i went over to adelphi yesterday...nothing leh...a lot of shops are closed...a lot of musicals shops...apart from a few male models learning how to walk catwalk theres little to c...
jelly
wa so hardworking ah...must b a rich tai tai lor...hee..dun work too hard leh..must play hard too.btw what part time job u working as? i wan look for part time jobs too.
Just curious , why is 18 June a very popular date eh ? we hv 2 brides here n i believe that there are MORE in other threads .....Did you chose it with a geomancer ?
hello gals...
met up with my coordinator yesterday at meritus mandarin liao..we are going to sign up with them! so he will draft the contract for us to see..if everything is ok, then we shall sign and pay the deposit liao...hehe...
hi smile.... kekeke.... cos me and FH poor lah... so have to work alot of jobs mah.... no lah juz joking.... kekeke.... oh i'm helpin my friend in a salon.... as shampoo girl.... no lah juz joking...
oh sweet.... happy for u to confirm ur banquet liao.... me still searching high and low man.... sianzzzzz
Better settle ur banquet early...coz once the tong shu comes out in june..alot of couples will start booking their venues liao..so got to beat the crowd! =)
well nbr shortlist any yet..... only being to Otani and OCC.... quite like OCC but abit out of the way loh..... cos i really got budget constraint leh.....
Hi jellythots
fh sleeping in my house now...hehe..so got abit of time loh..
what date u looking at? heard from my cousin who attended a wedding in OCC in Mar, that their food is realli good! and the 2nd walk-in was veri unqiue...
oh sweet.... so u nua at home huh.... oh isit that the food is really good huh.... but they got 2 caterers leh.... one is Yishun Lake Garden and the other is Gim Tim.... can help me check which one ur cousin attended
wa suddenly i get very anxious liao cos my husband and me stop searching and going to view venue liao cos we tot still a long way to the wedding....seems like we got to start again...
any one have any ideas on restaurant?..apart from chevron...budget ard $400-$500..low budget..
hi smile.... resturant should be no problem lah... thing chervron quite good leh... cos 1 of my friend have her there.... further more is a ballroom......can consider there if u 1.....
are u looking at weekdays or weekend..... apollo price also quite good......
hello .. peek-a-boo .. yeap .. really excited .. the house was nicely done up .. but we dun like the kitchen and the bathroom .. so will be redoing these areas ..
there's no initial cash outlay except the $500 for deposit as the house was bought below valuation ..
was originally deciding between july and june, but Juky date was taken up in the banquet venue thus we decide for June instead. Had decided on my BS and Banquet. AD not yet....
02 June 05 - sharlene
11 June 05 - pisduck
18 June 05 - Jasmine Tang, cookie gal
25 June 05 - zonkkie
aiyo... they got no new price list leh... but wat duffy ask me to buy have lah... those not in the price list i give u all one.... think those new products not in the list leh....
wow facial okie... think massage is good.... like their massage....
go to the chinese herbal shop tat cutie recommend one that sell bird nest loh... its third floor not second lah....
well nbr eat the bird nest but eat the gui lin gao loh... cos only RM$5.... the birdnest cheapest is RM$38....
Just been to M Hotel yesterday..Fell in love with their ballroom instantly!The whole hotel went under a "face lift" and it looks great! Anyone with the M?
wow wow wow,
and i thought that i was kiasu. *grin* seems that most of u have booked the banquet, bs, photography etc etc.
hi sharlene, the location you are booking prob is very popular.
so surprised to hear that july dates are already taken up.
kysha ~ *hugs* hey there ... it was a really tiring and hectic trip ... all day meetings .. long dinners .. then late nights trying to catch up on 'normal' work and emails ... but other than that ... the weather in shanghai was great .. the outdoors was like constant air-conditioning .. hehehe ....
yes i agree the weather in Shanghai is great. Was there few years back. Even on a hot and sunny day, the weather's not humid like Sgp. really missed the weather there....even more so with the weather we are experiencing now