(2005) Brides of year 2005

blur some will meet MRT and some will go there themselve....

so far only jelly/dec/icy cfm meeting at MRT.... the rest i think they go themselve lor.... if u 1 u join us at MRT loh...

so butter.... u cfm with me again then....

vela, me never see kelvin work.. so wondering why u dun like his work.. heeheee..

jellytots,
i thought send order form means confirm liao? who else work u seen?

Josie,
I booked with the restaurant cos the hotel dun do banquet oredi...the restaurant rented the ballroom from the hotel.
Ur fren might want to call up New Treasure restaurant...

I worked in Bugis, will also try to be there early.

ger, dun worry, will chop seat for u..

jelly, wat time u guys meeting at mrt??? mayb i join u guys..

vela, r u the one asking for fairy inc contact??

jelly, Vela now rolling on the flr, tt's a gd 1! kekekekek

icy, saw kelvix in the studio tt day, young & friendly but bengz lei..wollie later scare my folks on my AD..whahahah

yo blur... meeting MRT @ 6.40 - 6.45pm loh...

yo ger/icy.... dun care lah... nbr make any deposit wat so nbr received the form lah... wat can he do with that.... kekeke.... anyway most likely will cfm with him loh... cos still hvn tell my FH yet mah... wait he scold me how.... kekeke

yo vela.... dun roll and roll then bang on ur head huh.... kekeke

ger, did u managed to see all 3 works ytd? u prefer Erix? wow, xiao xiao har, can do photo montage har, can do for Vela or not?...

blur, thks for remembering..jelly angel already given us the fairy contact..

vela, mi learnt tat on my own...not good enough lah... saw two express edit..one by eric, the other din ask who did it cos not very impressive..the word "love" appear too often...i dun like it..

kysha, ya, it's true but Vela immune liao cos many colg left..imagine I went on leave come back some disppear liao..no lah, not design, me dun have arts/design ci bao..hehheehee..

wow kysha.... isit... then jelly must anyhow sent post liao... kekeke

yo ger... i drink red bull now.... must cheong all the way liao...

yo josie.... the eric website not much to @@ one loh... his price now is $950 with HL will increase price next month liao... if u interested hv to view his work ASAP

yo vela... i sms jess... but she nbr reply me leh... call her is HP not on leh.... will try again tomolo... u remember to remind me again

Chance upon this wonderful place and spend all my lunch time reading your postings.
I booked Mar 26 for my AD, but after reading all these....i think i may have to change...
Booked Mar 26 becos me n FH like the number..But it seems to be a real inauspicious date. Any comments? Any one look at the Tong shu before?

cutie, fren with 9trogex half-year ago, not very impress cos' little effect and matt stand on stage to wait for couple to march in, couple blocked by flower stand along the aisle, probably limited space..let me know how's their recent work after u view it..

jelly ,

Yew kwaxx or erix price higher .... skill wise ?
I`m meeting another photographer tomo his name is stanley ...cos some of my frez got him for their AD . Heard that his price is cheaper than both of them !!

jelly, dun kekeke too much har, later tooth drop..hahaha..okie, 8.30, me gg to MIL house for dinner, sms me the venue tmrw..

yo gals... tell u something... the andrew Segami... ask someone by the name of Flag (duno how to spell) to call me.... so i ask him whether is he the videographer or not.... then he ask me wat kind of svc i 1.... then this puzzle me... after which... he ask me when is my AD... then i told him... aftr that... he say he will call me back again... then i ask him why... then he told me he might hv something on that day..... then i told him if thats the way... then okie loh... then he rudely... hmm okie and hang up the phone... wow lah... wat kind of svc is that

yo vela... my kekeke only tooth drop mah... ur ha ha ha wait mounth bcome bery big how... kekeke

yo josie... Yk is a photographer and Eric is a videographer lah.... 2 diff things leh....

anyone interested in this photographer please contact as below

Name : Joanna or Stanley
(Husband & Wife )
Hp : 98583502
Address : 122 middle rd Midlink Plaza !

yeah, decimal back from long lunch break liao, went shopping, bought jeans, earrings and a ring, make my day :P

jelly/ veal... the 2 of you so funny, hahaha...

jelly... me very kpo how the busy photographer looks like after all your description... haha... too bad I din have a chance to meet him....

Congrats Jelly!!

cutie, give u the below tips har, dun be like Vela, watch watch till enjoy ppl sobo scene later forgot what to expect...of course provided whether u like or prefer this type arrgmt or svcs...

1) special effect
2) whether got black white, orangy oldie effect
3) short and sweet highlights (saw fren 1, some lor sor till want to sleep)
4) whether the videoman make effort to film from gd angle, like erix..he go up on bridge to capture the best angle etc...

Vela ~ thanks for the tips!! will leave it to my tripod FH,, he's good at all these,, and his expectation rather high too!!