog for tonning!!

huh? I saw many girls taking pics of their gowns using hp cam... Mayb your BS dun allow

cutie, pass me ur extras...i need to gain weight

cutiebear, my EG is bustier leh! huh... hmm... but the BS not uch "other style" tat i like leh.

hb juz got me a set of dumbells.

since last week, din use yet!! hoho....

jas ~ can bring camera after u signed up one lah, is only before u signed up they wont let u take pics!!

coyote ~ i'm not really that "big" lah, is juz tat old liao lor, then the fats start to sack!! so need some tone up

cutiebear.. NO lah.. its the very very 1st time i go n chose the gowns.. tat's after i signed up alr. HB took out the cam wanna take, the pax says no pics allowed.

butter: me looking at andrew from segami for AD photography and silverlining for BS... heard good reviews about them so thought i'll check them out!!
hopefully they are good!

cookies gal: hehe me too! prob taking the 2pm slot... hopefully got wedding b4 or after, then mebbe can arrange to share costs of flowers or something!

i'm excited already! also more becos i might plan to quit my job just before the wedding, and then looking forward to a nice long honeymoon after the wedding!!!

cutiebear, i waiting 2 buy the Sept issue of Female Brides.
Find tat the current one quite many gowns 2 c as compared 2 other mags.

were u the 2 collecting the mags? or was it sgn?

coyote ~ bye

jas ~ i stopped buying the mags after i signed up my package!! cos mine is OTR, so they let me chose the WG and EG on the spot when i signed up with them. after that i dont really dare to flip liao,, cos i might regret. In fact, abit regret,,ha ha ha

coyote ~ i tot u left liao?? must be go toilet lah,, ha ha ha

jas ~ good idea from coyote, take secretly when u in the dressing room

jas ~ try taking fruit juice only for breakfast OR dinner,, then the rest of the meals eat as normal!! will work,, trust me!! hee hee