(2005) Brides of year 2005

gd mornin gals

anyone ard this morning?
just glanced thru the archives...really love those pets...esp jelly's bus..
how do you gals post it here?

morning ladies

Poor thing Josie...sat still at work..
nev mind think of the activities after work and it will make your days brighter..

shes not friendly..dun choose them...sori hah...cos i personally believe if they are not helpful during the initial stage they will not be helpful either when problem crop up during the dinner or when we required additional items from them....

yo everyone..

have a great weekend...
92955.gif

touraco
hihi....nvr mind. we can chat lor... maybe vela might come by later..

wat are yr plans tdy?
we are going to pop by hyatt to take a peek at their settings then go home for a steamboat dinner. mmm..

touraco, u r good leh.. can find the website..
This Bio-slim drink contain all natural ingredient comes with a plesant orange taste, all you need is just a bottle a day to have 5kg lose in 30 days. .COSLAB..
If u gals are interested do let me know, i may have cheaper rates if i m not wrong. orange flavour.. not too bad, jus a small bottle.

touraco
saw the webbie. sounds very effective le. but us255 is very ex!!

blur
are you still on the supplement?
do you put on again when you stop the supplement?

hi gals.... wow now everyone with so nice icons already huh.... kekeke..... ops think i cannot do tat especially during the office hours....

oh josie.... how was ur viewing of Royal Park.... jus to share.... last time i used to work as a banquet waitress there.... well tats was supper long ago liao lah..... btw hows the service... hope they have improve over the years....

yo sweet... i say that my friend email the package to me already.... will @@ how loh cos after the discount still quite ex leh....

so where u gals gog today.... me will be gog to work later....

oh btw, hyatt will be having a showcase of the ballroom today for 2-6pm... do pop by when u gals are free....

yo smile.... thought u gog to roll ur FH to check out the wedding favours Ming recommended... kekeke....

touaco
where are you going for the bbq?
me is looking forward to my homecook steamboat dinner

actually very tempted to eat dim sum tdy lunch but then feel that it will be too rush..wat you hving for lunch>?

touraco
do report on yr herba life progress. i also interested le...
me hv neem 46 since i put on 1 persistent kg... ;(
hmm.. how much does it cost?
you dun give yrself a break even on wkends eh?

anna
ermm..i have no idea how much it is
it's given by my friend...comes in a set
next wed will be 1 week of usage...let u know then

yo jelly

back from trip already ah..

u also going back to work..tot accounts line hour quite fixed one?

husband got to work today too so i am rolling my frd to go with me later...heehee....

will try to c if i can get any cateloge...then can email all of u..

got to go off now and prepare to go out..yeah...

touraco
ok. i will wait for yr progress report...
yr fren selling the herbalife? tts why promote to you? or is a birthday gift?

me is dreaming of dim sum now.. must stop this. cos i am not hving dim sum tdy le.. i going to have the prawn and crayfish hor fun tdy...
what you going to do afternoon?

touraco
how come yr fren no time to try? its very time consuming to prepare to supplement?

yup, will pop by hyatt. will be going to pick up some toiletries first and lunch. then later head home for steamboat.. looking forward already...

but the exam is a headache.. haiz.. you were doing yr masters some time before right? completed already? so lucky...were you doing yr mba? which univ?

oh smile.... kekeke.... dun roll ur friend lah... only FH can roll.... kekeke....

oh me got partime job 1 mah.... so need to work over the weekend 1.... me work 7 days a week mah... Mon - Fri office job, Sat partime job and Sun housework.... sob sob sob.... poor me..

anna
it's not time consuming but he needs to entertain clients so it's really difficult for him to do so.

yup...finished my MBA already. University of Birmingham from UK.

tourco, anna, u got mail..

anna, i m still on the supplement, it's absolutely harmles.. but i only lost 2kg lah.. not as much like wat it's stated in the website..

touraco
oic... ok..talk again.
univ of birmingham... you studie externally?
do you mind if i ask you how much the whole course cost?
the acca cost quite a bomb le..

blur..
ok will check my mail later..
2kg is not bad ..i find lose 1 also very hard le.
wat r yr plans for tdy?

gal .. sorry .,. been so busy ... lately .. make a major purchase jus yesterday .. kekeke

subby gal .. we bought a resale flat in Pasir Ris .. 5 room .. just signed the paper on friday afternoon .. kekeke .. now got to plan for ROM venue ... hey .. what's HIPV?? ...

littlebobeep .. FH like the ballroom instead of manadrin court .. so now got to do headcount once more to see if we can hit the required numbers of table ..

dun think that's much a problem cos initially we want to avoid inviting too many people .. but if we are taking the ballroom .. have to reconsider liao ..

girl_ren_yu .. yeap yeap .. i met yvonne and she is really very easy going .. 3 of my gf signed with her last year .. so i know Yvonne for quite some time .. kekeke ..

wat's stopping me is i'm worried that my pics will turn out to be like my frens' one .. then will be abit sian ... anyway .. since my gfs have already help me ask for a good package .. most likely will sign with YC since so far .. i'm comfortable with them ..

doing ala carte .. wow .. that's what one of my colleagues did last year but seems like we must have enough time and resources to do it .. for me .. i dun have lor .. so rather leave it to BS .. but if you dun mind spending that extra time .. why not?? it can be fun

peek-a-boo .. really?? we went to our geomacer the get the date .. kekeke .. he din gave us any saturdays to consider .. hahaha .. cos not a date suit us ... that's why we are taking the sunday slot ..

initially we dun like sunday .. but PILs said they prefer sunday as most relatives can make it .. now we keeping talking to ourselves .. SUNDAY is GOOD ..

we went to MM and they are really nice and i should simply nothing to ask lei since they already provide most of it ..

wow 1 day never read got so many to follow up.

matthew,
just bought ur flat? mine was bought last year, renovated and not intent to move in until next yr.
it's at sengkang. is ur place new or resale?

hi leeds
ya i think dimsum not a bad ideal, cos u may not
have ur ROM on time then after ROM u may take ur
time to take pic with ur friends and family cos
dress up mei mei mah. r u taking BS package or
hire a makeup artise urself?
if u like japanese and local food can try plaza
hotel their hi-tea starts at 12noon .

I'm June 05 as well and almost confirmed everything too.
Looks like all Saturday brides as well.

11 June 05 - pisduck
18 June 05 - Jasmine Tang, cookie gal
25 June 05 - zonkkie

anna, Vela is soooo touched tt u missed me on Sat morning while chatting with touraco...hee..hee..here's a *muak* for u.

jelly, u got PM. Btw..passed by santi earlier, then they told me small album(11x12") cannot put collages pixs, remember to confirm tt with uncle if you want the small LV album hor...

Just got my AD wedding dates from the geomancer today. Most likely going to be 20/05/2005. So happy to settle another thing liao.