(2005) Brides of year 2005

wow vela... :p

yo ger... *high5*.... we taking ovr abit of vela noti germs...

yo gals... so good... can go holiday... jelly stuck here in SG cos FH not ard also... sob sob

colleagues laughing at me... i was laffing at computer after reading cutie's msg "7 Aug to ..." and i replied her "to genting"

little ger ,

Save the trouble ...book a cab down onli abt $50MYR . so save trouble to drive down . driving up to genting is petty dangerous leh . You011 be familar wz the road !

Hi janey. Good for you!

Hehe, my body shape is pear shape so has been like that since teenager so me can't blame my sitting habits
But luckily most WG can hide hips, just that EG will have prob cos' they are usually slimmer-cut so hips are quite obvious
To make things worse, my hip bones are not symmetrical so some cutting very obvious.

cutie,

I'm ok as long as l'm goin on 7 aug, cuz tentatively our plan is to go on 6 aug so as to beat the crowd. Will confirm with u gals when the date is nearer.....very exciting.

cutie, tour driving in ard the same time as me... likely to see each other.. cos same route...

tour, think very likely ur fh will go by 2nd link cos it is faster... and 1st link likely to jam..

tougei,
dun worry abt it.. think you will be fine.. still got ard one more year.. you will slim down when it gets nearer to your big day (thats wat everyone told me)

hi minky, thank you!!

cutie,

To beat the jam on 7 aug...must drive in earlier, maybe abt 7am..sure alot of ppl driving in 1 and most of them will use 2nd link cuz it is nearer and faster route.

jelly, dun worry, u r not alone.. though i oso planning for a trip, but i wun be surprise in the end i din go for my trip.

yes germ... cutie 2nd link usually wont hv jam especially if u r driving in early.. my fh will pick me frm my hse ard 6.15am... by 7am will cross tuas checkpt..

cutie, i dun wan to drive lah... cos i only want to relax... remember me n my FH jus had accident few months ago.. now abit scared scared lah..

blur ~ that's what happen to me too!!! drove to Kuantan 2 yrs ago!! very bad accident,,until our car have to be towed away

who wans to drive in together??
KL/Genting on 7 Aug 04
1. little ger

blur, u can hitch a ride... erm, but my fh driving up to genting..

hi pepper!

my BS is CHC. having got a venue yet.. coz i just got my AD yesterday.. hehe.. wats ur BS n wedding Venue?