(2005) Brides of year 2005

no choice, have to start work at 8.30
You oso early hor?

Morning gals!!

Dun have a videographer leh.. any introd?

sgn, my AD on 21 Jan.

let me summarise a bit... coz kinda "confused" liao..
sgn & dazed ~ AD 9th Jan
cutiebear ~ AD 8th Jan
CORRECT?

hi dazed, wat i meant is 3 of u the AD very near loh.. keke..

yo sihui... received liao... will email u the other contacts later.... kekeke.... do try ur best to come for the gathering okie...

yo smile.... think we go PS one loh... if really crowded we can go other cos there quite alot of choices at the back of PS mah....

Tare,

Me didn't consider my ROM photographer is becuz his charges for 1 whole day is 2k+....l feel its 2 ex. Top up abit more l can engage both photographer & videographer.

I know what u mean...2 many portfolio will make me hard to decide esp if all their style is wat u like.

ok gals, from my conversation with the 2 companies yesterday,,, i realised that they are actually "frequent" reader of SB forum!! So I would chose not to reveal my opinion here!! those who are on MSN we can chat there,, those w/o please email me yr email address and we discuss from there okie!! Thanks

Hi Jas,

are u looking for video & photographer?? if yes, maybe we can source together and can ask for a better pricing!!

yo fates... dun worry u hv me ard mah... u 4got liao meh... i always ur partner mah...

yo cutie... i drop u a PM liao... tell me more abt both of them....

germ... cutie met inspirx and 9trogen yesterday, so talking abt that now...

cutie... I can't read mail now leh, can pm me and I go home and read?....

peekaboo, RL and sunnygal have disappeared... Anyone knws if they r still Nov 05 brides?

girl_ren_yu: Ur lovenest is in Buangkok? The new flats near the MRT? When wld they be ready?

hi cutiebear,
i have the photographer already. from foto (underscore)u. u can type tat website n take a look..
i want 2 videographer.. but subj 2 pricing loh. Coz HB not keen on the idea.

vela, oh, going to fax u the yah kun kaya...hehhee...tomolo u still meeting ur old colgs ar? thot u wan to bluff them u are sick?

vela... shifu faxing you the mi4 ji2 on how to fly now, learn it fast and make sure you fly from one ship to the other tomorrow har.... haha...

butter, eeeeek, sticky sticky kaya cmg out, oh..no...got to send my fax m/c for repair liao..cannot cancel my gathering lei but 1 of my colg really sick for 4 days liao so dun know if they want to continue..

dec

if gathering on other days I definitely can join....fri nite is reserved leow....

who's taking pics? remember to share wif me. sob!