(2005) Brides of year 2005

no leh hvnt yet... so <font color="#FF0000">s</font>-<font color="#0000FF">l</font>-<font color="#008080">o</font>-<font color="#FF00FF">w</font> hor?
all he did was propose, i said yes, and then nothing done after that! mebbe my FH thinks the hard part is over so now can relax a bit! hahaaa... but think i must be more active... my FH really like quite laid back one leh, not kan geong at all! mebbe it's a guy's thingy not to be so kan geong also! just curious - is this the same for all u ladies?

anyway jelly, will update u once i have more details!

chatter... but my forehead always very itchy with bang :P Me going facial at leonard Drk... thought too old liao, need to start doing something to the face, but after the 1st one, I think it's too painful, don like it...

decimal,
where did u go? heehe I also go facial, also squeeze lah, sometimes have to tahan, normally it is painful if ur skin is too dry.. try moisturising at home first everyday before u go.

gals, pop in again..

keke.. need some advise.. I wanted to buy liquid foundation. any recommendation?? I damm sad, lately used some facial pdt and not suitable for me, having outbreaks.. Manage to change n it's getting better, but left lots of scar!! so sad...

wat r u gals using for ur foundation??

chatter... got peeling type? Is it more ex? Where you go?

icy... my skin very dry, that's why lor... but whenever I moisturise, the pimples appear... that's why I always keep it super dry :P Where u go for facial? Mine leonard drk...

blur,
I using MAC for foundation, very good. :D

decimal,
me go beauty express at far east, introduced to jelly and ying, they also like her.

decimal, hmmm.. ur skin must be really nice, jus like fates right??... my parents genes aren't good, tt's y my complexion sucks... anyway i only make up occasionally..

icy... yours squeezing type also? So also very painful is it? What's the price like har?

blur... my skin not nice, just that I'm super lazy, I treasure my beauty sleep every morning, so no time to make up.... kekeke....

icy
last time i went to beauty express for facial at orchard cineleisure...they squeeze my face till patches of red...then keep asking me to buy this and that...after i finished all my sessions,i stopped

decimal,
try to use neutrogena whitening mask - very good for moisturising, suppose to be oil free so wont trigger pimples.

decimal,
mine also squeezing type.. painful at times when my skin is dry.. u check with jelly, see how she feel abt her.. me forgot to ask her.

anyway there was a promotion of $420 for 10 sessions. dunno still have or not.

touraco,
becos this beautian is friend introduce one, she not pushy at all. Me depends sometimes a bit red, sometimes after mask then okie liao.

decimal,
it does not really whiten, just lighten the spots. anyway think have new one for T-zone, me havent try. I find that if i used that abt 2 days before i see beautian then the blackheads are easier to squeeze out.

Hi decimal...

Yah... we shall meet and bargain for stuffs together... haha :p

I'll post some here then. Hope the others dun mind.

Have u booked ur tickets?

icy... thanks thanks... I should start trying that

touraco... ya lor ya lor... haha... my hubby always say he don't understand why I can sleep so much.... kekeke....

decimal - personally after trying both method, I luv the peeling method... but both have it pros &amp; cons.... My skin improve in merely 2 wks leh... 2 oil clots anymore.... But its quite ex. coz got to buy full range of pdt..... Is the pdt that make yr face smooth and not the facial... facial juz deep cleanse to better absorb the pdt..... Me thking of trying the pdt for my white spot... but damn ex....

blur - not advisable to use liquid foundation coz will clot the pores. If you really need to put, then try 2way cake.... Best is to use loose powder only, but of coz loose powder not lasting...

yo rokko... no worry... think u not the only one... yap think guys are like tat... so is my FH... i told him abt looking for video and photographer... he keep on saying im KS man.... kekeke

chatterbox,
I thought is the other way round, foundation easier to clot pores??

Anyway I using 2-way cake for convenient sake, i use with SPF one $60+, think without is abt $35+

Hi Icy.. I oso use Mac foundation leh..quite good..not too thick..me dark circles very black.. need to put at least concealer before I go out..if not look like panda

jellytots,
i should be meeting andrew from segami images on monday.. dunno should meet more or not.

von,
mac very good, i got use one brand - cant remember what, cos breakout, at least mac wont.

saw someone selling z wedding package becos she need to go overseas.. she already paid 1/3 deposit and willing to negotiate the price.

Z Wedding D'sign: $3188 NETT

Have paid $1188 as deposit... willing to transfer this package at a lower negotiable price...

Photographs
- 12” x 15” –22 pieces
- 20” x 24” portrait with frame (canvas mounting)
- 3” x 5”- 36 pieces (6 poses)
- 10R table-top with frame
- 4R mini album

Make-Up &amp; Hairstyling
- Trial Make-Up
- Studio (6 Hairstyle &amp; Make-Up)
- Actual Day
- Actual Night

Gowns
- Tea Dress
- Wedding Gown (MTM) – if OTR add 2 pcs 15R
- Evening Gown (OTR)
- 1 Bride’s maid Gown (FOC)

Groom’s Suit
- 2 Jackets (OTR)
- 1 pair MTM pants (to keep)
- 2 Father’s Jacket (FOC)

Bridal Bouquet
- Studio
- Actual Day
- 4 corsages

Bridal Car
- Mercs E200 (7-11pm) – car deduction $200 or 4 pcs 15R
- Car Deco

http://www.femalebridesonline.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&amp;threadid=6810

yo icy... okie... think should meet a few more if u hv no liking for anyone u @@ loh

yo chatter long time nbr chat with u liao... so when are u gog for ur BS hunt again huh

hi sharlene,
my package was $5000 odd after the upgrade to the ballroom gown. it includes WG, EG, local/studio photography etc. forgot the exact figure already. maybe you can try to post on the BV thread to see if anyone remembers the exact amount.

hi sweet....

so which package will u get huh.... check with him whether if group sign up together got extra perks or not leh... cos think quite a few of the SB gals are interested loh... kekeke

i went shopping today and bought a pair of heels for my AD, grey and i think it's 3" . a bit EX by if u want simple and 'high' heels can try daniel yam.

2morro suntec having wedding fair [esp for those who havnt book their banquet ....latest update for WG &amp; EG for year 2005] saw the adv in newspaper today = chx it out ^_^

Hi Chatter... the peeling method, is it done at the salon or is it just using the product? How much you spend roughly?

actually my facial today is ok leh, much better than the last time... maybe 'cos they do more massage and less extraction... kekeke... but I spent a bomb on products

cookie... yar, I think we mean the extraction part...

hi melodie... the salt peper set looks interesting, you can put something in the middle one is it?

we have not got the tickets 'cos hubby has not confirm his leave... any recommendation on where to get a good value air and accomodation package?