(2005) Brides of year 2005

cutie,kysha & oraia...

Thanks...me now drinking lots of water....but my stupi* boss keeps on giving me work to do....

Jelly ~ will be away for 1 week lor!!

I hv some poor quality photo which i took during my trip on 2002 and 2003. anyone interested?? POOR QUALITY huh!! ha ha ha

hi bao2... the ebest one was quite a surprise finding ... seldom find shoes that are so high unless you mtm... that's why I bought it immediately when I see it... though I find it a bit ex for ebest shoes
decimal too short lah, desperately needed help wif high heels...haha...

I have never enquire abt mtm shoes, but heard from friend that it should be ard $200 or more...

cutie... I want to kpo...I'm getting my specs now... hahaha... [email protected]

germ... yar, drink more water and have a good rest on the plane 29... do bring some losenges wif you 'cos it can be quite dry for your throat in oz now....

germ, oh dear...take care ya.

jelly, oic, yr fh not ard, we go kai kai lah...ya..agreed, bk oredi dun see too much unless u need ideas on gowns lah..

decimal, Thks!

cutie, me me, got pikini shots of choi choi or not?..hehehe..share share [email protected]

hi oraia

seems like several of us down wif flu bug! :P

cutie

me wan to see too! u hv my yahoo email?

yo jelly

u neber reply me

hi vela, went down to the venue yesterday. Thinking of engaging own florist to deco the ballroom...dun like their floral deco.

As for BS, going down to Dang on Thu and Divine on Fri.

ok girls, the poor quality photo on the way!!

those who have not seen me yet, pls do confirm that i'm not that chio after all,, ha ha ha

and those who know my FH,, pls do let me know!! hee hee

Poor Quality hor!!!

decimal, sure can count u in but tot jelly say next mth her hb away? so this mth she will hug tight tight lah, where got time for us?..kekekekek..

ger, gd progress hor..u getting poppy for church deco rite? they dun do ballrm deco?

Morning Girls!!

Jellytots,
Yes I meeting kevin tomorrow. How to do u find him?
I also meeting Segami Images next monday and Mirage Pictures this sunday to look at their work. :p

cuties,
I am interested as long as there is pix. my email: [email protected]

hi ladies! wow! after some days of not logging in, this thread moves so FAST!!!!

so qiao! actually i just went bangkok over the wkend, only came back last nite! sorry didn't have time to inform u ladies i was going, otherwise i cld help buy the flowers (or others) for u ladies... i only got last minute confirmation abt trip and it was like thursday confirmed, take leave, friday go!!! rushed like mad!!

yes! chatuchak mkt has all these flowers, but actually i saw flowers made from a more transparent sort of paper, and it looked so pretty!!! got it down on my camera, so mebbe when i develop the film, i cld show whoever's interested! (hope the picture turns out *fingers crossed*)

also, i found this shop that sold very nice wedding favours - key chains with a boy and girl, very keith haring style, very cool-looking! my three frens all said it was very nice!!! i brought back two different designs for sample (hehee), guy sold me one for 40Baht (approx S$1.70), but he said if i buy in bulk he wld wrap nicely with tags for 25Baht each (approx S$1.06)... sure can bargain somemore, so cld even be cheaper!! hehee
if anyone interested in picture of the key-chain or contact details of shop, let me know!!!

other than that, so much shopping!!! it was shop-till-drop kind!!!!

Leeds,

I had my lunch at this place called Flutes at the Fort. Just a 7 minutes walk from ROM. Very beautiful colonial house and I just had a private function as they opened for business only on the 1st June. You can see the restaurant in the pictures.

Matt

Vela ~ should not be,, cos i use Webshots,,,

these pixs is taken by my old 2 mega pixels camera,, so really super poor quality,,,until my face like having a Failed plastic surgery like that!!

cutie

i PM u my email.

icy

u r sourcing for videography only right? i remember reading that u have confirmed ur AD photography with Jesmax? I'm also considering Jesmax. How do u find their service? Who is the photographer? Jessie?

cutie, photo quality quite okay...still can see. Must show us ur PS photos.

vela, the lady told me they are coming up with new wedding flavours, think most likely silver/gold pewters..they have phrased out the bells... new wedding themes (i dun like their present themes)... new wedding card designs (not very nice either...but the new design looks quite nice). Haiz, no choice...unless the florist can give me better deco..i guess i have to engage my own florist to do the deco. Love the venue becos of the long aisle, high ceiling, uniquez design, and very exclusive.

oh! btw, josie, got ur mail, thank u!!!

and jelly r u updating the list? sorrie ah, i very slow one leh, we hvnt even fixed date yet!!! so jia lat hor?? keep u updated!!

touraco,

which package did u take and did u add in additional items like express edit and photo montage? how much deposit did u place?

vela, u going for the bridal show right? maybe can get to see u there...i very quiet and shy person... so dun really talk much on first meeting.

ROkko ,

Would you be able advise me where to get the keychains ? Was thinking getting some stuff from there ...too for wedding preparation but not confirm when going !!!

Jelly ,

I think confirm on 28 to 29 June ..just a nite spa treat for us . can`t really take long leave cos of short handed and saving leave for next year
so bangkok may need to postphone .
My manager is going bangkok this weekend ..i try to see whether she can buy for me anot .
How many of you all want the flower and how many and colour ?? I try to see she want to do it for me but NO PROMISES !!!!

kysha,
Yap, i only looking at videography, photography will confirm with Jesmax this saturday.

I find jessie quite good, cos we meeted up before at FBO gathering, so quite comfortable with her. Moreover she lives at Sengkang, so i find that it is more convenient for me to meet up with her. She got 2 photographers to choose from, think one call edwin, and one call "something" Sheng.. opps.. cant remember the name.. I prefer that sheng one.

ger, wow pewters? their new 'heavy' investmt? me like the bells oso..so sweet..the theme will continue for the entire 2005 or they gg to change again? maybe got new theme later part of the year, yr AD year end rite? ya..very convienent location too..hehehe..yup, me gg to DC show, we see whether we fated to meet..else we sms tt day lor..hee..dun wollie, Vela very aunti so think quite approachable lah....hahaha.

littleger,
I dun think i will be able to talk like that.. sure laugh like siao.. meaningful lah for thanking all the parents and helpers.. but then.. hahaa.. me not speaker.

oh rokko... wow can like last min say fly mean fly huh... ur co so good one....

okie... well u got to PM me ur real name, HP no, email add, ROM date, AD, BS, banquet, AD photographer and videographer

yap we have fix a gathering on 8/07 (Thurs)... u got to join us and show us the flowers and the key chain.... cos jelly bery interested in getting wedding favours loh....