(2005) Brides of year 2005

cutie,
i not exactly waiting for them also, just that should be not getting a flat now, until few years down the road.

I like that yishun flat but cant remember how big liao.

stupy, oh..tot can get perks like freeflow beer, free corkage or even additional nite stay ?!?! yeah, finally found someone AD same as mine in May...heehee...which wk u looking at? May in lunar 4th month lei..looks like bery popular cos no thread for May but we can join the mid-year thread..

hi touraco,
Really ar?? Is it the Liftstyle Show? I didn't go in le......

I was at the PC show too, but didn't see you le? Which booth were you at? tot you're from ***?

vela... yar lor, that one lor, but the guy seem to have done that to a couple more ID too... so I think it's quite generally accepted bah...

cutie, .tt's the 1st ID I went lei..so dun noe abt the practice..true tt some gave free consulation lei...but really very brief just like they will say, u will need a 4ft shoe rack then blablabla..ai ya, maybe get OTR furniture better hor, at least can see look..

touraco, u went to the bridal show@expo? any gd? ended oredi or 1 more wkend?

Vela - Every perks that you mentioned, Im entitled but except the extra nite stay. Maybe can go & ask them. Mine is in end May. Wat about you?

Blur - My grandma place also very near North Pt. those 900 plus area. You know where?

Decimal - its bcoz last week I bought 4 pairs of shoes at 1 shot so must clear those old ones away.

Fates - You know there's a GHA bridal show from 15/4 to 19/4 at Millenia Walk?

decimal, u meant the empire ID gd? he did a few reno for some ppl in other thread?

stupy, mine likely mid of May..heehee..we keep each other accompany har..u hvn't start on BS/videoman/AD photgrpher rite? when u target to check tt out?

cutie, oic, thks for yr advise lei..else Vela kanna con..I go see some more ID to compare..hope they dun show raw drawing..me dun know how to appreciate tt..hope to see real pix..

icy, beside bridal show, expo got ID show oso? ai ya, me missed tt, what kind of dwg har? raw type

stupy, yup, i noe where is it.. mine is at 100+ jus opp yishun mrt..

fates, i was at the pc show too.. so damm crowded!!!

stupy.....did you type wrong? April over liao.........

blur ~ I was there last Thurs so not so bad! hehe.....did you buy anything?

icy ~ why wanna renovate the master? what do you intend to do?

Fates - Oops Yah hor.....must chk with my galfren 1st coz she's the one who forward to me.

Vela - I everything also havent start yet. Very jiatlat rite? Wat about you? Confirm anything yet?

icy, oic, me oso juz reno my room last year, cos want it nice nice on my AD oso for my mum to move in after i move to lvnest..did a 5 panel wardrobe ...heeehheee...but not ID just carpentry work..the carpenter very good & honest...my aunt lately copied my design and ask him to do a small 4 panel oso...but I looking for ID this time cos' more coordination require on other areas like lightings/false ceiling/painting etc..I earlier mentioned will get him to do shoe cupboard but he offer to give to me free as wedding gift.....a bit paisay toward him now..

stupy, not yet on everytin for AD, saw some BS but me Mountain TT still hvn't watch any bridal show yet..heard July & Aug has most show so want to see look bf deciding..

vela,
have metro warehouse sale, motherhood fair as well... me buy ixus 500 liao.. so happy

fates,
I need to squeeze wardrobe, tv cabinet and study table and bed, so let ID do carpentry is easier.

Vela... the empire thingy is I heard from some other people in another forum, so i not sure if they are good or not lor... but got people say good lor... your capenter good is it? Can recommend?

hmmm ...oki will do that if i`m going !!
Jelly ....let you know again ..!

Cary ,

Can`t view from office ...go home tonite then see your photos ...!

Vela - So wat bridal show they have in July & Aug? Must update me leh so that we can go together with our FH.

Icy - Is ixus500 very good? Im considering to buy one cam. Tot of buying Konica Minolta too.

icy ~ so many things ar?!!! Ya that's true.....let the contractor do it for you. You have any idea how you wanna place your stuff? If yes you can design it yourself.....if not you gotta pay for the ID to do it.....:P

yo cary... opps... jelly work until siao liao... cos hear they all say... abt rings mah... kekeke... nbr @@ ur pix 1st b4 shouting.... kekeke... oh the flower i post is actually icy one... so i thought of buying mah...

yo tyng.... good idea huh... do wedding balls... hmm... mayb u try liao tell me how to do also man... but 1st must go and buy the flowers leh... but all the way to bangkok leh...

yo ming... hmmm i duno hw come u nbr receive the one i sent... anyway u got it... thats great...

yo smile... yap surf net and work at the same time... high risk also scared wait kena caught man...

Stupy ~ abit late leh....usually for shows like this, they'll throw in more 'freebies' in their bundle.

icy ~ good lah....then can take more pics and show us

Fates - Now Im wondering to go Tampines or Yishun branch. Heard Tampines is better rite? But too far for me leh. yioshun really that bad ?

Hi matilda,
Long time no "hear". Welcome back!! You can actually check out the online version of Today newspaper. Or you can give me your email then I can send to you.

Hi decimal,
I guess it must be quite an experience to have your PS right? Usually when you pose you will feel very ackward, however the photos will turn out the other way. So don't worry.. Can't wait to see your photo.

jelly,

Hahaha..ok i will try n let u knoe..but think i will scout for the flowers in s'pore cos bangkok a bit not possible!!!
u knoe a few yrs back, there is tis fashion of making roses wif those readily-packed sponge strips...i will try to do dat first cos tis is wat i c from one of the brides magazine...

106469.gif

icy, wat's ixus 500? me *blur*

decimal, my carpeter very honest guy but he not ID lei..he make the shoe cupboard and store CB in my living rm then my wardrobe..dressing table, bed and books shelves in room, all carpetual work lei..u need other stuff like curtains & lighting rite? he dun do lei..I love my own design dressing tbl, open up for MU and close to place my laptops to work..hehehe

blur, decimal, stupid, vela,

Ixus 500 is one of the canon Digital camera.,

Me paid $799, comes with free additional space battery, additional 128mb CF card, leather casing and air purifier.

so far me quite happy with it.

stupy, DC on 13th Jun..just went to BV, they planning on end Jun held in Shang..not finalise yet....I want to sell my JVC camcorder lei..used only once for my ROM last year, later my hb not interested to flim it then I use it to flim my little niece...now it is in storerm...who interested har? I oso bought the extension lens plus 1 extra long battery and extra tapes.

Vela... I think your dressing tbl is what I have in mind too... *give me 5*... I do not really want ID if I can find good ala carte people 'cos I have some idea of what I want lor...

decimal, *high 5 clap*....let me further describe my dressing table, I put wheels on it so can push it out of my room when my fren come for MJ..hahahha.. it has secret opening, I kept it close to prevent my little niece to touch my stuff, he did gd partition for me to store my accessories and all sorts of lotions etc..heheheee...very happy with it..ok, I PM u his contact...

the ID I went to quote me ard 18k for living rm & master bedrm feature wall, shoe cupboard and study rm cupB and table, whole house painting & 1 full size mirror, not sure if worth it..