(2005) Brides of year 2005

Stupy ~ that day i go see a few units at Blk 299 series. They are all matured 5 yrs new flat!! 2 units very nice,, but i dont know they want to wait for me

stupy, ya..ya..me back, u missed me har...hehehe

icy, u so fast decided oh AD photgrher & videomen liao?

decimal, she took the famous MUA majori* teo lor...

vela... I didn't take package that time, 'cos I thought still a lot of time mah... anyway, it was on impulse that we sign wif Kel for my rom, hubby wanted just relatives to take pics at first... luckily I didn't listen to him... kekeke...

wow so many post to read.... okie... here my update... jelly meeting Kevin fm Yappies to9.... Yew Kwang on 09/06 and Jessie on 22/06.... kekeke

yo vela... yap finish... but still busy cos my colg on leave today only left me to work 3 person job... sob sob

icy

my 1st fitting will be in July. :P

i'm now starting to do research and planning for my trip and PS this Oct. Have been procrastinating for awhile on this..... 3 more months...about time to finalize the finer details.

And I'm looking at photography and videography for my AD.

And still doing a bit of sourcing here and there for my church wedding.

Wow...come to think of it, I've got so many other things to do. Ahhhhhh!

vela... oh, how is the MUA really good?
I think your friend scared by milxxx mua liao after the PS.. haha... but I find mine ok leh, your know who is her mua at milxxx? I am super k-po now... kekeke...

jelly,
Thanks for the list!!!

josie, jelly and smile,
you got pm

Stupy ~ no lah,, i still prefer Seng Kang lor,, but is not easy to find one which totally unblocked,, and the decor is what we like!!

vela,
most girls in the mid-year 2005 looking for photographer and videographer liao, so i also start looking. Photographer me confirm liao,videographer still meeting up with them first.

and then i also looking for ID.

kysha,
I also like suddenly busy again.. worse of all, i have not finalised my rom venue coming this noveber.

My date abt 10 days after yours.. so we around the same timing.. heeeheee..

My PS, i think should be around dec or jan liao.

decimal

thanks for advice....yes seems like i have to do that!

really glad I've found this forum and can share my stress wif u gals

jelly, oh..still busy har..no wonder u not ard so often.

stupy, give u a *muak* for missing me..hehehe

decimal, it's my colg sis lah..heard from colg, she didn't invite me..till now hvn't see the pixs...I hvn't reserach on MUA but heard Majori T is 2nd to TG goh on MU lei..my colg used MT 7 yrs ago and now reco to her sis lor..

cary

hmm...oki..i try again later...mayb its my server problem...they were mentioning about not able to retrieve URL lor

tyng

wa...u recognise by the ring or the box?if its by the rings then u must be super...must have search around whole of singapore for rings so can know straight away from where..

Vela... icic... I think they must be very good then... actually MUA really very important, they can really make uslook different...

aiyoh, I really very sleepy! Can someone help wake me up... jialat...

icy, wow, need to book so fast har? I gg to postpone AD from Mar to May liao..probably will join u on mid-year thread soon. Most jun bride hor..think May not so popular for weddings..me oso looking for ID now..went to 1 but they told me to put 1k appt fee for them to proceed with the design drawing and if i dun use them later can use the 1k to exchange for any single item like painting or curtains...need to top up if exceed tt amt, do u think it's sales gimmick?

yo smile... how come i dun have... sob sob sob...

yo cary... how come i only @@ ur NZ pix... where ur ROM one....

yo tyng... i didnt buy the flowers lah... is one of the gal from the SB forum 1 she buy it recently when she go Bangkok loh...

yo ming... got sent to u the list leh... how come u nbr receive huh....

yo smile.... oh they say the flower can do wrist corsages leh.... so thought of buying mah.... also need it to do some deco loh...

jelly,

the flowers looked nice...i tot of doing flower balls for my church wedding...so tot dat the flowers would come into good use...

vela... 1st appt meaning you already more or less confirm wif them liao? Have they given you the rough quote on what you want yet?

jelly

o u wan too hah...ok send to u later..tot only josie request mah...

jelly
how come u can go in to cary webpage?sob...me try so many times also cannot...stupid pc...

yo tyng
so qiao ah...your frd must b those active active one like me lor..cos not many gals will like that type..its so undemure and the width of the ring is triple or forth times that of normal rings

decimal, ya..Vela so plain..really need gd MUA..hehehehe...just got a new machine at the pantry nah *vela hand over a cup of moca to u*..why didn't u take leave to rest har?

decimal ~ u know why u so tired?? cos u have been too excited for the past few days liao,, now when everything is over,, the tiredness come at one shot

icy... ask you something... just now your table, you deleted audrey's venue, then later you change and delete stupy's one right? How you do that?? So amazing!

Smile i got the list (thanks thanks) ...heehee Jelly dont worrie i got the list!!!!

Smile your pics not bad leh =) sweet sweet looking .....

Vela... not plain lah, just natural
*deci take the mocha from Vela and quickly drink*.... *now waiting for the caf to take effect*... *waiting*... burp!

Decimal - Though Im at home but I dare not sleep as well coz if I do, than tonite I will have a hard time to sleep liao. Now must keep myself busy if not nothing to do will make me very sleepy.

decimal, the ID firm called it appt fee but they say it's not a contract to bond us. once u pay, they will design and show u the drawings till u satisfied and if u are eventually not happy with their design or charges, can opt out but use tt 1k to exchange for smtg...hv u heard of this? u visited any ID? keep me posted of any gd ones..not sure where to get free consultation...

cutie... you are right lor... I couldn't sleep last night and this morning I woke up so early... decimal very lazy one, every morning cannot get out of bed but this morning I just wake up.... now I'm feeling the effect liao...

vela... yar... I should have taken leave... but I thought not tired mah, and I wanted to conserve leave for next year wedding lor...

i realised something...wow all of u very good leh..can access to website when working...hopefully i can do that in my new job then i will be very happy liao..

cary
i already complain to pac net liao...they will investigate why i cannot go in to the page..think its their technical problems..

ming
sweet sweet...hee..cos my speciality is acting cute..haha..my frds always warn me not to make them vomit after meals

decimal ~ cos that's what happen to me 2 weeks ago,, was damn excited abt my interview,, for so many days,, then after the interview,, i really sleep throughout!!

stupy, same lei, Vela oso can't nap after 5pm, else jialat at night..got to count sheep..hahahha, u finalise with MM hotel liao? R they giving any gd perks? when yr AD har?

stupy... you just resting at home now? what you usually do at home? When I'm at home, I always walk from bedroom to living room to kitchen and keep thinking what can I do... haha...

stupy ~ marina mandarin very expensive hor!! the last time i enquire is abt $800 plus,, but i think they having promotion now right?

vela,
that is sales gicmick, by right, drawing is free, quotaion also free, no obligations.

last time, i post that ID, they say no bad.

decimal,
i go edit, just top right corner with the paper icon. but must edit within 20 mins.

Vela... they sound a bit fishy lor... sounds like sales gimmick lor... but if you really like their design then ok, if not, better don't put any $ with them lah.... I have not actively look for any ID yet, but I heard from others that normally if you just fax them your floor plan and state what you want to do, they can do a quote for you one, FOC.... I am quite interested in the one germ/icy recommended earlier...

germ... you here? You know where is the ID firm you mentioned? Thanks.

cutie... you must have love that job, you so excited over it... how was the interview?

icy... thanks... decimal learn something new today

Cutie - They having a $38 off for each table. Yap, their wkend package is quite ex$$$ but fortunately, everything is in nett rate.

Vela - Infact I dun really need to negotiate with them much. Coz they are giving whatever Im looking at. What kind of perks are you referring?

Decimal - Oh, Im clearing my wardrobe & shoes cabinet. Wow....I realised Im throwing alot of things.

decimal ~ no news,,so i think gone case liao,, hee hee,, expected too!!

Stupy ~ if is at nett, at least u know how to budget lor!! this GST thing is really a killer!!

icy ~ u confirm waiting for yr PIL's neighbours hse liao huh?? u remember me showing u the yishun jumbo flat?? u like??

stupy... wow, you are doing your spring cleaning really early.... kekeke....

cutie... just wait a bit longer and see how lor... these thing also needs yuan2 fen4 sometimes :P

icy, me oso think should be free consultation + quotation but things they show very brief lei..so can't really tell is gd or not..which ID u posted? share share lei..

decimal, they show me some real pix of their client place lor..they told me will show me the design drawings lor..but me really laymen and not really interested in seeing the raw drawing lei..hope they show us the client place directly...oh..juz by fax? gd lei..which ID, the empire u PM me?