Hello! morning....
Dajie, Mulberry?? how come u can buy bags like buy bras like that... haizzz... envy leh...
Jannie, ya i just automatically switch off lor.. last nite argue with hb cos PILs said they wanna come over to my new place during AD and also bring his aunties along to see the house. I already said NO previously but hb said FIL seems disappointed. I mean he was the one who said the whole wedding shd be decided by us. Yet now becos his father feels disappted, i have to accomodate him? My parents want to do so many things but i just told them NO cos i dun want the hassle. They are disappted too! doesn't mean i get the guilt trip right? so pissed!!!
Kyra, yes they actually printed it out.. so happens one of their staff knows my mum and she called my mum to tell me not to do it again.. anyway after i posted it, i told Chin Leng to remove lor... my hb was also mad with me for blabbering in the forum, but in my case it wasn't another couple that told on us. It was becos that hotel's marketing dept checks this forum daily!! so bo liao right? Anyway its Rachel that is preggie...
DH, like ur new job so far? so fast get to go for biz trip liao ah??!! heehee.. haven't even get ur confirmation! sounds like a gd job to me liao.. like wat Cherz said, everyday is an anniversary.. except today i feel like murdering my hb!!!
Cherz, i think i use ICI paints.. not the 3 in 1.. i double check and let u know, but its the paint can when u repaint certain portions, won't look like there are patches on the floor. I tot i sent u an email on the reno?? i m sure u post ur qns here, those that went through reno can advise u..
Hey to seek ur comments, do u think my AB box is too plain?