Another purpose of me wanting to take up dancing is to keep fit...me used to learn chinese dance for 6 yrs....have not dance for a long time liao...bones all stiff alrdy.
wow u all one to organise dancing class isit... fm line to social to chinese to ballroom and even to belly.... pei fu pei fu.... jelly like to go disco to dance leh... kekekeke
butter - the colour of the ball diff, thk no. of balls the same...
for billard u have to hit a red ball b4 u can hit a colour ball....
for pool, 2 method of playing...
hit any coloured ball,
or go by the sequence of no. on the balls....
butter - usually at pool/billard centre lor.....
I feel billard more professional leh.... pool abit beng for beginner try pool 1st coz easier to hit the ball coz distance shorter.....
vela - I also can rem all the rules.... Every time I play, got to ask hb which ball I'm i suppose to hit
Vela ~ ya, i know abt this news on a Home Decor magazine. there's a few pictures of their hse. not nice leh!! they combine too many styles into their hse