(2005) Brides of year 2005

jelly, what u want to learn from her, how she cook or her KTV songs..hehehe..u see lah, Vela dare not haha liao lah..

cutie, cannot say like tt lah, Vela very faithful 1 (like real!)..hehee

decimal, u pin yin shi fu mah, Vela bad in tt

yo vela... KTV song... kekeke... she teach me hokkien song isit....

yo josie... pai sei pai sei... jelly hanyupinyin bery lousy lah.... now jelly hv to dig a hole and hide inside liao.... aiyo but my office cement flooring leh... how....

okie josie... u cfm with me on fri loh... since u got my contact....

yo gals.... dun laugh too loud wait kena caught by boss how....

Hi butter,
Welcome onboard!

Hi rokko,
We've already attended the marriage prep course last year, before we ROMed. The participants were from all the Anglican churches's Mandarin service congregations. For the Mandarin service, the course is only held once a year, in the 4th quarter of the year.

Oooh... it'd definitely be lovely if the QPP is completed by my AD - I think you stand a better chance than me coz your AD is in Jul/Sept!

Sharlene,
Yah, I think maybe you got confused. I'm with Raffles Hotel.

Germ,

Sometimes, u view too many portfolio...will oso put u in dilemma...i thk abt 2-3 should b enuff...

ya, ask abt their timings...whether they r flexible...if u nd 2 develop extra copies...how much per pcs...

actually, u hv engage a ROM photographer b4...why u never thou of engaging him again ?

Just popping in to post a quick message coz I read that everyone is busy with choosing AD photographers.

Cutiebear, I'm with Inspire Production! I had met up with Segami, Leonard's Photography & Natural Shots before I saw Inspire. Must say that his videography is way above theirs. The photography by Raymond is good too! They have a new partner for photography. That guy isn't too either.