(2005) Brides of year 2005

yo ger... i duno who is good leh... if u are taking kevin... then u @@ his work loh... if u dun like then change to another one loh...

yo ger... u majong lover huh.... kekeke

little_ger,
Me confirm with them already, I only saw 2 guys, one is Eric, another one i not sure what is his name, perhaps he is kelvin. Mine is Eric, he a lot of things to yak one hahahaha...

I only know they will let the videographer to service u from the start, so perhaps urs is Kelvin.

ger, me me but I play ling tou MJ, so long got pattern can game 1..my aunt want me to learn the professional way but I say dun want to squeeze my brain juice..she buay ta han..hahahhaha

touraco..difficult to maintain the type of figure in uni days lor.. now old liao..no eat feel like fainting..haha..me these few days on diet already want to die..heehee

icy, think i will ask to see all three work.

chatter, me thinking of printing my own church invitations.. going to buy a good printer and design the church invitation on my own. I have some of designing knowledge.

chattx, I hvn't research but spoke to insert co at DC show, she say got to make a mould of certain amt, total ard 180 for 250 cards w/o string..yr price with the gold strings? yes, please pm me..Thks!

vela - me too only can play ling tou hahahah..... my whole family all can play mahjong except me... I told them will learn when I retire.... coz can be old tai tai, play mahjong.... hahahah......

touraco - PM u liao

chattx, my hb oso tot I very gd gal but surprised to see me play billard, he same as me, know & touch every sports game but not expert lah..

tougei,
if u want weekday, also must be mon to thurs, friday is the same rate as sunday or even consider weekend.

for weekdays, u just need good rsvp system so that u know who is coming or not.

vela - thk the mould is for hotstamp. normal printing on insert does nor require the mould...
next time jio me play billard leh... me learning now.... my hb very gd at billard

ger - next time can "qing jiao" u for some opinion

ger, o i c, anyway u got to be early cos' got church event rite? so when u mtg Kelvin? wow xiao xiao har, design yr own wedding cards?!? can help us oso?..heheheh..

vela,

My bro and sis also very supportive....but l really loved those gifts that my relatives and friends brought....they sure know what l like.

ger,

Oh u teochew...no wonder hve to leave house so early. Does that mean u hve to pay extra to ur MUA?

chattx, high5! so we find 2 more gals can form 1 tbl liao..hehehe

ger, dun want lah..gei too much at MJ will get old bery fast, I dun want white hair lei..

matt, no prob... mi super mj fan.

germ, ya i teochew. will bring forward my wedding mass... have to pay extra for a lot of other things like MUA, photographer, videographer..maybe driver oso.

chattx, sure, but I played in my office club house, outside dammed smoky..u know of any place smoke free? dun want to burn my lungs..

vela - now I realised u toking abt MJ nt billard :P Last visit I went to clementi to play.... is inside a arcade, the former cinema at clementi. I rem I din c any1 smoking there.... but might be abit rowdy for u... u gentle gentle lah

EHEM, dun play too big i will join..
me last week play biggest 20 tai..for fun
tai big but $$$ little one hor.
then let people win 18 and 19 tai.

chattx, oic, so need mould 1 more ex, $300 enough?

germ, tt's nice, my family & relative gave $ and my fren bought display gifts for me. dun know why, my colg always buy me soft toys when they go overseas...when I moved office, I packed 3 boxes of it..omg, I not so sweet lei, can't fig out why*blur**blur*

jelly ~ secret garden is being booked for private function tonight. only open for public after 9.30pm

Matthew ~ can let me have the details of the place where u hold yr ROM lunch?? cos i suppose to give my FH a surprise tonight!!

Chatter ~ my Fh also a billard siao

Ger ~ i want MJ,,,,,

yo josie.... ya come out but if u 1 him to bring out hv to pay extra think is the GST leh... but ur BS got provide father jacket rite.... cos for me is 2 jacket for groom, 1 jacket for bro and 2 jacket for father leh....

vela - nt too sure leh...... vela, I told u mah, u look gentle and sweet mah... so plp give u softtoy lor.... Plp dun give me... whahahah....

u all come my plc play lor.... then I be the tea lady but I charge per session.... whahahah can earn a liitle pocket $$$$.....

cutie - next time can jio u all go buy billard.... my hb dun like to play with me... coz say I no standard and he very bored... very ya ya leh!!!!.... me "tao zui" whenever I c my hb play billard... wow that kind of concentrated look... wee wee!!!!! whahahah.......

yo ger... i say my office can play billard lah not majong... dun worry... think my office so happening one meh...

yo chatter... go ur house play MJ... wow then i go there learn learn can...

icy, u team up with ger & matt for pro MJ lah..me & chattx will need 2 more gals for ling tou..hehehehe

chattx, so long smoke free..hehehe..no lah, deceiving gentle look..hahaha

jelly, my office club house can play billard but not MJ lah..yr office can play MJ?..

vela,

Me didn't received any soft toys....i'm not sweet ma so they probably think it is inappropiate to buy for me. U must be very sweet....3 boxes of soft toys, no joke.