littlegirl
shern:
yeah tats my AD WG. 2 bad tat time needs alteration so I can't snap & show u all w./ me wearing it. It is the gown nice lah, nt me nice on it though.
yeah 3mths to go, bt I hv nt touch any of them yet. Once 7th mth over, then prob will be busier.
Cooldevil:
it's OTR lah, if MTM the model still can wear it meh? Sure shoot myBS down.
tat one is agar hairdo nia, nt actual one. Cos MUA said let me hv a feel. I can't let dwn my hair w/ my main gown cos it's halter neck, main thing is the focus of the halter neck leh. C hw lah, shall discuss w/ MUA. Bt MUA said I tie my hair up nicer leh.
Zann:
it's my trial make up, u never c b4 meh? nt my PS leh.
yeah tats my AD WG. 2 bad tat time needs alteration so I can't snap & show u all w./ me wearing it. It is the gown nice lah, nt me nice on it though.
yeah 3mths to go, bt I hv nt touch any of them yet. Once 7th mth over, then prob will be busier.
Cooldevil:
it's OTR lah, if MTM the model still can wear it meh? Sure shoot myBS down.
tat one is agar hairdo nia, nt actual one. Cos MUA said let me hv a feel. I can't let dwn my hair w/ my main gown cos it's halter neck, main thing is the focus of the halter neck leh. C hw lah, shall discuss w/ MUA. Bt MUA said I tie my hair up nicer leh.
Zann:
it's my trial make up, u never c b4 meh? nt my PS leh.