(2005) Brides of year 2005

jelly, the girls going to bring alot of flowers tomolo?

Deci, u first time take then pass oredi?? I took but failed and tat time my adv theory expired and didn't continue, wasted hor?

butter... yar, day after tom not very nice, nothing much, but for entertainment, it's still ok as a show lah

Look at subtitles than not nice already loh, difficult to catch the joke leh :P

jelly... yar, deci can sing but cannot dance, tat's y have never step into a pub b4... haha... now I think I too old to cheong liao oso :P

decimal,
oic. i can understand that very messy place, especially the road are in contructions..

i think i should be driving in future becos my fh have car.

butter, me encho decimal..day after tmrw not so nice but can watch lah...hee..me basic, advance theory and practical all passed in 1st attempt

butter... the movie, I hope I can catch the ball, then I will enjoy it oso... the last time I watch money not enough, I don like it leh, but hubby finds it entertaining lor...

ger, me wonder why the father use funni method to go save the son..sacrifice the buddy life..think a bit not practical lor..

yo butter... icy only bring sample for us loh but ger will bring everything cos she 1 2 share the flowers with me mah...

yo ger... rite... jelly tomolo bring one big bag to carry the flower man... kekeke

yo dec... me 1st time immediate failure lah.... smarter then u...

decimal/butter, JackNxo movie true life but some time too kuang zhang, me so worry ppl dun have gd impression of Sgporen after seeing it.

*Vela take a tag to Q up*

jelly/ger/icy, put me 2nd on your list for flower hor..me super lousy, dun know how to fix flower!

dun say liao, i think i'm going to miss watching the day after tomolo...sob sob....

deci, i forget i flung with how many points..haha i also dun dance, normally i go pub to sit, @@ at the crowd and drink. My fh always says i waste money to go in and sit only.

Wah! vela, u so smart ar!! pei fu pei fu

decimal, heehee, me dun like driving, wonder why I go take exam the 1st place, probably cos' all ard can drive except mum&granny..me 'frame' up license liao...nua/lazy, prefer to be passenger..hehehee

jelly... they normally give immediate failure 'cos they are lazy to mark after 20 pts... but all my frens said my tester so hardworking, bother to mark until give me 50 points! haha... :P

vela, :P

deci, accident...very scared when car gets too close to other vehicles..especially when it gets too close to bikes...

let jelly e organiser decides the part 2 program

butter, not smart lah, I go to driving school mah, they very systematic, plan the schedule for u, just put in hard work can pass the paper liao... Prior to the practical test, me oso go practise twice a wk lor..think practice make perfect lah..

kysha,
mine is under comfort driving school.. they have a brunch at kovan.. so now they have a new system on picking up student at sengkang mrt.. basic driving will be at sengkang, then will drive to ubi (me doing that now)

I cant book my test date becos final theory have not pass.

yo jelly, i also hit the kerb in the S course but i still need to go for outside ride leh! After tat when the tester evaluate me, he said i'm a dangerous driver and shook his head

hello ladies ,

how are everyone today ?
Was on course this morning ..just back office not long !Hate it when the course is morning half only .....feel like going back straight hahaha but cannot lah ~

What you ladies toking abt todAY ? Topic?

ger

hv to overcome ur fear....me also accident b4....chain collison somehow.... but my job requires me to drive so boh pian got to be "gan gan"

icy

oic....normally centre's theory quite easy to pass as long as u do the practice tests 1st.

hello ladies ,

how are everyone today ?
Was on course this morning ..just back office not long !Hate it when the course is morning half only .....feel like going back straight hahaha but cannot lah ~

What you ladies toking abt todAY ? Topic?

kysha, quite difficult...when my fh drives too near to the other vehicles..i will scold him.. if he drives behind a motorbike..i will tell him to cut to other lane... very phobia..
are u in sales line??

kysha,
ya lah, obviously me never out effort in the trial papers. :p

decimal,
yap, opened in mar this year.. same fee as ubi school.

my colleague's tester was horrible...asked her is it the first time taking the practical test..she said yes..and he told her tat she needs more practise and failed her....even though she din make any mistake..