(2005) Brides of year 2005

kysha, u oso can't join? we hug together and sob..sob..so jealous hor..they gg to bring ROM pix, flowers to share, continue with KTV or pub somemore...

butter,
I'm working at Bt Merah area... how about u?
Hehe... we haven't even started reno so can't move in. We intend to stay there only after our AD. For the time being, we have no plans to stay with in-laws. Both our parents have their own homes and they like where they are now. Reason why we bought our flat before our AD is so that we can enjoy some 2-people world time!

deci, send the mi4 ji2 to vela by express mail...hehee... yesterday i go and watch tu1 ran2 fa1 cai2, u watch oredi?

Hi cookie...
So, when is your AD? When you want to start the renovation?
You bought a re-sale flat? Coz I understand that the flats in Wellington Circle had been ready for quite some time liao... Don't tell me you bought long time back and till now, never start renovation??
I am working in Suntec... Still, we can walk to the MRT (quite a long way out) if our timing is right! hee hee....

Morning all!

jelly ~ Ya got you.....luckily *phew*

cutie ~ Ya actually there's tons more people reading our posts here.......

butter ~ the show quite entertaining right?

yo fates... no worry lah... i will always be there for u.... dun be so touch huh... put can squeeze abit of tears lah...

yo calling vela.... jess change the meeting place to Jurong East Cineplx KFC.... can u make it....

Hello Matilda,
Ya, you should try on the different gowns to see what you look best in, think Michelle will be the best person to advise you. That's nice of your cousin, to tailor made a cheongsam for you. Any designs in mind yet?
I am wearing the cheongsam as my EG, so not doing a traditional EG. Too much change for me, I will be wearing kua for the morning, WG for solemnization and EG for the end of the dinner. Would you be wearing a Kua?
Dun need to envy me about the vineyard, it just means more money to be spent! No ang baos to receive in NZ !
Actually Pin is a close friend of my colleague. So things are a little bit easier, further more Pin is such a nice person, he has agreed to let me bring the gown to NZ, is just that I am not wearing the gown for the casual reception, maybe my cheongsam. The photographer's fees in NZ is even more ex than Sg.

Hi Ivy,
Agree, if you are not pang dan, dun worry. The internet is not that accurate, it has to depend on your eight characters.

Hi Fates, hi Garfield. Happy that you are still reading the thread. Cheers

hi icy...
I was "warned" not to try on gowns during Aug (coz it's the lunar 7th month)... I am not those supertitious kind... but, in order not to make my mum and FH jump, I decided to go earlier... try don't need $$ mah... hee hee...
Btw, do we need to inform our PS early on the dates that we want to go for the fitting??? Your hubby going with you??

hi icy... do u still remember whether when u at Bkk they got sell those flowers that is flat one instead of the pop out one like those u buy... cos i 1 2 buy some that can paste on album leh... cant be too pop one leh... u understand wat i trying to say hor

jellytots,
cant remember leh, cos the whole store packed with this kind of flowers.. i think should have lah..

anyway what is the part 2 on friday?

I'm new in this thread. Need some advice.

Anyone knows where to find info on tying the car deco as I'm using my own car.

Any recommendation for good and cheap florist for car deco?

Hi RL, just to inform you that my friend who is going into wedding planning has decided not to do it already. So how is your search with the other planners?

little ger, are you a student?

yep littlebobeep, mine is the new flat next to the MRT. They brought forward the completion date. it should be end of 2005 or early 2006. Are your Choa Chu Kang flat a resale one?

Ok a quick peep.....someone looking for flowers in BKK is it? If can wait, I will try to get them in Aug for her. So, which beautiful gal want hah?

yo stupy... if noone claim to be the beautiful gal... can i raise my hand huh... btw i drop u a PM loh.... well jelly can wait loh... tell us when u gog then.... kekeke

Jelly - Oh...I see!!! Is my sweet sweet pretty pretty Miss Jelly!!! Ok, will try to get them for you.

Btw, sorry hah...Stupy getting old liao....can describe the flowers to me again? I very Jiatlat rite?

Actually, my trip is quite confirm oredi - it's on 13th Aug.