(2005/09) ROM in Sept 2005

Urgh.. i feel like puking!!! my cols made me eat tulang, i.e. sheep's marrow!! now i got the smell on my fingers and when i burp i can smell it... YUCKS!!! it tastes gross too... feeling damn uncomfy now...

Thanks gals for ur input.. i think i'll have to speak to my mum lor, cos she said she wanna give.. if she gives then i won't... Sheryl, how did u spend 1.5K just on AB? each kid u give $10 and more? i also dunno how much to bao also... Give MUA, VG, PG how much ah??? do i have to give angbaos to all the unmarried cousins? all this i dunno leh. better ask u now.. I think for door money, hb and i decided either $288 or $388 cos i only got 5 sisters.. heehee... like very cheap to sell me off hor???

Anyway i m planning a buffet for my Muslim cols cos i m not inviting them to the dinner... that's another large amt of $$$!!!

Bear u dun like tulang?? I love it man....

Seems like i damn free today hor? actually no lah, i'm feeling very restless in office. no mood to work.. lol...

For me, those unmarried younger cousins will also be 'jing cha' to us. So need to give loh. Those older but unmarried no need lah. Thinking of giving them $6-$8. haven decide cos i gt too many cousins!! Then door money also ard e same as u loh. aiya, cannot use that to measure one mah. wat sell u off... aiyo... they r 'paid' to sabo ur HB. hahahaha....

As for MUA, PG n VG i tink give them $12? We already paid them, this AB is something additional mah... 'yi si yi si jiu hao'

For me, I also din invite my malay cols. I'll be giving them cakes, the 'li bing'. So cheaper than treating them to buffet. They'll understand one lah.

Nopes, i nv tried it.. but today my cols were egging me to eat it so i did lor.. i dunno.. i normally dun mind mutton but i cannot tahan the squashy taste of the marrow... urghh....

How come younger unmarried cousins need to jing cha? i tot only the elders and ur immediate family??? the young cousins just bao an angbao can liao right? i got so many cousins.. think i will drink until my bladder burst!

I m just having a simple buffet for them lor.. cos they really help me a lot..

was so busy today! Arghh! Abt who leave first, I am a coward, I am a cry baby, I would want to leave 1st, I tink I wont be able to cope if he leaves me 1st. My pet die I can cry like mad, if its my hb tink I mite jus be in denial...

Made bookings for the glass bar at mt faber, nvr been there for a long time....

bear> when my hb was brother for his frens, they all gave him angbao as appreciation eventho the parents also give. I asked my mum b4, she said the couple should give a token, be it angbao or favours. The parents give is the parents' own form of appreciation.

I am gonna tell my parents n parents in law to keep the kids below 12 out of my way, they are a nuisance! kekeke, basically only got kids fr my hb side, those 2 boys are horrid!

Bear> eeekss, sounds gross, I nvr dare to eat mutton related stuff

sue, I love mutton satay though.

oh ya Weixiong, my frenz took her bf to Morton and spend $300plus. keke dats y i thought it was so ex!

hihi....

semms like those whose wedding date is drawing near are getting more excited and busy huh... gosh.. so much things that u guy/gal mentioned.. guess when it's my turn i got to seek advice from u all =)

haf not been in to view all the postes... really the thread dat dajie posted.. power.. so many.. i doubt we can hit that.. provided, we juz post one at a time.. haha.. btw i haf already noted the caterer that bear posted.. guess the eclair is a must to try.. =)

queenie, wah u already reserved the dinner for ur anniver celebration.. for mi.. left with only 2 days n yet to plan anything yet.. power right.. haha... dunno where to go... juz hope it's gonna be memorable.. I din manage to get him any card which i wanted to... shit.. anyway i doubt i got the time liao.. he taking leave tomolo n now i m with him so no time to go shop for one.. =(

aeris... u must be veri touch by wat weixiong said huh.. hehe.. actually my hubby oso ans exactly the same.. =) i guess i dunno how to cont my life without my hubby if happen he is the 1st to go.. anyway wat's imp now is to enjoy each other presence right =)
N ya, info for bear as well... dun haf to give AB to ur sister.. both side parents have to give.. ur hubby onli got to give the door opening part n dats all. but if u haf one particular helping u gal thruout the whole day, then give her another.. i dun tink got to count in term how much each of them will receive in the end.. =p

btw gals, got a good new of mine to share with u all.. the n73 i bought for my hubby, he participated in a lucky draw by nokia n won the grand price.. a trip to shanghai for 2 for 5 days... going by SIA business class. going there to attend a Formula F1 show.. dunno if u all noe about this.. it's about racing wan. 1st time in the life he won such prize.. till now we r like dreaming... going on the 28th this month... happie =).. rem someone juz stolen my hp n now we won the lucky draw.. just like a replacement... so this is gonne be our anniversary short trip... looking forward to it

anise> u so fast note the caterer ah kekekke! abt the angbao to jiemeis or bros, its really up to individual, no harm showing alittle more form of appreciation rite. Like in angmo countries, they will get gowns for the maid of honour, brides maids etc. To each its own ba,when time comes shall see how...still long time

Am abit upset jus nw, hb called to say his dad wanna celebrate his bday on sat, the anniversary date!!!! nt too happy jus nw,n he suggested we celebrate tomorrow nite instead, he started saying i raise voiced at him when I din n I was damn pissed I told him off. End the call by hanging up on him.

sue.. hopefully u will win the draw as well.. hehe.. ya in fact the AB is really up to individual.. i planning to get somethin unique for them as a token of appreciation.. but definitely not in term of $.. afterall, they will use up the $ eventually.. Rather buy somethin that they can keep forever.. hehe..

ya i noted the caterer.. juzz see thru the menu.. look veri comprehensive wor.. next time this will come in veri handy

Hi everyone!!!!!!!!!!
No one here at the crew rm so come say hi!!!!!

aeris,
welcome aboard!So glad u join us finally,officially!

ah bear,
when i used to do jie meis so many times bfe,i'll get the door $ plus AB fr the parents.AB fr $ jz a token lor.It's ok w me caz i enjoy the whole morning events.|the $ i usually go set my hair for evening.
My sil wedding they also served me tea leh.So cool!!Heeheehee!!!!!

sue,
we celebrating earlier caz actual day is on wkday.

anise,
i'm the kind prefer to plan special occassions in advance.I like to be organizer or indian chief as my hb calls me,i'm sure some of u can already tell.
Wah,enjoy ur trip so shioooooookkkkkk!!!!

wxyang,
i got it fr liberty supermarket.

morning ppl...

aeris, glad to see u here posting with us. muz contribute more ok

anise, wow... u really very heng leh still say not lucky. flying by business class somemore cool man.

bear>
a rough estimate if still fresh from memory..
5 sisters/brothers too..
$388 open door (388)
$380 hongbaos for sis/bro $38x10 (768)
$80 driver/MUA/VG/PG/open car door (848)
$80 cousins/niece/nephews $8x10 (928)
$32 reception (4x$8) (960)
$48 table shifing buddies/moving wine buddies (1008)
$200 2 coodinators ( 1 each) (1208)
$300 extra car rental (coz my childhood buddy specially rent to help out for the wedding. Though he declined
initially but petrol, renting cum free driver b4 AD and after AD... paisah.. so forced down on him.
so total amt appro $1.5k... just like that..

dun forget to change $2 for putting red packets..
also, have 2 carriers for bride jewellery.. 1 for bride's side when tea ceremony, the other male side..
coz need to know who give what.. next time must give back..(dunno lah.. GIL wants to know) sigh..
during tea ceremony, bride's coordinator stay around to get the red packets or jewellery but not too close else all photos will have coordinator..

bride coordinator
1) collect all tea ceremony hongbaos and jewellery
2) touch up make up for bride
3) bride's changing etc.. hairdo removal..
4) basically is the maid for the bride that day.. including serving water to bride coz troublesome to move ard..

groom coordinator
1) make sure groom brings all red packets and oranges etc.. for AD
2) calm the groom( hehehe, dun be surprised..my hb is more nervous than me.. forgotten quite a lot of stuff.. i have to seek help from all his buddies b4hand, reminding them instead of him)
3) strategize door breaking techniques..
4) flowers reminder person
5) in fact commander for the day..
6) nite time, soundtrack coordinator with hotel

we tried to exclude 2 coordinators from duties at nite.. so that they can eat to their fill...
coz we checked in hotel in afternoon abt 2pm, all helpers got time to go back to sleep and change..
but 2 of them stayed back to help out/sort out the rest of the stuff... in fact, 2 bros stayed
back to assist my hb.. and ferried both parents to hotel too.. by 4.30pm, they have to go for rehearsal..
MUA came abt 5pm.. so in fact not much of a rest...

what else...hmm... maybe u ask more questions... hahahaha... then i will remember...

initially, also planned a muslim buffet for my colleagues.. but in the end, forget abt it.. coz
too lazy to do again.. and quite upset too coz 3 of my muslim colleagues promised to come(halal food provided but due to liquer, no cert for hotel)..in the end didnt turn up.. wasted food and seats..

hahaha.. i think must talk less liao.. so that thread is longer with posts..

I got lotsa qns to ask Sheryl but kinda busy now.. will post in the aftn..

Just realised that we humans create so many probs for ourselves.. then we buckle under stress... haizzzz... tell u guys abt it later..

And my stupid HM might have to be cancelled cos Gold Coast has a blackout that wkend we are there!! Cairns flights are fully booked.. dunno where else to go.. last resort we go to Melbourne + Sydney... Now thinking of other destinations... any suggestions for 2K per pax? No Asian countries please!! heehee...

morning peeps!!!!
friday liao so fast hehehehe

sheryl thank you so much for the full break down on the details. looks like got alot of stuff to do on that day itself.....but mostly on the bride's side. luckily the groom no need to be so ma fan or else i will faint. hehehe think im gonna print out wat you have mention hee hee hee no copyright ^^

da jie, where is liberty supermarket??? orchard have??? hmmm really curious about the soy milk liao hehehe its like not in most supermart. being typical singaporean LOL things that are hard to get will mean that it must be nice hahaha so die die must try.

sue, don be upset. juz make the best out of it. enjoy your celebration tonite. at least it will not cause any friction between your hb and fil mah. you know sometimes old people can be very sensitive one hehehe.

Bear, e marrow is the 'jing hua' of tulang wor!

Anise, u beri heng wor.... It muz be so exciting to watch the race there. Wa!!! Me n WX no such luck one. Nv win anything in lucky draws b4

Sue, dun be too upset
make e best out of it loh. no choice mah. is ur FIL going to celebrate e whole day? Surely he dun need right. So maybe u still can plan something???

Sheryl, u sure spend alot on ur AB!!! OMG...I see le I wanna faint.... Ur helpers shld be damn happy to help.. hahaha... I nv receive such BIG ABs b4 loh....

oh weixiong,
liberty market - jurong point has one and plaza sing has one...hehee

hi aeris,
welcome!!! hehe

hey sue,
dun b upset!! no choice...dun think he needs one whole day to celebrate...

Hihi.. drop by to say hi to everyone.. hope everything fine for your...

Bear.. yr Big day is coming ya... do remember to rest well ya...

Who had gone through customary ha?? I forget liao.. too long didn log in here liao.. so sad...
Do send me photos ya??? don forget me eh.. hehe....

bear, you wanna consider melbourne, sydney. or tazmania??? heard not bad esp if you never been there before coz if you have then no point to go again LOL

melbourne not much coz most of the interesting stuffs are outskirts for example the 12 apostles and to see the penguins all are bus tour but i think 2days is enough to see all these.

hehehe ya lor me and wifey not much luck one never win lucky draw one ^^

Hello, damn busy for me today.. yawn!!

Sheryl, why u bao so much for PG/VG/MUA? $848 is a lot leh... and hor why reception need AB ah? i dun understand.... oh coordinators must give more ah? for me, each person is charged of something. One for gate crashing, one for recept, one for dinner.. there isn't one that can be considered coordinator leh...

Ooh.. may be i read wrongly liao.. the numbers in brackets are the cumulative one issit? heehee...

Aeris, eeeee.. may be i m those that will nv like tulang.. yucks.. but my parents said its gd for me cos its high in iron... see how my blood test goes lor... hopefully i m not anaemic again...

Sue, may be its just a spending a few hrs with ur FIL lor.. nvm, dun let this ruin ur day ya? cheer up..

Anise, u lucky gal!! have fun on ur trip! heehee... bought a card yet? heehee... written the cheque for the rims?

Dajie u must be missing us so much! heehee..

Kyra, how's ur wedding plans coming along? gd i hope? do come in more often ya?

Tweety, ya big day in 4 wks.. can't wait for it to be over...

WX, i just went to Melbourne in March.. but was just in the city lor.. was thinking of going to Philips Island for the penguin parade and also to the Great Ocean Rd. So now waiting for one final quote.. i dun like Gold Coast cos i m not a theme park person... see how lor.. may be will spend 5N in Melbourne... cannot overspend also...

tweety.. do pop in and post some msg whenever u r free ya =)

sooo fast 2molo is my 1st yr anniversary.. but dun tink going to celebrate much.. juz out for a dinner.. initially decided to go for merchant court dinner but in the end decided to go for crabs =)

bear... we will count down for u to ur big day... must get ample of rest.. den u will look veri pretty =)

ya i cant imagine my hubby got sooo good luck.. anyway the flight is confirm.. really by business class.. shiok... cant wait for it

Morning... need to work today... abit sad.. but now still early, nobody ard.. ahhaa... so i come here to post...

Just a bit of update from me.. I got terrible break out... cant it anymore, so went to c a skin specialist in yishun last nite with my friend.... that doctor is so hot.... we wait for more than 2 hours to c him, and we go in for less than 10 min... hahaha.... spend a bomb on that again... almost 300 for 1 mth medication and application.. kind of heartpain... hopefully it works on me...

Bear.. cant wait for it to be over??? u shld look forward to it mah.... i'm feel excited for u eh....

anise.. where u going??? so good arh.. business class leh... shiok... oh ya, how's yr balloting???

oh ya.. happy anniversary for all of u.. except tea n me ba.. hahaha...

weixiong>hahaha.. not all brides do the stuff..
coz my hb and i split work.. so all i did.. but when comes to give hongbao, he gave, not me.. coz me got no place to put the $$ mah.. so dun think groom got nothing to do..
we have to use different hongbaos to differentiate
the amt inside.. so he must memorise which is which.. else give worng amt..
in fact that day itself, i did nothing except for listening to instructions as in where to go and smiled all day till jaws hurt(photo taking). Poor hb have to settle lots of stuff with his bros and hotel..

wxyang,
i checked,liberty market only left w JPoint.Maybe u can find the soy milk fr cold's storage.I prefer it to the regular soy milk we get.
I can get it for u to try if u cant find it.

ah bear,
how do u knw there's gonna be a blackout at GC?If it has to be AU then MEL or SYD lor.I wont mind gg syd for hol.In fact,i like AU.Wat abt NZ or Capetown,SA?U may like it.

Hi all, anniversary is normal ytd, my hb was so busy over the past week, he din even know there is a game last nite. Changed venue to Hooha cafe recommended by dajie n cherz last time cos they have live screening of the game. Got a female lverpool jersey as present, he say we can wear during ps....Wanna get me a puma watch dat I wanted but that was out of stock long ago. Gave him tiger airways tic as present. Really dunno wat to get him

Hi ladies, wow, all celebrating 1 year anniversary liao. happy anniversary everyone.

Hope everyone is fine.
will have to catch up once the qtr end is over.

Anise, a blessing in disguise!! May this good luck continues for your balloting ya.

Tweety, I also visited a skin doctor in Toa Payoh. The results were very good. I din pop any pimples, except a few small ones. Tink the acne cream is very effective. I have been on the medication for 2-3mths. Its about $200plus for 3mths medication.

Bear, how you know there will be a blackout?

Sue, hope u had a great time at Hooha!

Hrmm how i know that there is a blackout at GC? Cos the tour agent has been trying to get me a hotel room at GC for the past 3 wks but all hotels are charging an extra AUD$200 per nite per room from 20-22nd Oct. Apparently there is some race going on during that wkend. Many hotels are also not willing to sell rooms for that wkend lor..

Dajie, most prob gg to Mel's outskirts. the only time i was only there in the city. may be this time can go to St Kilda lor.. see how.. i still wanna go to Tangalooma, but its an additional $700 per pax for 3D2N, inclding internal flights.

Happy anniversary guys!! next major date is 18th Sept! that's abt 7 days away!!

Tweety, last time my dance teacher says the Blackmore pills r good for pimples. I not sure true anot cos she recommand it to one of the dancers saying her daughter eat le the results not bad.

Sheryl, i agree, i tink the groom will be doing more of the stuffs on tat day cos e bride is too 'immobile' to do anything... hahaha....

Sue, it's e 'very moment' tat counts
So did u enjoy watching e match wif him?

Bear, be more enthu mah. Me so excited abt my wedding wor... I know it can get rather frustrating while doing the preps. Sometimes I feel like juz forget everything n juz go honeymoon wedding... Cheer up, it's onli once in a lifetime thingy. Enjoy e process of going thr e preps n e wedding itself. It's something worth all ur efforts

Finally somebody posted.. was waiting and waiting and waiting.. heehee.. Anna is in HK so she won't be able to post for a few days liao...

Aeris, be enthu ah? how to be enthu when even the bridal car ur parents also wanna interfere? I got a RX300, my parents said SUV too small, shd get a Merc. said that i shd get the car from my Uncle so that i can save money! kept on nagging at me!! so irritating... then so happens my cousin had her GDL on Sat so my mum has a new set of things to nag at me! Kept asking why my MIL nv come to my place to talk abt things etc etc.. cos now she got someone to compare with.. hear liao also sian...

So i did the next best thing lor.. slpt the whole aftn away so she cannot nag at me...

harlow n gd morning to all...

hows everyone's wkend?

ah bear, seems like ur mum likes to compare watever things btwn u n ur cousin...mayb u shld let her noe dat she shld not lor...its endless...

when is GDL supposed to b har? 2 wks b4 AD? me havin food tastin this sun...

had a strange dream last nite...dreamt dat i was supposed to hav a "trial" AD n i cant find my gown n when i finally did, I was late n called my hb to tell them to go ahead wif the dinner without me since its juz a trial...haha...hope its not a "sign" :p

Morning to all!

Brand new week again but NO Monday's Blues!!! Cos this is my last week at work....again....

Been busy past few weeks due to the handover and such. So how did most of your anniversaries go? We had dinner at M Hotel...that's about all.

Bear - Wedding plans ah? Nothing much leh. We stopped at where we last talked abt BS I think. But I got into trouble with my hotel. Someone saw my postings in another forum and used what I posted to negotiate. When she couldnt get the same package, she actually told them off of my postings. And the hotel was quite pissed with me. WHATEVER! I was all prepared to change hotel because they kind of passed the remarks that if I should be the one who posted online about my package, they may need to re-tract what they offered! I didnt even posted anything negative and such. I was merely sharing my package with those brides who held their dinners there and the BTBs. Duh!

Bear, hmm... my mum oso got nag n compare... like my bridal pkge, she was comparing it wif her col's who did his at M'sia. (Cos his wife is M'sian). They did their for RM4000 n mine is 6K SGD, if convert o RM will be RM12000. So she kept saying so exp so exp SO EXP!! Argh.... really damn pissed. I told her my gowns r MTM of cos exp lah. Then she keep saying their pkge got this got tat then mine dun have still so exp. Really pull hair sia, told her I rather pay more than to grab something cheap n make myself irritate everytime i go down (like my previous BS). Then I say my gowns n PS not nice meh? If nice then worth le mah. She said nice lah but still exp. ARGH! I saw the her col pics. Pardon me, but I find it vulgar loh. Like from 'the last season' kind of thing. Maybe I bias... lol...

Sometimes she gives comments or wat I juz tell her, dun need her to worry, I'll settle everything. IT'S MY WEDDING n I'M PAYING IT.

Maruko, usu GDL is abt 2 weeks b4 AD. But it also depends when got gd dates loh. GDL oso need to find a auspicious day to do it

I tink it's the pre-wedding syndrome.... kekeke... I dreamt tat on my AD, the MUA din turn up n I lost her contact no!!! Really lost.. Called HB to ask him but he cant find her namecard. lol. tink reminding me to give my MUA a call to remind her of the date...

Kyra, tat hotel like not very cust oriented hor. Ppl will compare one mah. there's no privacy act on ur agreement oso wat. Wa lau... Then hor, the someone who saw ur post shldn't disclose u as well mah. If she wan to use that to bargain oso need to be smarter loh. sigh... only think of themselves n forget that it might affect others.

Wah Kyra, rare bird leh...

U are not the only one that gotten into trouble with the hotel. I also.. my hotel printed the posts i wrote in this forum and when i went to meet up with them, they told me not to do it.. They ACTUALLY printed it out leh... nowadays i dun share anything online lor.. i tell the brides to email me if they want more details.

Jannie, u stress ah? i have not been dreaming abt my wedding!! heehee.. so relax right? i did dream a lot during ROM but not now. GDL, like wat Aeris said is abt 2wks before ur wedding.. my cousin's wedding is 20th Sept but she has to have hers earlier bcos her hb will be in reservist the next 2 wks. Mine will be 13 days before my wedding lor...

Aeries, that's not all my mum is grumbling abt.. she actually asked my hb POINTBLANK why his mum nv come to my place to talk abt the wedding gifts? Cos my cousin's inlaws came over 2-3 times to talk abt the gifts!! i hear liao so malu.. machiam i desperately need their gifts like that. i had to tell her that both me and my hb are the one deciding wat to give. So watever my inlaws give my mum has to just accept and watever my parents give, my inlaws have to just accept. save us all the headache. some more its my wedding! not hers.. my mum hear liao buay song lah...

She also grumbling abt her evening gowns, grumble abt my sis's evening gown, asking me if she should hire a waiter to serve drinks during the buffet on the AD!! i told her she siao ah, too much money to burn issit???! must hire waiter meh??? she also grumbled abt my EG cos she said too dark, grumbled my WG too long.. but so far she hasn't said a word on my PS.. if she does i will def blow up!!

Parents....

Wah!So much frustration!!!!!Cool down people!It's a wedding!It's supposed to be fun & a happy occassion k.
Dont take things too seriously,laugh it off alittle.Go distract urselves!
Thk goodness no one poked their noses into mine,or else there'll be war!
Heeheehee!!!
CHILL!

jannie,
u tend to hv funny dreamz.I hv loads of them.Think u rather anxious leh.

kyra,
was wondering wat hap to u?Glad u still here.Funny,how do they knw it's u!If it's me,i'll deny all the way.They got no proof!

ah bear,
let's jz hope we dont turn out to be like our parents when we grow old!

aeris,
did ur mum want u get BS fr M'sia then?Hb & me din disclose any prices to parents.Maybe u wanna start doing tt.Wat they dont knw wont hurt them.

I went ikea w hb yday evening to use up some vouchers bfe they expire.It's been almost a yr since we went there & to walk the aisles there brought back memories for me.Like when we buying stuff for our flat,how we discussed or argued & finally decided on items to be purchased.How anxious we felt abt our 1st place tog,how it'll all turn out etc etc etc and then.....it's a yr.How time flies!

Dajie, u back liao ah? did u go crazy this time around and buy more branded stuff?? heehee...

Ya i keep reminding myself not to be like my parents, but already, i m starting to be like them. I m so fastidious abt cleaning the house liao, like my mum... and the way i teach my tuition kids is like my dad, raising my voice in frustration... sigh... i think i will be like them, like it or not.. its in my genes!!

Anyway some gd news.. i have finally (FINALLY) confirmed my HM.. gg to Mel and Sydney.. that's gd enough for me liao... awaiting for hotel confirmation and that's it...

that's why i dun want to say anything abt BS and hotel in forum.. similar, my work/job.. who knows.. some pple just add salt and pepper to get u into trouble..
remembered that time, i'm kind enough to tell pp abt the BS, then was "shot down" by pp who insulted me by saying i'm a spy? stupid lor.. these pp..

anyway, be prepared to hear lots of nonsense for AD.. better dun be like mine.. "suffering" on AD..by some unfortunate events.. sigh..

but hor,.. i also so sian till now,abt 3 months liao..still haven't developed the photos for relatives... hahahaha.. dun have time.. my HM pix, i think some where in my comp or in cam..
dunno lah.. ahahah

dajie, indeed me get strange dreams everyday...my hb even suggested dat I shld write a book abt it...haha...do u guys dream everyday? I dream everyday since I was young...sometimes if i dream "alot" den i feel realli tired even after a long sleep...

do u guys sometimes wonder dat u hav been to a place b4 BUT its actualli the 1st time u been there? felt very familiar abt certain things or places...they say dreams tell alot...mine seems to b an adventure... :p but of coz there are those of fear, anger and alot more...sometimes i dun remember but some is deeply etched in my mind even days after i dreamt of it...

there was once i had a continuous dream...kinda scary though...got some dat i couldn't wake up...its like i noe im dreamin n i wanna wake up...when i wake up i realised im actualli still in a dream...den i pinched myself but i dun feel anything den tried to wake myself up but when i did, im still in a dream...scary hor?