(2005/09) ROM in Sept 2005

maruko

Joy, u done wif all ur shoppin oredi ah? sounds very tiring for u but im sure u r glad its all over n u can enjoy now... :p

weixiong, me went BKK last yr wif hb...my recommended place will b to MBK...its a MUZ go lor...as for the "chatuchak", my thai fren said the things sold there rather similar to those in MBK, so mayb u will wanna shop in an air-con mall instead of the market...but i did go silom market...u can go explore urself...time seems to pass very slow when we r there...hehehe...by the way...it might b an eye opener for u to go see the "Thai gal show"...u will b amazed at wat they can do... :p

queenie30

jannie,
when is ur bday?Capricon or aquaries??How many manys will u be in HKG?
So gd alwayz accompanying the 2 ladies.
I gonna get a 2nd hand ipod later today.Hope transaction goes smoothly.

hiyee joy!
Wow!U've been bz huh?

ah bear,
for V'day wanna get my hb a pair of new glasses.His current ones r wearing out already.Yeah,i spoil him senseless.

maruko

dajie, u used to hav fighting fish? r they diff to rear?

bear, me went to a pet shop on sun n showed the GP to my hb...he said takes up too much space liaoz...if i wanna keep at his place den gotta convince my MIL...when i touched the GP at the shop, nearly had the impulse to buy on the spot...but tink i better wait till i get the approval...if not no place to keep...

maruko

dajie, my bday on 25th...aquarius
will b at HKG for 4days...
sometimes its very tiring to keep these 2 ladies company... :p
u gettin 2nd hand ipod? how much the offer? wif color? me can get a rather gd price for 1st hand leh...

not_firmed

hi girl.. wire a long post,but doesn appear leh.. so sad..

I'm back from bintan.. carry sunburn back to sg too.. haha... it's an enjoyable trip.. play watersports n laser quest.. the place is really relax.. but the food too ex.. haha...

opps... happy belated new yr ya... abit busy now, cant read all the post leh.. pai seh...

anna.. i not sure taka got sell the mop or not leh.. i only saw at seiyu.. u may go seiyu at lot1 choa chu kang to c..

dajie.. u bought a gucci bag from designerluxury ha?? update me on the quality ya... thks

zenth

harlo cacphin, can you give me a call (have sent you an email with my no) when you see this message urgently. Do not have your number in the contact listing. Thanks, DH

man_tou_bear

Wah u guys have been busy ah?? me off for meeting now then come back..

Jannie, lucky u.. may be i give my hubby a trip to BKK for his bday in April.. But i dun think he will give me anymore big ticket item for my bday liao, cos its too soon from Christmas!! heehee...

Ya agree abt the GP thingy. wait till u live there ba. I think when u have physically moved there then easier to take care so ur MIL won't complain. U really keep those 2 women busy ah?

Weixiong, u also gg to BKK ah? ur wife also lucky hor?? haizzz why my hubby dun give me such things one... haizzzz...

Dajie, just glasses ah? nothing else meh?? u always spend a lot hor??? try to save mah... then u can have a baby and quit ur job! :p

Joy wah.. everything settled liao ah? u must be pretty excited! i m only halfway through my reno...

queenie30

jannie,
it's 6mths old 20GB color $350.Initially,wanted a nano but chgd me mind.
My best fren's an aquaries too!

Fighting fishes r very tough lil ones.They r longkang fishes mah so they r fighters & survivors.There r ugly ones & really pretty ones who cost alot.I even went to some kind of fighting fish convention last time where all the owners bring their fishes to compare,sell/trade & fight.My best fren even tried breeding them.Survival rate rather low caz muz meet tough criteria.How irnoic lor since they grow up to be toughies.Very interesting to see them "dance".

tweety,
i havent even send the cheque out for the bag.Will update u.I dont see tt there will be any diff lor.
I wanna get a tan too!Sg been raining,so boring!

queenie30

ah bear,
glasses very ex hor.My hb glasses r branded ones hor.We saw 1 tag heuer costs ard $700 jz for frames k.We havent even talk abt lenses yet.Tt hb of mine almost blind liao.He looks better with glasses so even he does lasik nx time,he may still wear glasses.Vain but i like.Rather hv tt then a man who dont care how he looks like.

If i quit & start my baby producing factory then how to buy all my material stuff?I'll be a sad woman,it may be rather selfish & superficial but i only live once leh.
Having baby means to me tt I'll be half the time worrying abt her health,well being etc...Yes,she'll prob make me laugh & be happy tt I produced such a beautiful kid but my freedom gone for at least 18-21yrs.DIE lah!

maruko

bear, me give my hb an airfare tix to BKK last yr so this yr he gimme an airfare tix to HKG but wif expenses included...hehehe... :p so excited abt this trip...

dajie, $350 quite ok...any scratches on the ipod? me used mine as a external HDD since its 20GB...
fightin fish can "dance" meh? no hear b4...muz b very interestin to c...

queenie30

jannie,
"dance" as they r mating but look like dancing everywhere in the tank.They stick to one another for hours!!!My fren recorded so i didnt hv to miss out watching them mate.We humans r terrible.Hahaha!!!Fish porn!!!

annabelle

haha jannie and bear, got discount mah... yah hubby dotes on me but he always make me angry also our ideas differ sometimes and he clean e house also anyhow clean haiz... so i gotta clean all over again

dajie, heehee my tv ok onli lar not very big also... can come my place also can but not as big as ur house leh gotta sit on e floor also =P my anniversary is our dating anniversary lar this mth 26th... wah u dotes on ur hubby alot leh spent alot on him also hor...

tweety, ok will take alook... haven really go search cause no time to really go and shop still in e process of cleaning up my house...

weixiongy

wahhh da jie seems like an expert to everything!!! yup breeding fighting fish is no mean feat or easy task. my fren have been breeding them for a long time and even he find it very tiring now. not only fighting fish can breed until beautiful color. even guppies can be very interesting. seen some guppy breeder whom can make a guppy into a "peacock" hehehehe
700 bucks for a frame!!!!! wahhhhhhhhhhh!!!!
kinda understand your view on having baby but i think you will have one juz not now. coz having one is another stage of life which is full of excitement and exploring. and come on respond to the government's call for more babies haa haa haa!!!

jannie i have seen the show before liao hehehe first time is wahhhh then the second time nothing to wah about liao.

ah bear cannot use this kind of physical stuffs to compare one lah hehehe yes i know you juz wanna grumble about it hee hee hee im sure your hb also dote on you alot but in ways that are diff from the rest and that makes you unique and special mah

man_tou_bear

Ya lor Dajie u expert in everything. I dun like to breed fish cos u gotta have a big gene pool or else by the 3rd generation, deformities will show liao. But i agree that fighting fish are very pretty!

I didn't know ur hubby is like u, also brand concious! heehee... then why he scold for buying those branded bags when his glasses already cost a bomb??? abt the baby, when u are ready u are ready lor.. dun think abt it first.. u want a gal ah? keep saying 'her'.. heehee...

Jannie ur hubby so nice.. my bday next mth dunno what he is gg to get me... haizzz....

Weixiong, u are right, i m just grumbling. i m grumpy today... haizz all the work...

Anna, hahaha whose hubby dun make them angry? but urs is the only one that dotes on u.. well Dajie's and Jannie's ones too... haizzz..

>.< grumpy bear

maruko

dajie, oh...so dancing means they r mating...wah seh...ur fren recorded it ah? can lend me watch? haha...no watch fishes mate b4 leh...dunno how it looks like...

weixiong, me watch once n i noe no more next time liaoz...hahaha...

queenie30

anna,
wah i can hardly recall when we 1st started dating.We met at zouk thru my fren Dec 96 then was an item Mar 97,broke up in Jan 99 then round 2 in Nov 2001 til today lor.

ah bear,
hb wld say tt glasses r a neccessity then my bags.Many ppl actually compliment him on his current glasses tt i helped pick(D&amp;G i think).I think glasses can create a look esp he meets lots of clients.When I 1st knew him,his Yohji Yamamoto glasses made him look old but those were damn ex ones.

Ya,i wld prefer a gal baby then can dress her up like mummy dearest.

U pms ah?Mine gone liaoz.

Anyone uses Am*ay products?

maruko

bear, me agree wif weixiong u very grumpy today...hehehe...ur hb dotes on u also lah...its juz dat he dunno how to tell u :p mine also always make me angry mah...u noe how i always complain to u all when im fed up...lucky me got this forum to turn to...if not me will go into depression liaoz...

man_tou_bear

No lah not PMS lah.. over liao.. just frustrated over work. first day of work liao already kena a lot of bombs... and also haven't had any pampering from my hubby for a long time... overworked, under-loved so grouchy lor.

Hrmm i didn't know glasses are that impt Dajie... heeheee...

annabelle

bear, dun grumble lar... ur hubby also dotes on u in his own way...

dajie, wah urs chim leh dunno which date to remember better e earlier one or later wan but hor can celebrate both than can get more prezzie... =P *greedy anna* (but also muz fork out $$ for more prezzie for him also)

maruko

bear me today 1st day of work stationed at client's place leh...more fed up den u lor...gotta b here for the next 2 days...sianz...

wah dajie, u got alot of dates to remember leh...

i tink anniversaries r juz some days for us to fork out time to spend wif each other...somehow we shld treat everyday as a special day...
this way we will treasure each other more...

btw, wat is Am*ay products? u mean A*way? I used to use the deodorant but stopped liaoz...

cherz

Hey all, my hb got me a pendant fr SK. He already ran out of ideas of wat to give me. N wat I wan (a LV or Gucci bag), he cant afford coz his income still rather unstable now. Hopefully this yr will be a better one for him. Fr the Zodiac email weixiong sends, it looks gd coz my hb zodiac is a goat. Anyway, be thankful that we are together for each other. Material stuff can wait.

Anna, yr hb very nice leh. Hee I know wat I getting for my hb on V-day. Goin get him a Raoul belt coz we went shopping ytd n he is looking for a belt. Quite ex leh $119 for a belt. Or a wallet.

cherz

Jannie, wah u so nice always pei yr MIL. I always stay in my hb’s room whenever I go his house. Seldom communicate wif my MIL.

Joy, settle most of yr stuff ya but muz take care of yr health. Where is star furniture?

DH,$44K.Why so ex?? u putting a lot of mirrors, false/feature walls???

Anyone ready wif their hse’s pics muz share k!

cherz

Dajie, where u get the diamond studs? My Oakley glasses is abt 2yrs plus (costs abt $300plus) and its as gd as new. So I believe in spending a bit more since it can last longer. Haha partly coz I take better care of it since it cost me a bomb. I duno wat Am*ay pdts u asking abt.

Weixiong, I like chatuchak &amp; Suan Lum market in bkk. Chatuchak is super hot but there r really a lot of stuff to shop there, fr clothes, bags, hsehold items n even pets. Everything is there. So better dressed in shorts and sleeveless tops! Suan Lum’s stuff r more or less similar to Chatuchak but on a smaller scale. The place got very nice retro furniture. Another place for cheap clothes is pratunam. Its like a wholesale area. Juz read up the forum on bkk. I got all my info there for my trip too.

http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/messages/4/5388.html?1136279439

suetan

Ohhh so many posts today.

Maruko> me also aquarius, but my bday abt 1 wk later.

Alamak all talking abt anniversary pressie etc. I dunno wat to get him , its jus a few days after me bday...Ran out of ideas ald. We tried to remember wat we gave each another for xmas n crack my brain n I cant remember!

Tink I mite get him a tailored shirt or maybe a side skirts for his mistress. Cos when we went scouting for a rom venue, accidentally crack it when he tried to avoid the stupid barrier that the car park attendent placed. Tink gonna cost at least abt $200 plus for it...tinking of bringing him for a trip to bkk fro anniversary n vday as well. Doubt can do so cos he going for reservist end of feb

I dun wear glasses, so noe nothing abt glasses etc. Bur my Guccis sunnies lasted me for abt 3 yrs ald, whereas my our sunnies all koyak like in a span of 6 mths....hee!

suetan

dh> ur reno very ex lei!

wah all the post abt hols made me wanna go hols again kekek. MIL sure scold one cos she ask hb "y ur wife every few mths go hols ah?Ppl once a yr go enuff, u all always go one, how to save $ for wedding....?"

annabelle

Cherz, actually anything hubby give we'll be happy rite... goat next yr good ar my hubby also goat leh... keekee

still haven got hubby present for anniversary yet ask my colleague to go JB get PS2 for me as prezzie for hubby... think will be getting by next monday so stil in time for anniversary...

weixiong, u going bkk ar my favourite place leh might be going again this yr hubby wants to get stuff for our home =P chatuchak sure MUZ go... and chinatown also to eat e sharks fin and birdnest if scared kana fake wan than go to *scalla* restaurant (forgot e spelling but sounds something like tat)

man_tou_bear

Wah Cherz, at least ur hubby got u diamond. heehee.. i hope u had a great day!

Finally home can R&amp;R liao so mood much better.. tired though... tuition starts tmr again.. another mad rush.. haizz..

Anna, at least u kow what to buy liao.. is m'sia cheaper than s'pore?

queenie30

jannie,
my fren distributing the A'way products so i decided to join but for own use only but lower prices lor.I've already tried their washing powder.
The ipod in mint condition &amp; ex owner left loads of songs.

I'm into buying 2nd hand goods thx to me hb since he got me the isqueez.Our house already 2nd hand.I feel some things can be bought 2nd hand lor.
Got a spoof email fr "ebay" asking for my credit card nos &amp; i immediately contacted ebay.

Oh ya,my guests who came to my plc for New Year's eve tried the isqueez &amp; all loved it.Shd charge them!

queenie30

cherz,
diamonds fr Caratell where we do all our settings &amp; designs.I thot of getting them to do diamond navel stud.It wld be their 1st attempt.1st need to find the right size diamonds.

My hb only looked aft his glasses initially then he gets lazy.Plus his perspiration spoils the handles lor.Bo pianz!

I got my hb a belt fr zara sale price abt $30.Or else it's abt $50.The belt was on display on the window display mannequins for abt a mth but not for sale so had to reserve.My name was the 1st on the list apparently.Fr wat they told me they only hv a few of these belts but many reservations.Wat i find funny was when they decide to sell the belts,it immediately went on sale.Strange.

sue,
my hb wanna tailor his shirts too caz G2000 doesnt fit him well.Too big or too small lor.Where to tailor?I heard penisular shopping centre charges ard $80.

Last night,my hb did ear candleling for me,so shiok nearly fall asleep.
Going melbourne tmw,i can get them for u if u want.It's way cheaper then sg.

queenie30

cherz,
check out designer luxury for gucci bags.Way cheaper.
Hey,u shd try to PR with ur mil once in awhile lah.No gd to just stay in the rm.Family already.

anna,
get PS2 in m'sia caz it's modified?In sg very hard to get modified sets already.Dont knw where to get the games already.Hb only like soccer &amp; car racing games.I prefer fighting games.

I love BKK too!Love the food &amp; shopping of caz.Just cant get enough.The sharks' fins r to die for but poor sharkies hor ah bear?They just take the fins &amp; throw the sharks back into the sea.I bet ah bear not hvg sharks' fins in her menu right?
When I eat sharks' fins at weddings esp,will ask for brandy.S..H..I..O..K!!!

maruko

cherz, if me dun pei my MIL den they not enuff kakis to play mahjong mah...so its ok wif me since i noe how to play...muz please her lor...some more she every wkday alone at home...so wkend try to spend time wif her lor...

dajie, not bad sia...the owner saves u alot of trouble to download songs n tranferrin into ur ipod...u join A'way oredi? how much cheaper is the percentage?

talkin abt sharks fins, i tink i read an article on it b4...they sorta examine the fins den had some tests n said eatin sharks fins is like eatin our hair...somehow i eat less sharks fins nowadays... :p but of coz wanna preserve their existence also...hehehe...no offence to ppl who love eatin sharks fins in this forum...

suetan

queenie> I used to get stuff fr A*way but my fren kept bugging me to recruit ppl till i m so pissed i decided to pull out! We intend to go to go back to the tailor who did hb's rom suit. His shop is at taka, next to the escalator. Hb likes his cut very much. Initially wanted to get a shirt fr Raoul but its nt cheap, mite as well tailor. Dependent on the material, some is 3 for $120, $150 or $200. I remember theres alot in chinatown as well. Will be taking some time to research again for tailor of the shirts.

annabelle

Morning ppl...

bear, yah PS2 buy from malaysia cheaper modified version somemore at 750rm with slim version PS2, 2 original controllers and 10 games leh...

dajie, singapore also have modified version get from sim lim but more ex than malaysia lor... games get from those pasir malam or shops tat sell pirated software they will have...

man_tou_bear

gd morning!

What time did u guys chat until last nite? Did Cherz come back in time to chat with u all?

Dajie, ya me currently thinking not to have sharksfin soup. may be 8 treasure soup or Buddha Jump Over the Wall, but not sure if got sharksfin in there or not. see how lah, ask my hubby cos its not only me getting married. Wah u did ear candling ah? is that dangerous?

Jannie u so understanding MIL. Guess u do get along well with MIL. Cherz, u must learn from Jannie. I also trying my best to talk more to her nowadays. But afterawhile the conversation topic just die down.

Oh Anna, PS2 got slim version meh? wah 10 original games. I hate those action games cos i m lousy at them and i hate losing. But buying those mind games is like kinda wasteful on PS2.

oh ya, i m in a dilemma now. I have been asked to grace the front cover of a govt mag. Kinda reluctant to do it. U guys think how? to do or not to do? i m very self concious (as Dajie will know) and dun want those extra attention.

not_firmed

Morning all...
sorry, that i dissappear for so long last nite.. haha.. so many post arh.. i hv no time to read leh.. pai seh arh..

Dajie.. I alr v tan.. now even more.. n start peeling liao.. haha..

Anna.. don worry, the mop always have one.. when u go walk walk then look for it lor..

who gg bk ha?? jetstarasia is having promotion on bali trip. $168 per pax for return air ticket and 1 complimentary stay at hard rock leh..

weixiongy

Morning peeps!!!! its wednesday liao haa haa haa
soon fri coming!!!! yayyyyy!!!!

cherz, very nice info indeed hehehehe i think mostly my wife will be buying lah and i will be busy eating hehehe

nice move da jie in contacting ebay about the spoof email hehehe sometimes i really wonder if you are a "living goddess" seems to know about everything leh!!! and yes there are modified ps2(slim) in m'sia and some places selling for 300SGD with 2 controllers and 10games. thought of getting it after chinese new year then can play together with wife hehehe but i guess it can wait since she is hooked on the worm game for xbox hehehe
talking about shark's fin reminds me of a fren who put green chili into the shark's fins one. i got try before and the taste is quite unique esp with brandy hehehehe

bear ah, action games got those puzzle solving ones mah. you play a char and run ard the place picking up clues and solcing mystery and once in awhile some actions. if you really buy one i can recommend games or even help you buy them since i got lobang to get the games hehehehe but don look down on yourself hor. me and wife tried this fighting game and she beat me hands down. i actually lose to someone who never play those game before(prob becoz i was cocky and use only one hand to play against her hahahaha)
GO FOR THE OFFER!!!!!! its not everyday that you can grace the cover leh!!! once in a life time experience!!!! try it try it!!!! might even boost your self confi!!!!

jannie, my wife also can play mahjong.....ermm i think their entire family loves mahjong so when we visit MIL they will play and i will sleep or become breado/alfredo and serve drinks hehehe

supagal

morning... wah so many posts. must be hardworking to keep up with the posts, if not will be lost :p

jannie> u hb soooo good. am pestering my hb to go bkk with me but i think he got phobia coz i shop like mad when we were in bali.

tweety> ya, jetstarasia promo v good. sigh... too bad we jus went. the home accessories in bali are really nice n cheap

dajie> i get a lot of spoof emails from ebay too but most of the time i juz ignore it. i feel like getting an isqueeze too, but hb is more keen in having a uzap... so can zap zap zap his fats away hahaha

maruko

gd morning...

bear me sometimes talk to my MIL den the conversation will die also...but when playin mahjong den will hav more fun lah...coz we will say some jokes den laff loud lor...BUT she will comment dat her son very poor thing lor...always kena bullied by me...hehehe... :p

Cherz, mayb u can find a common thing btwn u n ur MIL den easier for u 2 to find a topic to talk abt...

weixiong, my whole family can play mahjong but strange thing is we dun play among the family lor...hehehe...always playin wif frens or neighbours onli...

supagal, pester ur hb until he relents lah...hehehe...ur hb gettin the uzap ah? my bro got the OTO slimmin belt for me...seldom used it...1 thing I cant tahan is the "itch" after using the belt...dat day went to suntec saw OSIM got a showcase of their products...now they promotin a new product dat "gallops" when u sit on it...supposed to b havin fun n helps shape ur body...when my hb asked the amt we kinda get a shock...costs nearly $1k for such a simple design...so ex...

dajie, how much is the isqueeze har? tot of gettin for my mum...she kept complainin of gettin cramps in the middle of the night...

annabelle

bear, not original games lar pirated de... me also dun like losing so i seldom play games also but hubby like so get for him lor... wah front cover leh try lar no harm wat its not those disgraceful stuff mah... can gain some confidence also...

maruko

bear, go ahead n try the front cover lah...no harm mah...its not a Playboy mag also :p hehehe...hav some confidence in urself since they asked u to do it...

man_tou_bear

Yo gals! and of cos Mt Breado!

HAHAHA Weixiong, ur wife thrashed u ah?? heehee.. i dunno leh, since young computer games hold no interest to me cos i dun have the patience to work out how to beat the comp and also hate losing lor... I got short attention span one. Playing with my hubby is worse cos he is the bloody perfectionist that will play the game until he can play it while slping.

Wah MJ ah?? me dunno how to read the chinese characters on the tiles hence dunno how to play.. heehee...

Jannie, ur MIL says u bully ur hubby? Jokingly or what??? heehee...

Supagal, Bali also can shop ah? hrmmm... well I guess i can only wait till June for my trip then...

Anna, orh not original game ah? games also got pirated ones??! so cheem..

Abt the front cover thingy, the mags will be distributed to every sch and lib. i mean my job is very simple, nothing glamorous. I dun want the extra attention or to have ppl say that what i m doing is insignificant. worse, to have ppl saying i buay hiao bai... haizzz... i dunno lah.. thinking of backing out.

maruko

bear, my MIL most of the time juz say jokingly...den there was once i hit my hb when playin mahjong...juz hit on his thighs lor...den her reaction was like "hey how can beat my son? cannot beat..." haha...i told her he deserved it...muz hit more since he dun feel the pain anyway...den she said her son very poor thing lor...dat was when i tink she realli mean it...

as for the cover thing, dun hav to care abt wat others say as long as u enjoyed it...its an experience dat not alot of ppl can get lor...since u given the chance den u shld go for it...those ppl who say u buay hiao bai r those eatin sour grapes...so dun bother abt them
me support u to go ahead...

not_firmed

Supagal.. do u think it's worth it?? still considering if wanna go or not.. coz just come back from bintan.. hehe..
u got uzap?? how much u bought it?? good??

Dajie.. u ask abt Am*ay pro ha?? i used some before.. i like their floor detergent.. it smells nice n it's v clean using that. tried their lipstick too.. those gloss one.. not bad.. but it's price keep gg up. u wanna use??

Jannie, Bear n Weixiong.. i don know how to play leh.. so everytime find it boring when fh play with friends..

teacup

very angry with the O2 service centre at bugis. sent my phone is for software upgrading on 28th dec. The phone was suppose to be ready within 3 days but they only called me on the 2nd jan telling me that it is ready for collection on the 3 jan. went down yday to collect it. damn it, they didnt upgrade the software properly. so got to take it back and re-do it. told me will be ready by the same day at 6pm. when i reached home, they told me it will take another 3 days cos the upgrading machine fail. damn fedup. called the O2 technical centre and complain.

The repair centre at bugis is an outsource. their service sucks. told the O2 technician to feedback this to their management and if they need any customer feedback, they can call me. I have a handful of angry customers for them. #$%^^$#@

URGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Got to let go. fedup man,

bear: agree with weixiong. you should go for it.
i think it will be an interesting experience leh. hee.
don bother with what pple say. they are probably jealous or envy of you.

Maruko: i think it is common. my MIL also so bao bei her son. so i don do it in front of her. there was once i hit my hubby accidentally with the golf club and he needed stitches. MIL was so upset that she told me 'he has been getting injuired ever since he knows you...' (he had a few spills from skating as well, not my fault all the time....) got me a bit upset. haiz. but don care.

Queenie: yeah, i buy 2nd hand stuff as well. mostly from ebay. Prob cos i grow up with loads of 2nd hand stuff, so i don really bother. but of cos there are things that i will buy new. like mattress.

maruko

wah seh...tea tink no pt u complain lor...they will juz listen den do nothing abt it one...
wow...u so power ah? hit ur hb wif a golf club :p me onli hit wif hand n she oredi very "bao bei" liaoz...but i guess most guys nowadays very "precious" to their mum...

man_tou_bear

Wah Tea, so jialat ah? no wonder u are made. Like tonnes of excuses like that.. next time dun buy O2 phones liao.. Haizz... shit happens...

how u hit ur hubby until need stitches? u hubby-abuser ah?? wah scary!! there was once i was playing with my hubby and used my legs to mockingly kick his butt. His mum immediately said, "wah u so chor lor? how can kick him? wait his kidney then how? Gals cannot behave like this u know?" haizzz so i tiam tiam sit one side lor... Ya as Jannie says, their sons are super precious to them. may be once i m a mother then i will know.

Ya i have to go on the cover liao. cos the Perm Sec has approved the story. photoshoot is 2 wks' time. I m freaking out!!!

teacup

maruko: accident leh. not hubby abuser. he stood too close to me when i swing.... but the mother blame me lor.. haiz.

bear: good good. hee, must show us the pics ok. :D

weixiongy

wahhh judy so jia lat ah. but if it was the other way round im sure it will be the same case. i think my mom wont bother so much lah haa haa haa maybe you should not bother telling the management and should juz shoot an email direct to O2 CSM. im sure the matter will be taken into promptly.

see bear, everyone agrees with me that you should go lor. its for yourself and not others leh. ppl wont to "look look its her from the mag" prob you might get a few offers to take part in ads(i think) but thats even great hehehehe no more tuition LOL. was kidding at the last part, but seriously i 100% encourage you to go ahead for this. it is ONCE IN A LIFETIME!!

jannie, im also very lousy in the game becoz im simply not cut out for anything associated to gambling. even playing the computer game i will loose terribly!!!! witness will be my wife coz after she watch me play and she play....the only comment is im very suay when it comes to this kind of stuffs.

maruko

bear, my MIL got comment on my "language" b4 lor...when playin mahjong den the tiles not very gd den juz say "wah lau" den she comment how com i speak like dat as a gal...sigh...wats wrong wif dat verse? im juz being myself...i dun like to hide this n dat n pretend to b a "shu nu" in front my MIL...

tea, me noe u not hb abuser lah...accidents do happen at times... :p

weixiong, me quite gd at games but depends on wat games lor...hav been influenced by my bro to play since young...hehehe...