Morning everyone!!
baobao, so early come in ah?! holiday again?!
shiok!
zann, hb and me also avid movie buffs, we catch at least 1 show per week...been thinking s hould convert to 'movie' at home but quite sian sometimes...we can even rent dvds leh the way the prices goes up...and they release quite soon nowadays...
i'm tempted by hk disney, hb have not been to hk so may wait...is it smaller than euro disney?
erkerk, was recommended menghiang by cooldevil...good food...cos mine at home so no decor...if you have the budget for it, get blu ginger, their decor is good but dunno bout pricing...
baobao, so early come in ah?! holiday again?!
zann, hb and me also avid movie buffs, we catch at least 1 show per week...been thinking s hould convert to 'movie' at home but quite sian sometimes...we can even rent dvds leh the way the prices goes up...and they release quite soon nowadays...
i'm tempted by hk disney, hb have not been to hk so may wait...is it smaller than euro disney?
erkerk, was recommended menghiang by cooldevil...good food...cos mine at home so no decor...if you have the budget for it, get blu ginger, their decor is good but dunno bout pricing...