skylar,
tat issue Lala mentioned in yahoo lor .......
me going to buy the mag either tonight or tomorrow.
skylar/ dabee,
duno leh ... I said me doing AD schedule, so he just have to gv me the names of bros etc etc ... I will key the infos.
But he yell and he said NO NEED scehdule one then we start quarrelling ......... me went home crying
heartless creature!
me so vexed ... somemore got pimples..........
Dabee,
work is not easy .... lots of FOC OT .... think me after 1 week leave from AD will work till 10pm everyday for at least 1 week.
me ask the ribbon lah
tat issue Lala mentioned in yahoo lor .......
me going to buy the mag either tonight or tomorrow.
skylar/ dabee,
duno leh ... I said me doing AD schedule, so he just have to gv me the names of bros etc etc ... I will key the infos.
But he yell and he said NO NEED scehdule one then we start quarrelling ......... me went home crying
heartless creature!
me so vexed ... somemore got pimples..........
Dabee,
work is not easy .... lots of FOC OT .... think me after 1 week leave from AD will work till 10pm everyday for at least 1 week.
me ask the ribbon lah