(2005) Brides of year 2005

chatter,

No wonder lah...fair & sweet.

vela,

See chatter also say u gentle gentle 1.

cutie,

Another purpose of me wanting to take up dancing is to keep fit...me used to learn chinese dance for 6 yrs....have not dance for a long time liao...bones all stiff alrdy.

vela - kekek my hb bought my a mickey mouse that big too...... I luv mickey mouse.....

If u got snoopy can donate to me.... coz my hb snoopy xiao

wow u all one to organise dancing class isit... fm line to social to chinese to ballroom and even to belly.... pei fu pei fu.... jelly like to go disco to dance leh... kekekeke

ger ~ Jurong abit far leh,, ha ha ha,, cos after that i intend to go somewhere for a drink!! but thanks for the tips!

chatter ~ i never been there. Seen their website before!! thanks

germ ~ i'm also a school chinese dancer,, i have been dancing for abt 8 yrs!!

germ, dun listen to chattx!!! she wants tofu after she see me giving u sweets..whahhahaah..wow, chinese dance, Vela too cho lo for it..

cutie - FYI, paddyfield is under TungLok.... Personally find the fd nice!!!!

wow cuite, u very "duo cai duo yi" hor..... teach dancing and also can teach us make corsages

jelly - next time jio me go clubbing leh.... long time neber cheong liao :P

ger ~ i very chor lor type lah,,, ballet only for those very "si wen" type!! ha ha ha,,,

i also love retro leh,,but nowadays very difficult to find disco which play retro music liao!!

hi gals.

I'm a May bride too..My spore AD is on 14th may 2005...Malaysia A is on 22nd May 2005.

I had book my venue -- Trader hotel & BS Santigo JB.

ok,, i gog to bring him to Dan Ryan's,, hee hee

after that might go Madam Wong.

anyone want to join me?? chatter & vela,,yr fh want to go play pool there??

butter - the colour of the ball diff, thk no. of balls the same...

for billard u have to hit a red ball b4 u can hit a colour ball....
for pool, 2 method of playing...
hit any coloured ball,
or go by the sequence of no. on the balls....

gals - correct me if I'm wrong :P

butter - usually those u c in the pub r pool lor.... coz usually for pool, can finish the game very fast, then other plp can play lor

cutie - the pool there muz take turn to play rite?
I ask him..... coz he wrking late......

cutie, vela scare smoke, must be smoke free zone lah..

chattx, wow, u very prof lei..Vela only know how to 'hit' the ball, what colour dun know..hehehehe

cutie,

Shake hands....wow u dance for 8 yrs...me 6 yrs cannot take it liao.

vela,

I will tell u whether is chatter rite after l see u ok.

ger,

Ballet...me only learn for a yr.

yo ger.... me also like retro leh...

yo chatter.... me also long time nbr go cheong liao... we organise one in Jul can cos FH not in town can go play until late late one... kekeke...

so cutie... u organiser for the cheong can... kekeke

chattx, cutie, ytd I saw home deco magz, Darren & evelyn went to buy billard tbl for their condo but got it free from the shop

ger ~ i used to be MW's regular,, but i think for more then a yr never step in there liao!! ha ha ha

chatter ~ u have my mobile no right?? sms me lor!! if not we can go other place play pool also can!! but i dont really know how to play one huh!!

jelly ~ pls lah,, i think is better for u girls to organise cheong session. later i bring u'll go those ah pei places,, ha ha ha

germ, get ready to puke..whahahahah

chattx, hahaha, germ gg to chase after u after she see me.

ger, I squeeze for u to see next time har..

butter - usually at pool/billard centre lor.....
I feel billard more professional leh.... pool abit beng :P for beginner try pool 1st coz easier to hit the ball coz distance shorter.....

vela - I also can rem all the rules.... Every time I play, got to ask hb which ball I'm i suppose to hit :P

Vela ~ ya, i know abt this news on a Home Decor magazine. there's a few pictures of their hse. not nice leh!! they combine too many styles into their hse