(2005) Brides of year 2005

jelly, tt Andrxx so bad har, why all of u wanted to meet him initially, he bery gd mah? CT album nice? reco by who? oops, mouth get bigger when hahah har? I haha quickly stop, now covered my mouth

yo dec... thought u hv meetup with him yesterday rite...

yo ger... thanks

yo gals... jelly hear *clapping sound*.... also *encho* *encho* *encho*.... wow jelly on stage now 1 2 give T.Q speech....

"so happy for all ur gals support throughtout the months... without tat jelly can nbr be able to promote to i/memeber.... so touch..."

" I also like to thank my boss.... for not knowing tat i hv been surfing net chatting all the while during office hour"

kekeke

yo vela... haha to short leh... hmmm well actually baobao intro andrew to us one... she told me he is good and cheap loh.... so jelly interested mah... tats why contact him loh... who noe he svc so bad.... think he also bei song me tat why ask his colg to take over my case lah... and his this colg also one kind one leh....

ladies ,

I dunno whether he has a website ....hmmm will check out wif him tomo ...when i see him

Gathering for Yr2005 Brides-to-be in Jun’04

Date : 25 Jun 2004
Venue : Secret Garden @ 63348334
Address : 161 Middle Road (Opps Fortune Centre / inside Sculpture Square)
Time : 7pm

Confirm Attendants :

1. Jellytots
2. Cutiebear
3. Icy
4. Little Ger
5. Duffybuff
6. Butter
7. Butter Friend
8. Decimal
9. Blur
10. Kysha
11. Chatterbox
12. Joy
13. Fates
14. Bit (not cfm)

Meeting at Bugis MRT @ 6.40 – 6.45pm :-

1. Jelly tots
2. Icy
3. Decimal
4. Blur
4. Butter (not cfm)

Hi Ivy,
Welcome to this thread!
Heard that Tong Shu will only be out in July or August 2004. I think if both of you are not superstitous then should not be any problem. Also the good dates in the internet is just a general guideline and may not be inauspicious if you calculate based on both your "ba Zhi".
Initially, I get my uncle to help choose a date from the tong shu based on our "ba zhi" and the date that he choose also reflect as an inauspicious date in the internet website. And most of the hotels I called up already fully booked on this day.... so I presume tt date is not too bad afterall.
Otherwise, you can visit those fortune teller to help choose a date for you at a fee.
So where did you book for your banquet and have you decided on your bridal studio yet?

Vela... actually the busy photographer sounded quite nice to me lah, just that he's too busy and a bit lazy to meet up....

jelly... he said he's other customer change date to my AD date, so he is not available on my AD, so no point meeting loh...

ger, u will be busy when school term start rite? now eng can go source ring lor and church deco..

jelly, *Vela clapping for u*, u really funni! Vela keep laughing on screen, MIL tot I mad liao...

hihi gals... all of a sudden so crowded!!

hi sgn, i agree wif u on the mags.

wow.. all of u's AD so near each other..

hi cutiebear & dazed!!

vela, but then too early to source for ring and church deco i think....mi still have to go thru marriage preparation course b4 i can book the church.... when term starts super busy..

ladies ,

Just got new from my ger frez that this coming Fri ...MANGO HAVING SALES SALES ....!!!

My gal frez crazy over tthis ... they took leave to go for this SALEs .... hahah ...

kysha ~ which gym?? i have UOB ladies card leh

jelly ~ this friday after dinner, any part 2 programme

gals tonight i gog to see Inspire Production as well,,, anyone seen before?

jelly, o i c, cheap mah? how much is his Photgrphy pkg?

cutie, erix from miragx, the 1 icy and ger signed up with...

decimal, ai yo, this busy busy man hor..

Vela ~ Erix not free to see me tonight!! maybe will see him some other days lor

Kysha ~ is it?? maybe i throw away liao,, hee hee

cutie

cookies_gal signed up with Inspire....quite good comments from their thread.

UOB always send the PF card and St. Gregory Spa card with their quaterly newsletter

cutie, cookiegal took Inspire pkg lei, she very thoro in her research 1 so they must be of gd standard, I oso tempted to go see..where u meeting them?

yo vela... wait ur MIL thought u work so hard for ur planning of AD becom siao cher bo liao... kekeke....

yo dec ur email bounce leh... is ur email [email protected] .... buy 4D ya hor tonite got rite... but wat no to buy.... aiyo u mean u nbr meet up with Andrew huh... wow lah... he action so slow one u call him a few times... how come he nbr tell u.... he like to listen to ur voice isit...

yo kysha.... when u @@ me on fri u wont find me cute anymore....

yo cutie.... duno leh.. think tat place can sit until bery long one rite.... cos is also a lounge rite...

icy, me wkg from MIL place..

jelly, I used to chit chat with her when I wk fr hm but now addicted to forum lah..she ask me what so funni on the screen, u lah..

icy ,

Seen like the price also very much diff rite ...
600 and 950 leh !!!
I got to meow ..alot of thing need $$$ .
I really dream money will drop from sky ....hahaha !!!

kysha, got inspire thread? me go c c...

cutie, oh..vela mtg Insurance agent at 6pm in the west, not sure he lor sor or not then oso got to take dinner, can PM me yr contact then I sms u mine? can oni cfm later..wow, u cheong 2 side tdy, sure u can make it?

josie,
the price $950 is with morning highlight. Kevin with morning highlight is $750.. so difference $200. but i feel it worth it.. that why i took..

is the personal feell.. so u must go and see then u know who u like.